Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 551 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good sized pool, comfortable hotel,

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Frequently stay on business
Pool is a good size for a hotel
Gym is OK
Sauna
Steam room (currently out of service)
Hot tub

Plenty of parking
Out of town, so no nearby restaurants, but the hotel offers the standard HI food etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you frequently stay with us and enjoy your visits. I apologise that the steam room was out of service on your last visit and this is being addressed to get it back online as soon as possible. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great room great hotel great bar friendly staff brilliant breakfast would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and rate us 5/5 on this occasion. I was delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the team to be friendly throughout your stay, as with all reviews I will be sure to share your comments with the team, as feedback such as yours really does mean alot to us all. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT WEEKEND BREAK

By

January 11, 2017

Found the hotel very good, staff excellent and the dinner and breakfast meals were enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your weekend and found the hotel & team to be excellent. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, solid night stay

By

January 10, 2017

Comfortable room, good service and friendly staff. Recommended Holiday Inn which is clearly improving itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team to be friendly. I am delighted that you would recommend Holiday Inns and I trust we will see you the next time you are visiting the area. Once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

We stayed with Family and had a great stay. The Staff are very friendly, courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for posting a review and rating us 5/5 on this occasion. I was delighted to read that you and your family really enjoyed your stay and you found the team to be friendly and helpful, I will be sure to share your comments with all here at the hotel. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent version of a HInn

By

January 08, 2017

Ticks all the boxes for what's needed from a Holiday Inn. Good bar, restaurant and leisure facilities. Wifi is ok, gym could be better...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it was great to read that the hotel 'ticks all the boxes' and you enjoyed your stay with us, we have recently changed our wifi supplier and updated the system which has improved the service. Once again many thanks and we will continue to work to improve the hotel and services that we offer, I trust we will see you again the next time you are visiting the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover

By

January 06, 2017

club

It was great to have a warm welcome and be assured of a good night's sleep as we were journeying between family at Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for posting a review and rating us 5/5 on this occasion, it was great to read that you enjoyed a warm welcome and a great nights sleep which is our aim for all of our guests. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

christmas break

By

January 02, 2017

club

dont get room 117 the curtains are hanging off the rail and its very cold in winter. other than that there were cold spots around the hotel too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I am sorry to read that you experienced a couple of problems in the hotel. I have spoken to my maintenance team with regard to the curtains which will be rectified today, with regard to the heating I have also asked for the system to be checked to ensure that it is operating correctly as we do not want any of our guests to be cold when staying with us. Once again many thanks for your comments which will only help us to continue to improve the hotel and services that we offer. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 02, 2017

club

Would have ticked all boxes if breakfast was better and jacuzzi was in working order. Friendly staff. Lovely room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you found your room to be lovely and the team to be friendly. I apologise that the jacuzzi was not working during your stay, there was a problem with it which our engineers have now rectified. Once again many thanks and I hope that we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luk

By

January 01, 2017

The hotel is very nice u can't here the lift or any traffic from out side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for posting a review, it was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and were not disturbed by any noise. Once again many thanks and I trust we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comments on room facilities

By

December 29, 2016

club

We found that the air conditioning heater was on all night until we found a way of switching it off.
The television was hard to switch to the channel we wanted.
It would be helpful to have a booklet explaining how to switch the television to the TV, and how to switch the air conditioning on and off.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I apologise that you had difficulties with the air conditioning unit and the television in the bedroom, there should be an instruction leaflet in all bedrooms for the air conditioning unit which will be checked today. Once again thank you for your comments which only help us to continue to improve the hotel and services that we offer. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fklgvj

By

December 26, 2016

Alway sget a great welcome here. Room always gives a good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it is great to hear that you are always welcomed well and always enjoy a great nights sleep when staying with us. I trust we will continue to see you when you are visiting the area and I wish you all the best for 2017. Once again many thanks. Regards Richard Todd General Manager
Read More
Read Less