Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    363
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Stop over

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

This was a terrific place to stop over on my travels. Near the motorway, tidy and with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great wedding venue

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

nice quiet comfortable hotel stopped only one night for the wedding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, cold room!

By

10. Oktober 2017

Bed was comfortable, however to room was FREEZING. This meant I was awake most of the night shivering trying to get warm. Also there was no fridge in the room which I think is very strange as every other hotel I have stayed at has had a fridge in. For the price I would have expected a fridge and a warm room. However maybe the room was purposely that cold so a fridge was probably not needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Business stay

By

08. Oktober 2017

Good clean room. Quiet both inside and outside of the hotel. Wifi connection was stable and fast enough for what I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

08. Oktober 2017

For both business and leisure the Holiday Inn Rotherham ticks all the box'es

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for work

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed @ the hotel for work, overall it is quite a nice hotel. Just wish the room was a little less dark and that the bulbs are checked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, close to Meadowhall

By

07. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, I was only in my room for a matter of hours, arriving after 11pm and leaving at 5am. In that respect the room was expensive for the night, but its not the hotels fault at all.
The bar was well stocked, and I had a quick sneaky drink before heading to my room when I arrived.
The room itself was spacious and comfortable and facilities looked good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

06. Oktober 2017

Very comfortable accomodation, friendly staff relaxed bar/restaurant to unwind after a full on day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Very Comfortable Stay

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was a good setting for a business induction and provided a good buffet lunch.
My check-in and out was smooth and the staff were alert and polite.
The room was great and I slept very well.
Breakfast was excellent and it was convenient to have the bar and restaurant on site. The only slight disappointment was that my main course, risotto, was rather too large and the dessert, pear tart, too small. So, a little portion control would serve as a useful tweak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel location

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

When visiting family in Rotherham we almost always stay at the Holiday Inn. It's ideally situated for all our needs. We usually take advantage of the leisure facilities and always have at least one evening meal. The bar/restaurant re-furbishment has made a big difference. Only downside is the lack of tinned tomatoes at breakfast! It is Yorkshire after all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Had to request a room change from the ground floor due to really strong smell of damp. Moved to the 3rd floor and this was fine. Large comfortable / room but it was too warm and we couldn't lower the air conditioning, so we had to open the windows to let some air in it. Unfortunately we then had lots of road traffic noise due to the busy dual carriageway.
On a positive, the large bed was really comfortable and the bathroom clean with a lovely powerful shower. Bar / lounge area comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and hot with plenty of options and nice to see warm plates were provided. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness trip

By

30. September 2017

club

If you are vising the area its just off the M1 and great location for hotel.
Beware you need to log your registration at reception or hefty fine, its mentioned everywhere.
Food and drink are good but basic menu.
Good nights rest in comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen