Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 651 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great service, great area!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Very nice location. Friendly staff. Great food. Will definitely stay again if we are in the area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying just outside of Chicago

By

05. Juli 2016

Nice check-in, room and food, short on parking. Getting into motel was easy at the corner of two major streets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. We are glad that you received good service from our staff and liked the amenities we offered. I apologize you had difficulty in finding the parking spot for your vehicle. Proper support will be given in the future. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

smaller bed

By

30. Juni 2016

club

overall good quality but full size beds are small for a couple. Internet did not work properly, speed was very slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Parking

By

30. Juni 2016

club

It was great to get free parking so close to downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Skokie and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities to be exceptional. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Holiday Inn Skokie is conveniently located. Shopping is available across the street as are restaurants. Skokie is a easy area to navigate.The Hotel is clean and the guest rooms comfortable. Parking is made easier for IHG members rather than having to go "around back".Staff is friendly and front desk personnel always said hello!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and our services to your liking. I was especially pleased with your comments about our associates and the fact that they made you feel welcome and well taken care of. I hope that we will have the pleasure of receiving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome !!!

By

22. Juni 2016

It was the greatest place. My Son,Daugter in law, my Grandbaby all said the same thing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in June 2016

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I did not expect a Holiday Inn to be so nice and the staff were all friendly and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We truly value your feedback. I am so happy that you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, hot shower

By

20. Juni 2016

club

MY room was right above the pool but I didn't hear too much noise from it. It was a sweltering hot day but the room was nice and cool when I got in. Thanks housekeeping! I didn't use much of the hotel amenities as we were staying here for a wedding, but everything looked nice and clean. Front desk staff were very helpful directing me to my room and getting me set up with a parking pass. Would reccommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and services to your liking. I have shared your positive comments with our team. Thank you for your business and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Problem

By

16. Juni 2016

club

My only issue was that I had to kill 2 mosquitos in my room and I was bitten once in my arm by a mosquito. This is not good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and I beg to state that a full inspection was conducted for the precautionary reasons and found no evidence of insects in the guest room. I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Great time, no problems with check in/out. Rooms were clean, quiet hallways. Checkout was a breeze. We recommend to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stray with us. We are especially pleased with your comments about our services and our facilities. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

13. Juni 2016

club

My family and I loved it. The pool was warm and a nice size . We felt safe and comfortable. I will always stay at the Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore (Skokie) when going to Chicago.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and the services to your liking. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

We had an excellent time at this hotel and it was surprisingly nice, with a great gym and pool area, as well as amenities in side the hotel. The room was quite nice too with a very comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and services to your liking. I hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen