Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1679 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    776
  • 4 Sterne
    418
  • 3 Sterne
    198
  • 2 Sterne
    147
  • 1 Sterne
    140

Nice enough

By

24. November 2020

We always stay at IHG. Usual consistent quality room didn’t have enough pillows waste baskets or a blow dryer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Room

By

22. November 2020

The room wasn’t very clean. Carpet was dirty, there were stains on the walls and the toilet clogged two days during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

17. November 2020

Good access to highway and restaurants but hotel is looking run down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad covid week

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Biggest issue was that there wasn't any food and drinks accessible because of state restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Goodtimes inn

By

02. November 2020

Love the hotels look and staff is very friendly. Theirs a breakfast restaurant in the parking lot. Just didn’t like that they really don’t let you have a late checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just don’t stay there

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Everything from lobby, elevator and rooms was worn down and on cheap hostel level. The bed was good though. The room had only a window and AC to the hotel’s indoor area. No fresh air!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suburban hotel.

By

30. Oktober 2020

I stayed here while working in the area. The room was clean and fresh. I guess you have to ask for housekeeping every day, which I did not. Did not initially have soap in the bathroom.
Some hall areas and the elevator could have been vacuumed more frequently.
No free coffee and no grab bag in the am unfortunately.
Had a couple of noisy neighbors overnight for a short period, otherwise was quiet at night. Did not notice any traffic noise after 10 PM.
Overall a good place to stay, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La muchacha del front desk nos dio consejos

By

27. Oktober 2020

Esta cerca de la universidad, limpio, tranquilo
El front desk muy atento.
El restaurante tienes cervezas bien frias

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice suites

By

22. Oktober 2020

The location of this hotel is really convenient and it is kept pretty clean. The front desk staff seemed to have limited training but check out was easy. My room was clean but the bathroom floor seemed to be worn pretty badly making it almost look dirty. Small details in the room seemed overlooked also. Overall the price was fair but I realize that I've been spoiled by the another brand once staying with IHG again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty

By

21. Oktober 2020

My stay was horrible trash in the hallway and my sheets was dirty in my room and when I told the manger she didn’t care or do nothing about it and I told her I got pictures to prove it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work and Play

By

20. Oktober 2020

Great hotel. Beds are comfortable, I enjoyed my stay and I will stay again. Also the location is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally wrong choice

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel need maintenance
Need better staff member
Provide adequate stambay personel to provide
Good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen