Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 750 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

750Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Very good service

By

20. Oktober 2017

Staff very attentive and well trained. Room was spotless but a bit noisy due to proximity of dual carriageway.
I wouldnt bother eating in the reastaurant again, expensive for what it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great venue to meet

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

A great venue for all the family to relax with excellent conference rooms.We had an excellent reunion meeting up with old comrades, the hotel made it easy with excellent access for the older customer. We have recommended to our organiser to return next year.
This hotel has also been chosen by our national organisation to hold it's annual general meeting here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular visitor

By

18. Oktober 2017

This hotel has been our regular venue for several years for our Military Veterans Reunion. Over that that time we have seen the hotel refurbished and upgraded every year we have arrived. Initially we were not overly impressed but I have to say now I would have no problems in recommending this hotel as a place to stay. I have only two " gripes" . 1 ( something I have complained about before and it has not been changed.) WHY must you insist on using wooden stirers for your coffee. When I have coffee with my evening meal I expect a full compliment of cutlery ,as you provide for breakfast, not a poxy stick to stir my tea or coffee !!! 2.The Cow on The Hill dining room. My party of 4 ate in this restaurant on the Friday evening, the staff were very friendly and did their best for us but , I am afraid their lack of training in catering service was evident, they seemed a keen bunch of young people perhaps somebody in management should do a bit of in-house training. I would have recommended the restaurant to non residents but for these two little problems, which are easy to overcome. Come on management dont spoil the ship for a ha'peth of tar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop over

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

This was a terrific place to stop over on my travels. Near the motorway, tidy and with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great wedding venue

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

nice quiet comfortable hotel stopped only one night for the wedding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, cold room!

By

10. Oktober 2017

Bed was comfortable, however to room was FREEZING. This meant I was awake most of the night shivering trying to get warm. Also there was no fridge in the room which I think is very strange as every other hotel I have stayed at has had a fridge in. For the price I would have expected a fridge and a warm room. However maybe the room was purposely that cold so a fridge was probably not needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Business stay

By

08. Oktober 2017

Good clean room. Quiet both inside and outside of the hotel. Wifi connection was stable and fast enough for what I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

08. Oktober 2017

For both business and leisure the Holiday Inn Rotherham ticks all the box'es

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for work

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed @ the hotel for work, overall it is quite a nice hotel. Just wish the room was a little less dark and that the bulbs are checked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, close to Meadowhall

By

07. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, I was only in my room for a matter of hours, arriving after 11pm and leaving at 5am. In that respect the room was expensive for the night, but its not the hotels fault at all.
The bar was well stocked, and I had a quick sneaky drink before heading to my room when I arrived.
The room itself was spacious and comfortable and facilities looked good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

06. Oktober 2017

Very comfortable accomodation, friendly staff relaxed bar/restaurant to unwind after a full on day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Very Comfortable Stay

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was a good setting for a business induction and provided a good buffet lunch.
My check-in and out was smooth and the staff were alert and polite.
The room was great and I slept very well.
Breakfast was excellent and it was convenient to have the bar and restaurant on site. The only slight disappointment was that my main course, risotto, was rather too large and the dessert, pear tart, too small. So, a little portion control would serve as a useful tweak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen