Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 972 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    66

Nice hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Clean room
Friendly staff
The Bar Louie inside the hotel was not as good. Poor service long wait time for food. I would not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding event

By

October 11, 2017

Nice place to stay was there for a wedding but disappointed with the fromt desk because of being over charged twice and having being charged randomly twice and ahe said thats how there system was setup but other people didnt get charged everyday so i after i already told her once about my problem it wont happen again but what happens the next day i get charged again and again the 3rd time

Read More
Read Less

Good value, slightly outdated

By

October 11, 2017

club

Other than the room style being from the 90's, there isn't much to complain about. Check-in and out was super fast and simple, ample parking, nice amenities, and friendly staff. Wifi coverage could be improved and continually having to sign-in is a nuisance.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds- great service and delicious food and beverages

By

October 11, 2017

club

I am always working in this area for jobs and working late and also
Early mornings. I think it's my favorite place to stay and also
Even sometimes drive a little further to stay at this place.
It has everything you need as far as late night food and drinks and open bar. You don't even have to leave the building. It seems like
A little vacation all in one trip staying here. I highly recommend
Anyone to give it a chance. I stayed here several times for business
Trips and even one time took my girlfriend here for just a weekend
Get away because it's so nice to have all you need in one spot.
So much do and so worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

A Nightmare without Sleeping

By

October 06, 2017

Enter the room. Realize there is a large window in the hall looking directly into your room - at the bed area. Realize the drape barely gives you privacy.
Be greeted by flies and spiders in the bathroom.
Go to hang up your newly cleaned a pressed suit - in the bathroom closet just feet from the toilet - no door between them. Do I use the toilet - will my suit smell??? Where else can I hang my suit - nowhere.
Put on the TV - look for HBO - not there.
Looked at my Gold status IHG Card - what did that get me? Nothing.

A MOST disappointing experience. Of all the IHG properties I've stayed in, BY FAR the worst!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway noy far from home.

By

October 05, 2017

Staff was efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable and we enjoyed the outside window. Food was excellent. It was a great place to have the seminar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, exceeded expectations

By

October 04, 2017

club

The service from the very beginning was wonderful. Staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

Clean , relaxing, quiet , friendly! Honestly the best stay in a hotel I have had in years ! I plan on using The Holiday Inn as my choice from now on ! Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

喜欢这个干净的床和舒适的环境

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

床软硬合适中国人,被子很干净,早餐虽然不太喜欢,但是很干净和精致。推荐入住。前台工作人员比较热情,也非常幽默,颜值高

Read More
Read Less

Old rooms

By

September 26, 2017

club

Very nasty and old rooms I felt like I was going into a very cheap motel in the ghetto

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay / Highly Recommend

By

September 25, 2017

club

The front counter service was excellent. The manager and co worker were very helpful and very respectful. The location is great. The cleanliness of the room was superb and Bar Louie was excellent as well. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good sleep on comfortable beds

By

September 24, 2017

club

Great stay the service was good and people were nice and friendly . The rooms were clean and bed were very comfortable . We had a good relaxing sleep . Would like to choose holiday inn again

Read More
Read Less