Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 747 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stop over

By

October 12, 2017

club

This was a terrific place to stop over on my travels. Near the motorway, tidy and with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great wedding venue

By

October 11, 2017

club

nice quiet comfortable hotel stopped only one night for the wedding

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cold room!

By

October 10, 2017

Bed was comfortable, however to room was FREEZING. This meant I was awake most of the night shivering trying to get warm. Also there was no fridge in the room which I think is very strange as every other hotel I have stayed at has had a fridge in. For the price I would have expected a fridge and a warm room. However maybe the room was purposely that cold so a fridge was probably not needed.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Business stay

By

October 08, 2017

Good clean room. Quiet both inside and outside of the hotel. Wifi connection was stable and fast enough for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 08, 2017

For both business and leisure the Holiday Inn Rotherham ticks all the box'es

Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

October 07, 2017

club

Stayed @ the hotel for work, overall it is quite a nice hotel. Just wish the room was a little less dark and that the bulbs are checked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, close to Meadowhall

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, I was only in my room for a matter of hours, arriving after 11pm and leaving at 5am. In that respect the room was expensive for the night, but its not the hotels fault at all.
The bar was well stocked, and I had a quick sneaky drink before heading to my room when I arrived.
The room itself was spacious and comfortable and facilities looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 06, 2017

Very comfortable accomodation, friendly staff relaxed bar/restaurant to unwind after a full on day.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Comfortable Stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

The hotel was a good setting for a business induction and provided a good buffet lunch.
My check-in and out was smooth and the staff were alert and polite.
The room was great and I slept very well.
Breakfast was excellent and it was convenient to have the bar and restaurant on site. The only slight disappointment was that my main course, risotto, was rather too large and the dessert, pear tart, too small. So, a little portion control would serve as a useful tweak.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

October 05, 2017

club

When visiting family in Rotherham we almost always stay at the Holiday Inn. It's ideally situated for all our needs. We usually take advantage of the leisure facilities and always have at least one evening meal. The bar/restaurant re-furbishment has made a big difference. Only downside is the lack of tinned tomatoes at breakfast! It is Yorkshire after all!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Had to request a room change from the ground floor due to really strong smell of damp. Moved to the 3rd floor and this was fine. Large comfortable / room but it was too warm and we couldn't lower the air conditioning, so we had to open the windows to let some air in it. Unfortunately we then had lots of road traffic noise due to the busy dual carriageway.
On a positive, the large bed was really comfortable and the bathroom clean with a lovely powerful shower. Bar / lounge area comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and hot with plenty of options and nice to see warm plates were provided. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness trip

By

September 30, 2017

club

If you are vising the area its just off the M1 and great location for hotel.
Beware you need to log your registration at reception or hefty fine, its mentioned everywhere.
Food and drink are good but basic menu.
Good nights rest in comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less