Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 782 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great staff. Beautiful hotel

By

20 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Matresses could use updating and pillows were to soft.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, easy, delicious breakfast.

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Ordered off the menu, food came fast and hot. The food was well presented and the waitress offered coffee to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was especially pleased with your comments about our Holiday Inn breakfast and the waitress that she made you feel welcome and well taken care of. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

16 February 2017

Great stay very clean great location great hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We truly value your feedback. I am glad that you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Family weekend getaway

By

15 February 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room, and easy to relax. The amenities are complete and up to par. My kids loved swimming in the heated pool and hot tub. We will definitely be back! I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our leisure facilities as well as the amenities we offered to your liking. I hope that we will have the pleasure of receiving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

14 February 2017

Have stayed here numerous times and its always a pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on IHG Website. I am thrilled to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We would like to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

We find the service at this hotel impeccable every time we stay here. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate our needs and to make us comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on IHG website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us . The reviews we received from all of our guests are very valuable as they give us true in-site on the service we are providing. I wish to thank you for your kind words regarding our team and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and hotel

By

13 February 2017

club

We got free breakfast and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG website. we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was especially pleased with your positive comments about our breakfast staff that they made you feel welcome and well taken care of. We hope to see you in the near future. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Weekedn Getaway/Romance

By

13 February 2017

club

Staying at the holiday inn was great for the weekend. The pool and hot tub is centrally located for your enjoyment. Even though we order room service it was quick easy and accurate,but you pay a mark up price which can seem unfair.The noise level in your room is quite and the room was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear IHG Member, The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your kind words. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities to your liking. we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

13 February 2017

Excellent place to stay during business trips. Friendly staff which provided a warming welcome. I visit this hotel at least 10-12 times per year. Centrally located to many shopping centers and restaurants. Clean rooms with comfortable beds with maid service on a daily basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Welcome back Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and I were extremely happy to read your comments and to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

13 February 2017

I always try to stay in one of these hotels when I travel for business. Love the consistency of them, and they are very comfortable when I am away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. WE like to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

10 February 2017

club

Very good location when traveling for work. I would recommend this hotel to others that wish to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay and for your recommendation. Our location is indeed convenient to the point of interest for our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL POOL

By

09 February 2017

club

OUR FAMILY WANTED TO BE TOGETHER FOR THE DAY WITH A POOL PARTY SETTING. THE POOL

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our indoor pool. We will be welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less