Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

What an excellent hotel!

By

09. August 2016

club

A group of us stayed at the Holiday Inn, Rotherham and we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were polite and professional and the facilities on site were very good. The hotel had ample parking spaces, the rooms were clean, beds comfortable and the bar area is a nice place to relax with efficient staff always keen to serve you.

I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time our of your day to post such a great review. I was delighted to read that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us, will definitely stay again and would recommend the hotel to others. As with all reviews I will be sure to share your comments with the team as feedback such as yours really does mean such alot to everyone here at the hotel. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing shower

By

02. August 2016

Check-in staff were efficient but not overly friendly, the hotel was what you would expect for a holiday in clean comfortable and safe. could not read the fault but the shower was very disappointing. It was not powerful enough and any generated very narrow, I would sites deeply in adequate for anyone with long hair. It really failed to give me a decent shower as only covered a small part of my back or head , It wasn't really about aseffective are standing under a high tap. This meant rest of me is rather cold as the shower contacted small area of the body.probably the very worst shower I have used. Which is very disappointing as the bathroom was fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I was disappointed to read your comments regarding the shower and I will ensure this is rectified straight away. Our bathrooms were only recently refurbished so it is great to hear that they are being well received. Once again many thanks for your comments which will only help us to continue to improve the hotel and services that we offer. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just so helpful....

By

02. August 2016

club

My wife and i had the a lovely time at the hotel. the facilities were excellent and the room was both clean and comfortable. The staff couldn't do enough for us. they were so helpful and polite. We are already planning on our return trip in October.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rate us 5/5 on this occasion, I was delighted to read that you and your wife really enjoyed your stay and are already planning another trip to come and see us again. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you in October. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORT

By

31. Juli 2016

club

SERVICE IS VERY GOO, I RECOMMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS FAMILY AND BUSINESS CLIENTS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and will recommend the hotel to your family, friends and colleagues. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On business in Manvers

By

30. Juli 2016

Stayed here a few times on business. Best IHG hotel in the Sheffield/Rotherham area. Friendly staff and recent refurbishment in resteraunt is good. Will stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you have stayed with us on a number of occasions and find us to be the best in the area. As you say we have just undergone a major refurbishment of our lounge, bar, restaurant and reception areas and is great to hear that they are being enjoyed. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing, and staff very helpful

By

28. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here the night prior to my daughters wedding, 4 bridesmaids, bride, mother of the bride, in 2 rooms, one very large one, with the other adjoing, which was SO useful and helpful as it enabled us all to keep together.
The staff were so helpful, even on the day of the wedding, at the 'last minute rush' anything left in the room, the staff transferred it to another room where one of the guests were staying that night (may not sound much, but believe me IT WAS)
Room service (breakfast) was perfect
Reception staff were very polite and obliging

Would recommend, and def return

Thank you all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed the rooms which were allocated, as you say it is really helpful to all be together the night before such an important day. I was delighted to read your comments regarding the team here at the hotel, we recognise that weddings can be very stressful for all involved and if we can help with even the smallest things then we will. Once again many thanks for your comments which I will be sure to share with all, look forward to seeing you again soon. Regard Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

25. Juli 2016

I found this hotel to be ideally situated for my business needs and would highly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and would highly recommend the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable business hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Welcoming staff, nice rooms and air conditioning was a luxury during the hottest day of the year....

The hotel has been refurbished since my last stay - a number of years ago - and congratulations on doing a good job

Food was nicely presented and well cooked

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and managed to stay cool on the hottest day of the year. As you say we have recently gone through a major refurbishment of our restaurant, bar, lounge and reception, its great to hear that it is being enjoyed. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

25. Juli 2016

As always, the front desk staff is spot on when I arrive. Check-in is easy and the rooms/entrance area have all been recently updated. I always enjoy my time here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it is fantastic to read that you feel the hotel is 'home away from home' and that you always enjoy staying with us. Comments such as yours are so great to receive and I will be sure to pass them on to al here at the hotel. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Business Stop over

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Good location for my purposes, reception, bar, dinner and breakfast staff all very attentive. would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend the hotel to others. As you say we have a fantastic location situated just off junction 33 of the M1 which is ideal for Sheffield, Rotherham and the surrounding area. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms excellent but overall a letdown

By

20. Juli 2016

Attended for a wedding but the hotel had crammed to many weddings in on the day which compromised the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review, I was pleased to read that you found the room to be excellent. We cater for weddings and special events most weekends of the year and have a number of event rooms in the hotel which allows us to hold a number of different events at the same time, I apologise that you felt the staff were compromised on this particular day as we pride ourselves on providing great service. Once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 nights comfortable stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Slightly more expensive than nearby hotels, nonethless it's VERY convenient for the M1 and the hotel is fresh and comfortable, and staff were good. Rooms were roomy! Breakfast was just fine. Having a pool and fitness centre was good. One word of warning - hotel parking is run by Parking Eye who are ferocious is gathering money for overstay or non registered vehicles (we've had dealings with these people elsewhere before), so DO ENSURE you register your car at reception otherwise PE will try to impose a £100 fine on you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel to be fresh and comfortable, we have recently just completed a major refurbishment and it is fantastic to hear comment such as yours. As you say Parking Eye do manage our car park, the car park remains free of charge for all hotel guests provided that car registration details are entered into one of the terminals located at the hotel reception. Once again many thanks and I trust will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen