Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 594 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

All good thank you

By

27. Februar 2017

Very relaxing , good food and attentive staff. Very good gym facility and swimming pool area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Lovely re-furb, fresh and welcoming reception bar, restaurant area. Helpful and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and thought our recent refurbishment was lovely. As with all reviews I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

24. Februar 2017

club

I used this hotel while working nights in the area. Sleeping during the day is tricky enough without it being a hotel bt this was nice and quiet and i was not disturbed. Lovely bed also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, you managed to sleep during the day and were not disturbed. I trust we will see you again soon and once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep and Shower Here --- Eat and Drink Elsewhere

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The hotel, staff and services were very good. This is a good hotel. But do not expect good or great dining and drinking entertainment.
The breakfast could be brought up to higher standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, the team and the services to be very good. I am sorry that your dining experience was not great, we pride ourselves on providing quality food with great service and we will continue to work to ensure that is what we do all of the time. Once again many thanks and I hope that we will see you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and friendly reception staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay at this hotel last weekend. The lady at the reception is friendly, efficient and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for posting a review and rating us 5/5 on this occasion. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team to be friendly and helpful, I will be sure to pass your comments on. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond my expectation

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, the lexury centre has nice swimming pool, food is best and stafs are helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for posting a review, It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found time to visit the leisure club, I trust we will will see you again the next time you are in the area and once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

A friendly welcome awaits at this hotel.Great service and facilities.Great location for Sheffield and Rotherham.would highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for posting a review and rating us 5/5 on this occasion. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would highly recommend the hotel. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minor issue

By

20. Februar 2017

And it really is. I can understand the desire to have muted light in the bedrooms, but as an executive room, where you are doing work as well as sleeping, there needed to be more room lighting, maybe I'm the only one who does work in his room, but, not having enough light to read the paperwork I was using to type up my reports, was not helping my productivity. Other than that, an awesome Hotel, with a pool, so I got a chance to have a swim to unwind. Friendly staff, and great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay and had time to enjoy the leisure facilities. I apologise that you did not feel there was enough lighting in the bedroom, all of our bedrooms have the same lighting in them, but I do take your comments on board with regard to the executive rooms and I will look into how we can make this better going forward. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but litter outside let it down

By

20. Februar 2017

The hotel room was the usual comfortable Holiday Inn standard. Given that the hotel is a short distance from a major motorway injunction, I never expected it to be a scenic view from the room but in fact it the window looked out onto a wood to the rear and the air conditioning units. The car park however had litter in it and a large flattened box which gave a seedy appearance overall.
The gymn at the leisure centre was of reasonable size. The steam room was out of order and the sauna seen better days. Swimming lessons were taking place both late afternoon and again in the morning when we went down hoping to use the pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for posting a review, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. I apologise that the car park was not spotlessly clean and I have spoken to the hotel team to make sure that it is regularly checked. Again, I apologise that the steam room was out of action during your visit, this has since been repaired and is now back up and running, the sauna we have started working on and have replaced some of the wooden interior and will continue with this to ensure it is a better standard. Once again many thanks and I hope that we will see you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served it's purpose fr overnight stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Convenient to the M1 following a visit to family in Rotherham. Comfortable bed and slept well. Breakfast was tasty but warm rather than hot which was only issue. Would stay again.Staff very friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us again in the future. I have spoken to my food and beverage team with regard to your comments regarding breakfast which we will resolve as soon as possible. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay review -DR

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Stayed one night for business, at the price paid you couldn't fault it. The staff were friendly and I was thanked for my continued loyalty to ihg upon arrival. The room was great, swimming pool, sauna and steam room too. Breakfast the following morning was excellent too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team to be friendly. I trust we will see you again the next time you are in the area and once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great place to stay, handy for the motorway and plenty of parking. the room was clean and the bed provided a good nights sta. The bathroom was clean and shower was great - would stay again if in area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us on this occasion and will be staying with us again when in the area, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen