Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1704 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1704avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    781
  • 4 Étoiles
    425
  • 3 Étoiles
    200
  • 2 Étoiles
    152
  • 1 Étoiles
    146

GREAT, thanks

By

janvier 29, 2021

It was a wonderful stay. Had no problems, everyone was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

janvier 28, 2021

club

The king sized bed is to die for. Had a great nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing getaway

By

janvier 27, 2021

club

Local residents and just wanted to relax and get away. Cant wait to visit again and hopefully pool and hot tub will be accessible

En savoir plus
Réduire

From Las Vegas please change manager

By

janvier 27, 2021

club

Wasted and embarrassment to my family and I would like a refund

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not comfortable was not able to sleep

By

janvier 26, 2021

club

The staff was good the biggest problem was everyone who left their hotel room the door would literally slam so loud it would wake you out of your sleep so when you have 12 or 13 people or maybe one person leaving his room 12 or 13 times during the entire night you don't sleep you pay to sleep extremely frustrating literally the worst hundred dollars I've ever spent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mal servicio

By

janvier 25, 2021

club

Mi habitacion no estava lista ,me movieron de cuarto y mientras estuve ai no limpiaron la habitacion y no habian toallas suficientes para dos dias eramos 2 personas

En savoir plus
Réduire

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!

By

janvier 21, 2021

There are NO COFFEE MAKERS IN THE ROOMS. wHY???The breakfast set up was a joke. The front desk person was supposed to make one Keuriig coffee for each Guest? The guest gets to microwave 1 breakfast sandwich while standing at the front desk. So wrong We had a double room, but only towels for 1 person. Not greeted at desk as rewards member. Hallways were not cleaned daily and one guest piled up dirty diapers outside her room. The lighting in the rooms is atrocious, and there is no privacy if you want to get sunlight in your room. No Kleenex in room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible stay

By

janvier 19, 2021

My stay for the weekend was horrible. There was a sport team there which was in the lobby playing football and hockey at 8am. The parents was in the same lobby with bottles of beer and liquor. Who didn’t go to bed till after 3am. It was a lot of people complaining to the staff. Police came out, and they still continue to play when they left. Staff did absolutely nothing, cause he said it happens offends. Very disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible hotel

By

janvier 18, 2021

club

My first room, the bathroom was disgustingly dirty. They changed my room and it was just as bad. There was no hot water. There were people in the atrium screaming at the top of their lungs at 12:30am and when I called the front desk, she was rude and then never took care of the issue. The men didn't stop laughing and being loud until well after 2am. I didn't sleep at all for two nights. The second morning, I got up and packed my bag and left. I would never recommend this hotel and I would never go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shower with NO HOT WATER

By

janvier 17, 2021

club

Hotel was fine to stay at but staff should have fixed my situation better after not having hot water to take a shower the first morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing service and comfort

By

janvier 16, 2021

club

I was in town on business and stayed here. The team here is top notch. They were all extremely friendly and made me feel most welcome. My room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay at this hotel for future business trips.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Suite needs to be updated and better breakfast

By

janvier 15, 2021

club

I come to this place once in awhile when I needed to relax. I booked the Suite, as soon as I walked in I noticed the dirty look carpetting then when I went to the bathroom smells cigars. I did call the desk if I could switch room but unfornately no vacant. The standard rooms are way better than the suite. Breakfast included, I get it due to pandemic no breakfast buffet, thet have pre-packed food in the fridge not much selection so I grabbed the english muffin with egg and cheese and fruit cup, the only way to warm it up was the microwave, so when I got into my took a bite of the muffin I immediately spit it out taste terrible and maybe been sitting there for awhile and fruits oh boyyyy I can't explain the taste. My stay was totally bad experience. Paid for a suite and breakfast which really not worth it. I'd rather stay standard room and grab food across the street. Never again in this location. I loved the way Wisconsin dells did, pre-packed food in a buffet style to keep the food warm and staff handing it so nobody touch anything.

En savoir plus
Réduire