Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Very clean room and polite staff.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

We will go there for sure again we were very satisfied.
We not sure for the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant experience

By

18. Januar 2017

club

This is a great location for what we needed! Very close to the expressway with easy access.
Older property but nicely updated and very well-kept!
We will definitely consider staying here again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we offered. We strive to ensure that every guest experience to utmost satisfaction. We will be welcoming you back soon to our property. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Not good! Even as a rewards member, I had to park in a distant lot

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I apologize for the inconvenience for parking you had during your stay with us. We do have assigned parking for IHG members. Please let me know for your next visit I will personally take care of your parking needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Skokie

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly, patient and helpful staff. Room was clean and fine, as were the meeting halls (I was here for a conference).
Spent a bit of time in the pool and hot tub, which was very welcomed.
Ate at Bar Louie, tasty food and good service, especially at times when it was super busy.
Easy access to the expressway. Highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was especially pleased with your comments about our staff , Bar Louie food and our indoor pool. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

16. Januar 2017

the swimming pool was closed during our stay this did not cause any problem but would be a big issue if traveling with children

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I apologize for the inconvenience you had for pool being closed. We were renovating the pool area and it is been completed. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, executive rooms are comfortable and clean

By

16. Januar 2017

Executive rooms are way more comfortable than standard rooms for not much more money. It is worth the extra few dollars! I've stayed here 3 times and will never book a standard room again. My only complaint is that the walls are still thin in the executive suites, but white noise app solved that problem. Great staff. Very clean. Very friendly and accommodating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review about your stay on IHG Website. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments about our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

internet could be better

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Internet was not easy to connect to. had to switch networks multiple times. Otherwise not a bad place, I'd just expect better internet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear IHG member, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on IHG Website. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding internet connection we did increased the bandwidth and it should be no issues. Thank you once again and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great bar, lousy toaster

By

11. Januar 2017

This Holiday Inn is convenient, comfy and clean. The selection of beers at Bar Louie is one of the best I've ever seen, with lots of local brews (greatly appreciated). It's too bad that IHG club members are not offered a Welcome
drink, as every other Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at has done (okay, not in Kuwait, but the whole country is dry, so they have an excuse). Other than spotty WiFi, my only other
complaint was the anemic, dying toaster they have at
breakfast. It simply will not even moderately toast the
bread, even at the highest settings, without two or three
time-consuming passes. And the server was snotty when I
complained about it. As long as you don't want toast for breakfast, you will like it here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for sharing your review about your stay on IHG Website. Thank you complementing our location and great Bar Louie. Regarding toaster we did replaced it in the restaurant. We place great value with our clients and it has been our pleasure to serve you. Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Great

By

09. Januar 2017

Great hotel. I stay there for about 4 months and there were some billing issues, but is was worked out. Very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We truly value your feedback. I am so happy that you were pleased with our staff services and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty carpet, please change it.

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The carpet inside the room was very dirty. This carpet need to be changed.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Januar 2017
Hi Nicep, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and it is disheartening to learn that it fell below par during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments about the carpet and its cleanliness are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

05. Januar 2017

club

I work in management in Nursing Facilities, I focus in Customer Sercive, The ladies at the front are very friendly, just amazing. Very friendly and accommodating to my request.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and pleased with your comments about our front desk staff friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay-ca

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Great location to get out of the house for a while. Great spot to drink and not worry about driving.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel and our Bar Louie restaurant. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back soon, Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen