Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 1679 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1679avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    776
  • 4 Estrelas
    418
  • 3 Estrelas
    198
  • 2 Estrelas
    147
  • 1 Estrelas
    140

Nice enough

By

novembro 24, 2020

We always stay at IHG. Usual consistent quality room didn’t have enough pillows waste baskets or a blow dryer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Room

By

novembro 22, 2020

The room wasn’t very clean. Carpet was dirty, there were stains on the walls and the toilet clogged two days during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

novembro 17, 2020

Good access to highway and restaurants but hotel is looking run down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad covid week

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Biggest issue was that there wasn't any food and drinks accessible because of state restrictions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Goodtimes inn

By

novembro 02, 2020

Love the hotels look and staff is very friendly. Theirs a breakfast restaurant in the parking lot. Just didn’t like that they really don’t let you have a late checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just don’t stay there

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything from lobby, elevator and rooms was worn down and on cheap hostel level. The bed was good though. The room had only a window and AC to the hotel’s indoor area. No fresh air!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Suburban hotel.

By

outubro 30, 2020

I stayed here while working in the area. The room was clean and fresh. I guess you have to ask for housekeeping every day, which I did not. Did not initially have soap in the bathroom.
Some hall areas and the elevator could have been vacuumed more frequently.
No free coffee and no grab bag in the am unfortunately.
Had a couple of noisy neighbors overnight for a short period, otherwise was quiet at night. Did not notice any traffic noise after 10 PM.
Overall a good place to stay, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

La muchacha del front desk nos dio consejos

By

outubro 27, 2020

Esta cerca de la universidad, limpio, tranquilo
El front desk muy atento.
El restaurante tienes cervezas bien frias

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and nice suites

By

outubro 22, 2020

The location of this hotel is really convenient and it is kept pretty clean. The front desk staff seemed to have limited training but check out was easy. My room was clean but the bathroom floor seemed to be worn pretty badly making it almost look dirty. Small details in the room seemed overlooked also. Overall the price was fair but I realize that I've been spoiled by the another brand once staying with IHG again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nasty

By

outubro 21, 2020

My stay was horrible trash in the hallway and my sheets was dirty in my room and when I told the manger she didn’t care or do nothing about it and I told her I got pictures to prove it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work and Play

By

outubro 20, 2020

Great hotel. Beds are comfortable, I enjoyed my stay and I will stay again. Also the location is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Totally wrong choice

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

This hotel need maintenance
Need better staff member
Provide adequate stambay personel to provide
Good service

Leia mais
Ler menos