Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1203 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    31

Fabulous weekend away

By

December 04, 2019

club

Lovely cosy, comfortable room and bed. Staff pleasant and welcoming. Spa and pool a big bonus. Always enjoy our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

December 01, 2019

Good hotel.
Lot of road noise .
Good pool.
Gym ok.
Apparently incapable of frying an egg at weekends..
Dinner was raw on first night.
Gold membership pointless.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to realise potential.

By

December 01, 2019

Superb location but far from realised potential.

Had to queue for checkin and checkout because sole receptionist gossiping with staff members. Welcome note was hand scrawled on the back of an office-depot envelope (not even IHG branded).

Was given a huge room on top floor (which would have been nice but the lifts weren't working) - but it had the smallest bathroom I've ever used.

Despite having the heating turned up the room remained really cold all night..... found in the morning that a skylight window was broken. Not that I'd have had much sleep with an alarm from the industrial estate opposite going off all night... not really IHG's fault but the rooms were supposed to the noise insulated.

When I mentioned the alarm to reception in the morning, they just smiled and said that it had been going on for a few days now..... really!?!

Neither TV (probably remote) nor the telephone worked; had intended a working supper but unable to order room service I ended up in a noisy, cramped restaurant trying to eat a very bland microwave meal.

Never again

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 27, 2019

club

Stayed here for a party and good night sleep excellent facility for party great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

November 27, 2019

club

From arrival until my departure I enjoyed my experience at the Holiday Inn the room was very comfortable and the facilities were excellent. and the staff were very friendly. all-in-all a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

November 26, 2019

club

Nice hotel which I’ve used a few times. Hotel has good facilities and spacious rooms. Large party’s can be held at the hotel which can occasionally cause some problems with noise but overall a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, mostly good staff. Slow restaurant team

By

November 24, 2019

Nice hotel, clean and functional.
Rooms are ok, although need a touch up here and there.
Restaurant food is ok (as always very overpriced for what it is), but staff are slow and un-attentive.
FoH staff are always excellent and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A bit tired

By

November 24, 2019

Rooms really need an upgrade ,, windows that close correctly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

November 24, 2019

First class staff who are always helpful. My chosen place to stay when visiting Rotherham. Nice pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly and quality stay

By

November 21, 2019

Truly lovely experience, Staff were excellent from check-in to check-out. We were a group of friends all catching up for the first time in months given the logistics, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, the rooms really comfortable, clean and welcoming. Food was simply excellent, great choices and served to perfection. We thoroughly enjoyed it and it will definitely be our new rendezvous and catch up location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing quality, great staff.

By

November 21, 2019

club

Lovely friendly helpful staff, great breakfast and good parking facilities.
Room was dirty and was uncomfortable - cold, difficult to maintain a comfortable temperature and the bed gave me a restless and uncomfortable night's sleep.
Staff did try to accommodate by moving me into another room as the heaters weren't working in the first, but this was equally as unsatisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

November 20, 2019

club

Hotel clean, service ice always good food excellent value. Rooms require update. Pool and sauna area very clean and facilities very good. Ideal location for M1 and city/Meadowhall. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less