Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1589 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    128

Rooms

By

February 23, 2020

The price you charge it should be the prime location for rooms and etc. The lobby is beautful but you don’t stay in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here often when traveling and appreciate the staff for making my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Updates really show

By

February 20, 2020

Love reserved parking spaces for IHG members. Thankful staff got us the right room with handicap access in the bathroom. We always enjoy eating at Bar Louie.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Skokie, IL.

By

February 20, 2020

club

Smooth check-in. Spacious hotel interior with open pool

Read More
Read Less

Still trying to make a silk purse out of a pig’s ear.

By

February 20, 2020

club

STAY AWAY, it may be remodeled but the same staff that made it a BAD experience before are still running the place

Read More
Read Less

Just not clean enough

By

February 18, 2020

club

I have stayed here before and had a nice experience, however this time around the room and the bathroom were not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn at skokie

By

February 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel and good service. My wife and two kids had a great experience especially staff who were courteous. Breakfast was the best and we had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

A romantic getaway all inclusive

By

February 17, 2020

club

Best service from front desk staff, rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Rude owner, careless staff

By

February 15, 2020

club

It starts from the top. Clearly the owner couldn’t care less about the “guests” and the employees are clearly nervous around her. If you care about spring businesses that care about you and it’s employees this is not the place.

Read More
Read Less

Awful beds

By

February 13, 2020

Bed was absolutely awful. Sorry but it felt like I was sleeping in a ditch. And that was in all four beds in both rooms I was in. Also the fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning each morning. Horrible sleep in this hotel. Cleanliness was great. Staff was nice. Beds just sucked. Big time.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on clouds

By

February 12, 2020

club

Amazing night sleep, the beds are so comfortable.the staff where friendly alot of help.great location with easy access to downtown and I-94

Read More
Read Less

Too loud

By

February 11, 2020

A party next door meant no sleep for my two sons and I.

Read More
Read Less