Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Got sick ue an air conditioning!! Poor thermostat and parking lot full with no pressure on the wtaer at the bath tub!! May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience It was a week when everything was booked or overprice in the loop. this hotel is a great alternative May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor use of opportunities The building looks fairly old, and the hotel could make much better use of this. Enhance the lifetime and previous events that the hotel has seen. The part that is the hotel is "out of shape", with only one elevator and shower controls that provide very little control of the water temperature. The room has no thermostat. The heater/air conditioner in the room has knobs that will soon fall off. The electrical outlets on the table between the beds were not safe. Plugs easily fell out of the outlets. Great effort was put into advertising the lounge and availability of alcohol. With the number of bars and restaurants within a mile of the hotel, don't try to compete. A standard Holiday Inn Express offers better options for less cost. If a fairly expensive restaurant and bar are to be the highlights of the hotel, don't charge so much for the room itself. May 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room condition General renovation and Window covering. Vending machine not working. May 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The carpet gotta go... and the staffs need to treat customer better The carpet is very old and dirty and the room was quite noisy... not sure what was running in the outside the washroom! Front reception was not helpful and we had a bad experience the day we signed in. For the price it is OK for a day or two. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was cool when we got there! Usually we have to find the air conditioner controls and cool the room down. Not here. We were especially impressed by friendliness of staff. We asked not to have cleaning service after first night and asked for some water cups. A cleaning staff person stopped her work and went to the front desk to get us some. I only asked her because she was next to a supply room which I thought contained the cups. All the staff were great! May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and cheerful staff We arrived earlier than planned, but the staff at registration were very helpful in finding a room that would soon be available for us. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was good but nothing to rave about. The floor was very sticky from syrup and the choices were limited. The elevator was located quite far from our room and parking. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This hotel was a very good value. My only complaint was the lack of parking. There was a wedding at the hotel on one of the nights which meant there was no hotel parking available. We were told we could park in a neighboring business's lot but would have to move the car by 7am. Not acceptable. Why not have the wedding guests park in the neighboring lot as they were not staying the night (and not paid guests of the hotel). May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:51:55.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHISK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>