Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 886 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

886opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore

By

23 junio 2017

club

Easy check-in. Friendly staff at front desk. Clean parking lot, grounds, front entrance and room. The only downfall was a loud noise coming from the vent in our bathroom.
We think our room was located by the hot water pipes. Since we were only staying one night and came back late we did not complain. We just shut the bathroom door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service customer service

By

21 junio 2017

Staff at the front desk were rude and unhelpful when it came to checking in. They did not charge me when I booked the room in advance, but did not mention anything about that when I received both my confirmation emails. When I asked the staff about the issue they gave me attitude and told me I should have read the email closer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and location

By

21 junio 2017

club

Our stay was great -- the front desk could use some more help in getting people checked in. Some of the people in our very large party weren't able to get their room until well after the posted 3pm check-in time.
It's a large hotel that has undergone renovations/additions and I wish we had been told that our room was in the "old" block which meant that we had the ac unit in our room....noisy for me but nothing that some earplugs couldn't take care of. Loved the bed and pillows/towels and the room was very spacious and clean. Bar Louie is a great place to hang out, the Sunday brunch was good enough but could definitely stay open past 10:30 in my opinion.
The staff seemed eager to please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel in many years.

By

19 junio 2017

I asked for a quiet room and was told I had been given one.
I was next to the front door room 103. Every time the doors opened and closed it made noise like a van door opening.
I phoned the front desk and was told there was no other room in the hotel.
In the morning they asked why I had not asked to be moved. There were other open rooms.
I was told the would credit 5000 points to make up for the room. To date they have not done that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

16 junio 2017

club

I was here for business. Enjoyed the stay. Great place to be at. Had a good time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Overall, we had a positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Skokie. For a weekend with the Cubs playing in town, thebrates were very reasonable. Staff was very friendly to us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average room

By

15 junio 2017

Hotel appears to have an old and new side. My room in the old side was very dated. The hotel bar experience with lunch and drinks was very good. Very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Place, I guess

By

15 junio 2017

club

The rooms need remodeling, you can hear everything your neighbor is doing (including breathing!), and I had three towels with yellow/brown stains on them. The beds were super comfy though, and the staff was very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bartender

By

15 junio 2017

club

I greatly appreciate the treatment and service given by far female bartender. She was truly above average in her services and personality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brand highjacked

By

15 junio 2017

club

Not like a Holiday Inn at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice room and extremely clean

By

14 junio 2017

club

Had a short but nice stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. My only complaint was in pricing. I thought it was expensive for it's location. I will be staying at a less expensive option for my next stay in the area in September.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

Highly recommend this facility. Staff was great. bed and pillows extremely comfortable. Lobby and commons resembles a higher end hotel. Great value. enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend for Wrigley Field visitors (6 mi-25 min's)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información