Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1361 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1361ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    708
  • 4 Bintang
    423
  • 3 Bintang
    133
  • 2 Bintang
    62
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Recent stay

By

Desember 05, 2020

Good experience. Inspite of tier 3 restrictions the staff made us feel welcome as always

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

COVID safe

By

Desember 01, 2020

Good precautions have been taken for workers that need to travel for work. Felt safe during my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

stay

By

November 21, 2020

club

good,clean,hotel with all covid precautions in place. would use it again in better times

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

a family break

By

November 08, 2020

club

we were sick of being in the house, so decided on a one night brake.. Really enjoyed ourselfs the staff are a credit to the company. Will definitely be back ... Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good

By

November 08, 2020

club

Clean hotel COVID-19 friendly limo menu will be back soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business tri

By

November 07, 2020

club

Good place to stay while away on business.
Clean and very well run.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and quiet

By

November 07, 2020

club

We stayed here for four nights DBB as a local mini break during tier 3 lockdown. We are a family of five and had no issue in our executive twin room. The beds were extremely comfortable and everywhere was so clean. We were allowed to use the pool which was great. I wish we had known to bring our own pool towels before we came. The jacuzzi and steam room were also open. The staff we very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good variety of choice but not always hot enough as say under lights for a while. The evening meals system was a bit unclear as menu being changed but the staff tried their best given how stretched they were. The drinks promotion was very welcome to save our pennies. It would have been nice to have a clearer idea of what food I could order with substitutes for being gluten free on the menu but this is difficult when ordering from an app. I would go back here again if lockdown meant we couldn’t leave the area and we fancied a treat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

Comfortable stay, clean room, friendly staff, but traffic noise. Evening meal average, wine very expensive, breakfast poor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sheffield Junction 33

By

Oktober 29, 2020

Poor quality and value food, expensive beverages. Not enough towels in room, tried phoning reception 6 times, even on mobile external call not answered. Walked down , given a bag, got back upstairs had a robe in not towels
The fried egg on evening meal I think was left over from breakfast it was so tough no table check for food. Asked if the starter, nachos was the small and not large as ordered, 'don't know'!

Needs a shake up too many hiding in office behind reception doing?
Nothing one assumes as not training staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing staff

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Stayed for a weekend break as a lone female traveller. The staff were so friendly and kind. Especially the ladies serving breakfast and the people on reception. Also the staff at the fitness centre. Hotel was clean. Swimming pool was lovely. Bed was comfortable and cosy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Neglected

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Firstly I have to say that the staff were helpful under the circumstances. The suite is very “run down” needs a complete renovation, mould on windows, In the bathroom, carpet worn,dirty,stained,curtains hanging off hooks, “touch up paint” appalling. Worst of all especially during this Covid pandemic, from 5am in the morning the hotel boiler broke down, no hot water for shower etc. no heating. Still not repaired when we checked out at 11.30hrs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Travel

By

Oktober 22, 2020

Does what it says on the can. Good stay for being away from home under the circumstances

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit