Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 812 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

812opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

the house keeping was the best

By

23 marzo 2017

club

the best experience was that house keeping was amazing she made sure she cleaned we love who ever she was. we rippednher $30 she deserved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The atmosphere here is very relaxing and the pool and hot tub will keep us coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

toilets are poor

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Water pressure is too low in the toilets. Made for a very uncomfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuck in Chicago

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We were involved in a car accident while visiting Chicago, causing us to look for lodging for one night. We choose the Holiday Inn based on the recommendation of our tow truck driver, who graciously dropped us off at the carport. We were greeted warmly by the late night front desk clerk. As we weren't expecting to stay the night in Chicago, the front desk clerk made sure we had all the necessary toiletries. The restaurant staff was so patient with us. The waiter that helped us must have been wondering what was wrong with me, as I was stilll a bit shaken up. He handled us perfectly and made us feel at ease and helped us to relax. Your staff helped to make a stressful situation much easier to handle. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting Location Ideal

By

19 marzo 2017

club

All staff and food service personnel were very polite and respectful. I was in from the south and would recommend this location for future training and conference needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hote

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel very very nice. Great bar/restaurant. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too old rooms

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need to be remodeled...
Maintenance should be check, the equipment or appliances condition of each room. IHG rewards member should be treated well. How many times I called for early check in. They keep saying no rooms available.
I try to walk through n the hotel to double check room availability , so there is that's why I checked in an hour earlier. I have to introduce myself that I'm elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

15 marzo 2017

club

My stay was very nice very clean hotel. Swimming pool okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Very convenient, good food and atmosphere, clean rooms. Easy access to tollways and getting around town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Skokie near Chicago was a great place to stay an I plan to stay again soon. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The rooms very comfortable and the food is excellent. Great value for the money!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your kind words. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and found our amenities we offered to your liking. We will be welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sadly disappointed

By

08 marzo 2017

First of all, I love the renovation. However, the things that mad me sad:
1.There is no light switch to turn on lights. You have to go into a dark room to find your way to the lamps.2.The door on our room was loose and the latch was broken.Everytime someone on our floor closed or opened their door our door shook.You could see light through the side and the bottom of the door
I finally got up and propped the chair against the door to eliminate some of the rattling. 3. The hot tub has not seen a good scrubbing for months. It has scum and algae growing. It was disgusting. I am surprised that you pass inspection with the Board of Health. (One of my main reasons for coming was the hot tub.) 4. Reception in the rooms for the TV was awful.
5. It has been 4 days and my deposit is still pended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay with us. We regret that your stay was not satisfactory and I apologize for the inconvenience. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as it helps us improve and continually provide the best service possible. Again, my apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than enjoyable

By

08 marzo 2017

Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Skokie and for taking the time to post your comments on IHG Website. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service we provide to you. We place great value with our customers and it has been our pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información