Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1976 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1976Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    852
  • 4 Sterne
    460
  • 3 Sterne
    242
  • 2 Sterne
    205
  • 1 Sterne
    217

Nice people

By

18. Dezember 2021

Great service. Good food. The bathroom shower curtains are short. Other wise great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our go-to in Chicago

By

15. Dezember 2021

This hotel is convenient to family and attractions in Chicago. The rooms have always been very relaxing and clean and the staff is super friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beauty rest/ sleep and great room

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

I usually stay her if im attendees the party . But hopefully
They have free breakfast .. thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and renovated facility

By

14. Dezember 2021

I just love staying at this hotel on my visits to Chicago.
I like their services, kindness, flexibility to accommodate me .
Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not picking up and no good room service

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Checking in was great the lady helped us ishebwas very nice after that room was still a little dirty no room service to be answer the phone .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed guest

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Beg Infested ROOM / BATHROOM
The room should have been cleaned, and inspected prior.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Review

By

07. Dezember 2021

Hotel and Room were dirty, not happy after long trip. Staff did put us in a new room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the same holiday inn as before

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

No free breakfast, no late checkout our floor was noisy until 1 am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

I stayed with my family for three nights as we were attending a wedding there. The management needs to seriously pay attention to hygiene and room maintenance. The chair arm was ripped and lampshades were broken. They need to update the furniture and clean the room daily. Despite my request to clean 24hrs ago, no one bothered to show up, besides the emergency request to open the clogged toilet. The place is too crowded and noisy with parties going on in rooms until 3:00 am morning and we were not able to sleep at all on Saturday night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

quite easy to commute from hotel to our family get together.
Price was good, i have stayed at many Holiday Inn's in the past and all have been great. You know what your getting for the price you spend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Nice staff was just a little difficult but the room was Nice and clean just a small scent.! But loved the stay it gave me rest that was needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room never cleaned (muti-day stay)

By

01. Dezember 2021

My room was never cleaned despite staying for 4 nights. No items were replenished despite repeatedly asking to do so.
Let people know you do not have qualified/capable or any staff to do the job/provide the services you are supposed to before they book and/or reduce the prices considerable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen