Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 707 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Cleanliness is awful

By

16 August 2017

Got moved 4 times because mioild was in the other 3 rooms we had a 18 month and a 3 week old receptionist was useless told me the 3rd room was mould free still had mould in it so got moved to the 4th room which was mould free drinks are over priced breakfast wasn't to bad but hash browns wasn't cooked properly and breakfast was to early as we have little ones wouldn't recommend people with children to go and stay at this hotel never received a gesture for us getting messed around

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

15 August 2017

club

Served my needs, good room, leisure food and drink for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

My wedding at the holiday inn

By

15 August 2017

The wedding of my dreams all thanks to the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

14 August 2017

club

Went just for a change of scenery with my partner while children were on holiday and was very pleasantly surprised. Fantastic pool sauna and steam room. Rooms very modern and done to high standard, bed that I never wanted to get out of and brilliant help yourself breakfast. Only one word really..... perfect

Read More
Read Less

August 2017

By

14 August 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a one night business stay over. As ever food was excellent and good value. First rate location next to M1 motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

14 August 2017

Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Hotel a little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Great service with Amazing food

By

12 August 2017

club

This was my 1st time staying at a holiday inn and was pleasantly surprised. met in reception with a s smile and a pleasant conversation and the room was modern and spacious. Loved the green led lighting in the bathroom! Food in the cow on the hill restaurant was absolutely amazing and staff were tentative and friendly. Will be staying here again on my next visit to Sheffield!

Read More
Read Less

Night in Rotherham

By

10 August 2017

club

Hotel was lovely. Room very comfortable and clean but you could hear the disco in the room. Pool was disappointing due to noise of other guests and some facilities unavailable. Overall would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

10 August 2017

Good value and location - perfect for me. This is a regular trip, so it's easy to keep coming back

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

09 August 2017

club

comfortable overnight stays with good internet availability for the evenings
good quality breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

05 August 2017

The hotel is very conveniently situated, with ample well-sized parking spaces. Our rooms were very clean and well maintained. Staff were helpful and friendly. The dinner menu offered a good choice and food was very tasty and well-presented, if a little pricey. The dining room was spacious. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel because we felt that it was too pricey. We would have paid almost £60 for the four of us to have a bowl of cereal and a piece of toast each. If this was a business trip and the cost was being covered by a company, I guess this would not be an issue. However, as a family on a leisure trip we felt that this was too expensive. Considering the food prices overall, maybe the hotel is targeting business clients over leisure?

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

I stay almost ever week at this hotel and almost every time it's great

Read More
Read Less