Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 760 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

760opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Very clean room and polite staff.

By

19 enero 2017

club

We will go there for sure again we were very satisfied.
We not sure for the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant experience

By

18 enero 2017

club

This is a great location for what we needed! Very close to the expressway with easy access.
Older property but nicely updated and very well-kept!
We will definitely consider staying here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we offered. We strive to ensure that every guest experience to utmost satisfaction. We will be welcoming you back soon to our property. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

18 enero 2017

club

Not good! Even as a rewards member, I had to park in a distant lot

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I apologize for the inconvenience for parking you had during your stay with us. We do have assigned parking for IHG members. Please let me know for your next visit I will personally take care of your parking needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Skokie

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly, patient and helpful staff. Room was clean and fine, as were the meeting halls (I was here for a conference).
Spent a bit of time in the pool and hot tub, which was very welcomed.
Ate at Bar Louie, tasty food and good service, especially at times when it was super busy.
Easy access to the expressway. Highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was especially pleased with your comments about our staff , Bar Louie food and our indoor pool. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

16 enero 2017

the swimming pool was closed during our stay this did not cause any problem but would be a big issue if traveling with children

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I apologize for the inconvenience you had for pool being closed. We were renovating the pool area and it is been completed. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, executive rooms are comfortable and clean

By

16 enero 2017

Executive rooms are way more comfortable than standard rooms for not much more money. It is worth the extra few dollars! I've stayed here 3 times and will never book a standard room again. My only complaint is that the walls are still thin in the executive suites, but white noise app solved that problem. Great staff. Very clean. Very friendly and accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review about your stay on IHG Website. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments about our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

internet could be better

By

13 enero 2017

club

Internet was not easy to connect to. had to switch networks multiple times. Otherwise not a bad place, I'd just expect better internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear IHG member, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on IHG Website. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding internet connection we did increased the bandwidth and it should be no issues. Thank you once again and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great bar, lousy toaster

By

11 enero 2017

This Holiday Inn is convenient, comfy and clean. The selection of beers at Bar Louie is one of the best I've ever seen, with lots of local brews (greatly appreciated). It's too bad that IHG club members are not offered a Welcome
drink, as every other Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at has done (okay, not in Kuwait, but the whole country is dry, so they have an excuse). Other than spotty WiFi, my only other
complaint was the anemic, dying toaster they have at
breakfast. It simply will not even moderately toast the
bread, even at the highest settings, without two or three
time-consuming passes. And the server was snotty when I
complained about it. As long as you don't want toast for breakfast, you will like it here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for sharing your review about your stay on IHG Website. Thank you complementing our location and great Bar Louie. Regarding toaster we did replaced it in the restaurant. We place great value with our clients and it has been our pleasure to serve you. Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Great

By

09 enero 2017

Great hotel. I stay there for about 4 months and there were some billing issues, but is was worked out. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We truly value your feedback. I am so happy that you were pleased with our staff services and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty carpet, please change it.

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The carpet inside the room was very dirty. This carpet need to be changed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 enero 2017
Hi Nicep, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and it is disheartening to learn that it fell below par during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments about the carpet and its cleanliness are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

05 enero 2017

club

I work in management in Nursing Facilities, I focus in Customer Sercive, The ladies at the front are very friendly, just amazing. Very friendly and accommodating to my request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and pleased with your comments about our front desk staff friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay-ca

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great location to get out of the house for a while. Great spot to drink and not worry about driving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel and our Bar Louie restaurant. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back soon, Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información