Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1581 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    127

Rude owner, careless staff

By

15 February 2020

club

It starts from the top. Clearly the owner couldn’t care less about the “guests” and the employees are clearly nervous around her. If you care about spring businesses that care about you and it’s employees this is not the place.

Read More
Read Less

Awful beds

By

13 February 2020

Bed was absolutely awful. Sorry but it felt like I was sleeping in a ditch. And that was in all four beds in both rooms I was in. Also the fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning each morning. Horrible sleep in this hotel. Cleanliness was great. Staff was nice. Beds just sucked. Big time.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on clouds

By

12 February 2020

club

Amazing night sleep, the beds are so comfortable.the staff where friendly alot of help.great location with easy access to downtown and I-94

Read More
Read Less

Too loud

By

11 February 2020

A party next door meant no sleep for my two sons and I.

Read More
Read Less

Skokie Stay more than OK

By

11 February 2020

club

Great room, great price, appreciate the quick interstate access as well as internal thoroughfares to travel into downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

07 February 2020

club

We had a large truck running outside of our room at about 1:30 AM, that woke us and made it hard to get back to sleep.
When bringing it up to the front desk when checking out all we received was a sorry. Also the room needed some updating of painting. We also had a phone that the message light was blinking. They sent an employee to look at it, but he didn't know how to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing stay

By

06 February 2020

club

Very friendly staff at the front desk and in Bar Louie. The renovations were nice. the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The Pool/Hot tub area was very nice as well. Only downfall was that I felt the pool closed too early (at 9pm) and I would've liked it open until at least 10. We enjoyed our drinks and service at Bar Louie but the food was just ok. The happy our chips and dip platter had cold queso (I expected it to be warm) and breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

03 February 2020

club

Hotel was super clean. Front staff was friendly, happy and upbeat. Pool area was clean, the room were clean beds were super comfy. Overall experience was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property and Design

By

03 February 2020

club

The only thing bad to said the Lounge server was very rude, Public bathrooms needs keep clean, The bathroom room with several wall cracks and holes.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

29 January 2020

Awesome staff. Great breakfast. Awesome beds and pillows. Pretty good shower

Read More
Read Less

良いサービスと寒い季節の旅

By

28 January 2020

ホテルのスタッフは丁寧で良い対応をした頂きました。
部屋も清潔で、エアコンの音が煩い事を除けば、概ね良いです。
可能であれば、次回は外の景色が見える窓のある部屋が良いです。室内プール側の部屋では、時間の経過が分からず、生活のリズムが乱れます。

Read More
Read Less

Glad to leave

By

27 January 2020

Glad to leave. please see my explanation in the survey.

Read More
Read Less