Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 629 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good staff, nice hotel. Road is a bit noisy

By

April 22, 2017

club

A good overall experience. The room prices vary within a narrow range and are a little more than I would expect to pay. The loyalty scheme provides a little discount but it should be higher for frequent use.
The amenities are good as is the location. A pretty easy user experience - pretty frictionless.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

April 22, 2017

My room and colleagues room were both smelly and stale.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed overnight in an executive room. Room was huge, and clean. Shower was excellent.
Staff were efficient, friendly and very helpful.
Food was good, if a little pricey. Same can be said for the drinks, although the relaxed bar area made this worth while.
Good links to motorway and only a few pound taxi ride into town. Parking was free, which is always welcome.
Only downside was the bed. Rock hard! Kept waking up with a dead arm as there was no give whatsoever in the mattress. Pillows were made from the same rock!!
I appreciate beds and pillows are subjective, and as such would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

my review

By

April 19, 2017

Great hotel, great staff, great rooms and facilities. Get here now!

Read More
Read Less

Could do better, tried hard with what was available.

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel was up to the required standard but was let down by the attitude of some of the staff. Food quality was average and when specials were put on the menu they were gone after an hour (fish night).
Rooms were clean and all appointed but very noisy, double glazing needs updating. An average stay for an above average price.

Read More
Read Less

Who's Next

By

April 15, 2017

club

Used this hotel as a Base for visiting Sheffield Arena to see The WHO. Excellent hotel and short taxi ride from the arena. Fantastic staff, reasonable cost, good facilities so overall highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff are really friendly and it's good location to have a meeting

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

We often stay at this hotel. It is clean and comfortable and staff are excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 12, 2017

club

Easy access, parking good .
Location near the Motorway junction convenient

Read More
Read Less

Good all round experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

Good size comfortable clean room. Nice swimming pool. Helpful pleasant staff. Made for a very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

The service was first class especially from the restaurant and bar staff, nothing was too much trouble and the level of care and attention was extremely good.
Overall the hotel is good with clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Booking issue

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

There was a booking issue which the receptionist resolved without causing any concerned to me. Very professional. It was steak night in the restaurant and as a rule I only buy steak from a steakhouse because non specialist venues tend to use cheap products and then get it wrong however, I went against my own rule and have to say the fillet was splendid and to perfection much to my surprise.

Read More
Read Less