Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 668 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Pleasant experience

By

09 agosto 2016

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean and great atmosphere. Very pleased with the price for the type of hotel it is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

The staff at the hotel are very attentive. My only complaints are the parking and the beds are way to firm!!!! I have stayed there many times, and I do not like the mattresses....but overall, a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable nice place to stay, will recommend to friends in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

complete with a random homeless guy

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I could go into detail about the dated decor ,the depressing ambience ,the homeless guy who told me he lived there, or the stench on the 2nd floor near the pool, but simply put....Just don't stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I beg to state that the guest you saw was not a homeless person, he is our guest with medical conditions and a very loyal customer. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I beg to state that the guest you saw was not a homeless person. He stayed with us due to his medical conditions and is a very loyal customer. I am sorry that your experience was less than you expected. I will ensure that proper support will be given in the future. Please accept my apologies, and give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel with a little noise from other guests

By

02 agosto 2016

our room was to the back of the hotel, where parking was available. So late at night cars could be heard starting and parking right by our window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my getaway

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was nothing like some of the reviews. It was much better than the reviews gave credit. Its located in great area. Very close to nightlife and shopping. I had a good night sleep and a blast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

One night for business. Great fitness center. More resort hotel than I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

26 julio 2016

We stay at this hotel regularly because our daughter lives in the area. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Our 18 month old grandson was with us on this stay, and the staff went above and beyond helping us to find milk for him and providing ice for his boo-boo. Thank you so much! We'll see you soon! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased with your positive comments about our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, but too expensive, charged more than advertised

By

22 julio 2016

ok, average, too pricey, etc., ect., ok, avg. staff ok, hotel charges more than what they advertised.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I am glad that you like the staff services. I am sorry to know that your stay was not up to par and I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to see you in the future with better experience with us. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 julio 2016

club

I was here for a wedding I was in, and the reception was held here. The wedding food was good, the drinks at the bar were excellent and so were the wings at Bar Louie on the premises. The food for brunch the next day was just average and I had to consistently ask for water to be brought out, and by the time we got the waters, we were almost finished with out breakfast. Other than that, it was a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked the amenities we offered. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family and business meeting location and amenities

By

15 julio 2016

club

Staff was very professional and helpful, meeting rooms was good size, food for banquet and service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Easy Access to Expressway

By

14 julio 2016

club

We needed a hotel close to Wrigley Field with easy access to the stadium and to the expressway. This place is very clean with friendly staff. A great value for the area. I recommend getting a hotel away from the pool if you want quiet. However pool closes and it's not noisy at night for sleeping. Hotel has an nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información