Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Mediocre Restaurant Great room and good service from the hotel staff. However, the restaurant was at best mediocre. Restaurant choices were limited for dinner and the breakfast buffet was expensive but no better that the complimentary breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express restaurants. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniet and clean Very close to !-94, on main strip, close to many restaurants. Hotel is made up of several buildings conjoined together so the numbering of the rooms is really mixed up. It is a real maze and makes it difficult to find your room. The hotel is older (they made a closet bar in the bathroom) but room was clean. Price was right for a one night stopover to our real destination. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The staff was excellent and very helpful. The hotel was very clean and the amenities were accommodating. The food and service at Bar Louie was excellent. The fitness room and pool areas were clean and well equipped. We had a very nice and pleasant stay. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby was beautiful but the room was a little dirty and the curtain did no Our bathroom was not clean. Also the carpet was dirty and the chair had a big greasy stain on it (gross) and the curtains did not close properly. July 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel was nothing special. Seemed pretty outdated. Kids did enjoy the pool, so that was really the saving grace. Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. Bathroom worked but shower curtain appeared dirty and old. Room curtains were dirty too. Had to call to get extra toilet paper since housekeeping didn't leave any when two rolls were halfway gone. Restaurant breakfast buffet was not good, but restaurant next door had an hour wait so we were stuck with it. Service definitely left a lot to be desired--when I asked if they had any first aid kits to access an ice pack, I was treated like it was the weirdest request ever, and they simply said no and didn't offer any ideas. Oh, last thing...parking was HORRIBLE!!! July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC not working First of all the staff are very nice and helpful. However the AC in our room was not working, water in the tub draining very slowly that when your done taking a bath u can already swim in the tub, coffee maker dusty. This mean that housekeeping is not doing a good job, they should check all the things I'm complaint about. Staff was trying to move us to a different room but could not move to room which are adjacent to each so me and my family can stay close. Thank goodness my sisters room AC IS WORKING. At least we get a little cold air. Nothing was done about the tub. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk customer service We just needed a room for one night with very short notice. This place met our needs and was the right price and location. The front desk staff were very polite, courteous, and accommodating. Would recommend. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:21:10.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHISK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>