Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 653 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great Breakfast Buffet, Clean Swimming Pool

By

11 julio 2016

Any time we are in Chicago, we stay at the Holiday Inn, Skokie. It's convenient to hop on the freeway. The restaurant and a nice variety of food. The kids enjoyed swimming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

clean, nice people good location.........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great area!

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very nice location. Friendly staff. Great food. Will definitely stay again if we are in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying just outside of Chicago

By

05 julio 2016

Nice check-in, room and food, short on parking. Getting into motel was easy at the corner of two major streets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. We are glad that you received good service from our staff and liked the amenities we offered. I apologize you had difficulty in finding the parking spot for your vehicle. Proper support will be given in the future. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smaller bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

overall good quality but full size beds are small for a couple. Internet did not work properly, speed was very slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free Parking

By

30 junio 2016

club

It was great to get free parking so close to downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Skokie and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities to be exceptional. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Skokie is conveniently located. Shopping is available across the street as are restaurants. Skokie is a easy area to navigate.The Hotel is clean and the guest rooms comfortable. Parking is made easier for IHG members rather than having to go "around back".Staff is friendly and front desk personnel always said hello!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and our services to your liking. I was especially pleased with your comments about our associates and the fact that they made you feel welcome and well taken care of. I hope that we will have the pleasure of receiving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome !!!

By

22 junio 2016

It was the greatest place. My Son,Daugter in law, my Grandbaby all said the same thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in June 2016

By

20 junio 2016

club

I did not expect a Holiday Inn to be so nice and the staff were all friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We truly value your feedback. I am so happy that you were pleased with our staff and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room, hot shower

By

20 junio 2016

club

MY room was right above the pool but I didn't hear too much noise from it. It was a sweltering hot day but the room was nice and cool when I got in. Thanks housekeeping! I didn't use much of the hotel amenities as we were staying here for a wedding, but everything looked nice and clean. Front desk staff were very helpful directing me to my room and getting me set up with a parking pass. Would reccommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and services to your liking. I have shared your positive comments with our team. Thank you for your business and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Problem

By

16 junio 2016

club

My only issue was that I had to kill 2 mosquitos in my room and I was bitten once in my arm by a mosquito. This is not good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and I beg to state that a full inspection was conducted for the precautionary reasons and found no evidence of insects in the guest room. I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 junio 2016

club

Great time, no problems with check in/out. Rooms were clean, quiet hallways. Checkout was a breeze. We recommend to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stray with us. We are especially pleased with your comments about our services and our facilities. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información