Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1700 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    200
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    146

Not comfortable was not able to sleep

By

January 26, 2021

club

The staff was good the biggest problem was everyone who left their hotel room the door would literally slam so loud it would wake you out of your sleep so when you have 12 or 13 people or maybe one person leaving his room 12 or 13 times during the entire night you don't sleep you pay to sleep extremely frustrating literally the worst hundred dollars I've ever spent

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

January 25, 2021

club

Mi habitacion no estava lista ,me movieron de cuarto y mientras estuve ai no limpiaron la habitacion y no habian toallas suficientes para dos dias eramos 2 personas

Read More
Read Less

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!

By

January 21, 2021

There are NO COFFEE MAKERS IN THE ROOMS. wHY???The breakfast set up was a joke. The front desk person was supposed to make one Keuriig coffee for each Guest? The guest gets to microwave 1 breakfast sandwich while standing at the front desk. So wrong We had a double room, but only towels for 1 person. Not greeted at desk as rewards member. Hallways were not cleaned daily and one guest piled up dirty diapers outside her room. The lighting in the rooms is atrocious, and there is no privacy if you want to get sunlight in your room. No Kleenex in room

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

January 19, 2021

My stay for the weekend was horrible. There was a sport team there which was in the lobby playing football and hockey at 8am. The parents was in the same lobby with bottles of beer and liquor. Who didn’t go to bed till after 3am. It was a lot of people complaining to the staff. Police came out, and they still continue to play when they left. Staff did absolutely nothing, cause he said it happens offends. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

January 18, 2021

club

My first room, the bathroom was disgustingly dirty. They changed my room and it was just as bad. There was no hot water. There were people in the atrium screaming at the top of their lungs at 12:30am and when I called the front desk, she was rude and then never took care of the issue. The men didn't stop laughing and being loud until well after 2am. I didn't sleep at all for two nights. The second morning, I got up and packed my bag and left. I would never recommend this hotel and I would never go back.

Read More
Read Less

Shower with NO HOT WATER

By

January 17, 2021

club

Hotel was fine to stay at but staff should have fixed my situation better after not having hot water to take a shower the first morning.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and comfort

By

January 16, 2021

club

I was in town on business and stayed here. The team here is top notch. They were all extremely friendly and made me feel most welcome. My room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay at this hotel for future business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Suite needs to be updated and better breakfast

By

January 15, 2021

club

I come to this place once in awhile when I needed to relax. I booked the Suite, as soon as I walked in I noticed the dirty look carpetting then when I went to the bathroom smells cigars. I did call the desk if I could switch room but unfornately no vacant. The standard rooms are way better than the suite. Breakfast included, I get it due to pandemic no breakfast buffet, thet have pre-packed food in the fridge not much selection so I grabbed the english muffin with egg and cheese and fruit cup, the only way to warm it up was the microwave, so when I got into my took a bite of the muffin I immediately spit it out taste terrible and maybe been sitting there for awhile and fruits oh boyyyy I can't explain the taste. My stay was totally bad experience. Paid for a suite and breakfast which really not worth it. I'd rather stay standard room and grab food across the street. Never again in this location. I loved the way Wisconsin dells did, pre-packed food in a buffet style to keep the food warm and staff handing it so nobody touch anything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

January 15, 2021

club

I needed to be able to check in early due to personal reasons. I was able to do this without any problem which was extremely helpful. The desk staff person was very helpful and accommodating. The room was comfortable and clean. Now some not so good items. There were no tissues in the room, no coffee products available for the coffee machine and no room service. I understand things are a bit different with the Covid pandemic, but room service could be available by pre-paying and then putting the order outside the door and not having to enter the room. Tissues could be placed in the room just like toilet paper is. Also a coffee maker could be wiped down after each stay, just like anything else in the room - with disposable coffee, creamer, sugar and coffee cups.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed BUT NO room service

By

January 10, 2021

club

The hotel did not provide tissues or room service. There was no garbage pickup. I had to go to the front desk for more towels, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best Stay

By

January 06, 2021

club

I needed to check in at a hotel at the last minute and this was my last resort. I hate that when I arrived I saw people without masks, and it made me feel away since we are in a pandemic. When i arrived at my room, my sheets were dirty and had stains on it. I ended up sleeping on the couch and checking out early in the morning. i hate my stay, and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2021

club

Front desk was very welcoming nice comfortable the room was nice and clean the hotel was quiet and just overall comfortable

Read More
Read Less