Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 478 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

478Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Easy check in

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Quick and easy check in. Room was decent sized, clean and practical. Food wasn't great, vegetables shriveled and dry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to read that the vegetables served with your meal were not as they should of been and I will certainly mention this to my Head Chef so that we can make improvements. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As it says on the tin

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We stayed overnight for a family celebration. The staff at check-in were very friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and quiet with the bed being one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept on for a long time.

We will definitely be back the next time we are in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team to be friendly and professional, I will be sure to pass your comments on to all. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honest Opinion

By

06. Juli 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable with all you need.
The fitness centre was also a very good size with enough machines to use.
Only problems were to do with food and service.
Food started off well for the first two days however was poor from then on after. There were times i was given food that was burnt and then the next day just wasn't cooked enough. I wasn't expecting the standard to drop so low.
Staff were also very slow. It was almost as if they wanted you to come to them and ask for service.
It was a nice stay overall but there could be improvements.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was delighted to read that you found the room to be clean and comfortable and also enjoyed the leisure club during your stay. I apologise that the food and service was not great during the whole of your stay as this is what we strive to achieve, we are currently working to improve this area and are working through a training programme with the team. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback which will only help us to continue to improve the hotel and services that we offer. I do hope that we will see you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

02. Juli 2016

Overall a very good stay. The only negative comment I would make is that the recently refurbished bathroom was n't finished to a very high standard. There were a lot of cracks and missing jointing compound. I don't think the snagging was done very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay. I was disappointed to read your comments regarding the bathroom and I will certainly feed this back to the relevant people. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep and pleasant staff

By

28. Juni 2016

Good location and staff very friendly and helpful room was spotless very comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team to be friendly and helpful. As with all reviews I will be sure to share your comments with everyone here at the hotel, as comments such as yours really mean a lot to us all. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

only ok - poor staffing levels leading to long waits for bar service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting a review following your stay, I am sorry to read that the bar service was slow and I will certainly review our staffing levels with my bars manager to make sure we improve going forward. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is fine on the whole, comfy, friendly, good location.. had a problem with an over cooked steak, which was rectified well by Natalie front of house, but chef could have done better.
The VERY BEST thing about this hotel is MIKE the banqueting porter ... he is the best member of staff in the hotel by miles - nothing too mush bother, listens to requests, communicates well, anticipates well - just BRILLIANT!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team at the hotel to be great. As with all reviews, I will be sure to share your comments with all here at the hotel, in particular Natalie and Mike who I know will be really pleased. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi Needs Improving

By

22. Juni 2016

I have only given 3 stars on my review due to the very bad quality of Internet. I checked the speed in my room and it was only 0.7Mbs. If we consider that most of us were there on businesses in that speed you are not even able to open e-mails.

Apparently there is a pay service which for my likening it costs too much, especial if you are a spire member.

Staff and room were very good, and in my room they were complimentary water and chocolate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your room and found the team to be very good. I am sorry to hear that the quality of the wifi was not good enough, we are in the process of upgrading our system and I hope that this will be better in the near future. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The Service was excellent and value for money, would recommend to family and friends.
would definitely book to stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you rated us 5/5 on this occasion and enjoyed excellent service from the team. I am delighted to read that you would certainly recommend the hotel to others and will definitely be staying with us again. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

good clean hotel. reception staff were excellent. bar staff not quite so friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting a review and for rating us 5/5 on this occasion. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbished for the better!

By

14. Juni 2016

club

A comfortable stay in hotel conveniently located for the M1, central Rotherham and also Sheffield.
The hotel reception areas have been recently refurbished and are now very sleek and modern, and the leisure centre is a welcome facility.
The staff are professional, efficient and courteous.
I would stay there again and recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay, will stay with us again and will recommend the hotel to others. As you say we have just finished a refurbishment of the restaurant, bar, lounge and reception areas which look absolutely fantastic. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room and good value for money

By

12. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was very busy for a wedding, but the service was still good. The room was very spacious and clean and the beds were very comfy. Breakfast was about 7/10, but it looked as though it had been very busy as there were only a couple of clean tables left - non the less the staff were very helpful. The room was good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay, found the service to be good and the team to be very helpful. I apologise that breakfast was not a 10/10 which is what we aim for, I have passed your comments on to my food and beverage manager so that we can improve this going forward. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen