Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 690 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

690Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Very old hotel

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clearly desperately renovated, which gives it some ugly parts, but the room was pretty typical of a Holiday Inn. Breakfast was absolutely terrible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. September 2016

club

Excellent service, friendly staff, very accommodating. Very happy with overall stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll be back

By

22. September 2016

Great staff. Accommodating, friendly, professional, good people pleasers. Loved the pool and hot tub. Bar/lounge was ok. Again... great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We are glad you were able to experience and enjoy our Holiday Inn hospitality. I was especially pleased with your comments about our staff that they are friendly,accommodating and professional. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of date, unsecure and outrageously expensive

By

21. September 2016

club

The hotel is out of date by at least a decade or two. When I arrived the door to the adjoining room was left ajar and unsecure. Cleaning staff also left all lights on in the room, with clear indication there was no one in the room after second day. Hotels in the area were mostly sold out, so this was my last choice and I was reminded of why I do not normally pick Holiday Inn brand. Was not provided washcloths, had to ask both days of my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear the troubles you had during your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay and deeply regret the poor service you received from our staff. Your experience is definitely not reflective of the standards that we usually pride ourselves with. We hope that you will still give us a chance and allow us to redeem your faith in our products and services. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent, but can use improvements

By

18. September 2016

club

The hotel turned out to be in a good location for my visit. Close to the highway and shopping. Walking distance to Hebrew Theological College. The staff was great. The property is in need of many improvements to get it up to date. Rooms have a weird layout (the "closet" for hanging clothing is inside the bathroom!), and very tight.
Surprisingly, the room was quiet, except for one day when a group had a breakfast set up from 6:30 am right outside the door of the room. Overall it worked out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write the review on IHG Website. I am glad that you liked the location of our hotel and the staff services to your liking. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Skokie, IL

By

16. September 2016

Not impressed - service was average at best. Cleaning persons kept chatting outside the room in the AM, couldn't sleep and the room had an odor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We certainly worked hard to ensure our guest receive the best service we can provide each and every day. We regret to know that your stay was not up to par and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you do choose to give us another opportunity to make your next stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

09. September 2016

club

A very pleasant experience.Hotel staff is very courteous and responsive to my needs.The attached Bar Louie bar and grill is especially convenient.Excellent selection of beers great food and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must stay

By

01. September 2016

Outstanding service. Very friendly staff. The only bad this is that the eleveator was always super hot. Besides that great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and unique appearance of hotel

By

31. August 2016

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Many amenities were offered and whenever we needed anything (e.g. towels, etc.), the staff would immediately attend to us. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Cost Effective

By

25. August 2016

Parking is convenient, the staff is helpful and friendly, restaurants are close by, and it is close to downtown Chicago without downtown prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service - excellent staff

By

25. August 2016

platinumelite

Overall, our experience was excellent. The staff was attentive to all of our needs and were very helpful. Every request big or small was handled professionally and courteously.
If there was one draw back it was the internet connection which faded in and out.
We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a group event.
Shout out to Sandra in guest services who took such good care of us and our guests and made our stay so memorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

24. August 2016

club

Very nice and clean hotel. The rooms were comfortable. The bathroom area was bright and the mirrors were very clean. The hotel staff were very professional and the service was quick The linen on the bed was excellent quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen