Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Up to expected standrd

By

04. Juli 2016

Poor internet and phone connection in room I was allocated.

The staff forgot to ask if I wanted extra reward points or drink and I had to remind them of this

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Birthday get away

By

29. Juni 2016

club

For my Birthday treat we stayed at the Bromsgrove in Birmingham because we had books to go Cadbury's world the next day.

Got there Friday evening about 7pm. Cars where queueing to get into the car park because there was a prom at the hotel that night something it would have been nice to know before we booked.

After getting parked we got to the reception where a gentleman was starting to booking someone in a lady came and took over from him but instead of knowledge us he just stood around and then went and hide in the back office. So we had to wait some time to be seen by the lady who did stop at one point to help someone that came up after us before she saw to us. Other staff members coming and going not one of them offered to help us. Bearing in mind we had two children with us who had been stuck in a car for over 3 hours and was starting to play up.

We planned to spend the evening swimming only to be told kids where not allowed in the pool after 7:30pm with was the reason we had booked this hotel was so we could go swimming.

We decided to get an early night so we could go swimming in the morning before breakfast but are room as right next to the hall where the prom was so we did not get much sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. I am very sorry that not all aspects of your stay met with your expectations, and I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable - standard HI

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I stay in HI regularly for business.
This hotel is fine. It has a small pool and gym which I use. Bar and dining area are fine.
Plenty of parking.
Staff friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

The best looking Holiday Inn, I've stayed in.

Would definitely recommend this chain to anyone that wants to know about value for money with superior quality. It felt as though we were staying at a very high end boutique hotel. Though it was an off-the-cuff stay, do that we could enjoy a night out in the local town, we were treated very well and so it makes us want to stay here again after replicating a brilliant night out without driving.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restaurant /rooms

By

20. Juni 2016

I stay in the holiday in at the Bromsgrove site four days per week mainly because it is well situated for business purposes . The main problem is inconsistent food quality. The menu offers variable food choice from the bar and restaurant but standards are poor. Room standards vary throughout the hotel and most need updating, rooms that face the M42 motorway are noisy 4am onwards. all the beds I have slept in have been comfortable and I have had a good nights sleep. the staff are excellent friendly and helpful and polite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast

By

19. Juni 2016

club

On my recent stay the hotel and staff were great but the quality of the breakfast was poor especially for the price paid. The hot items were only were only luke warm and the eggs over cooked. The visit was booked by my employee but i would not use it for a leisure visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

birthday celebration

By

15. Juni 2016

club

we returned for my husband's birthday. disappointed that the air con was broken for the part of the hotel we were in, which we didn't find out until checkout.
would still recommend the holiday inn bromsgrove.
unable to access internet either but not too concerned as it was nice to just relax and make use of the pool, sauna and steam room.
we had evening meal which was nice but not a varied choice.
breakfast was buffet style and plenty available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

09. Juni 2016

Really friendly welcome after a stressful day, room in need of a bit of an update compared to other Holiday Inns. Bar area nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is very useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kind regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Nice place to stay and good location if traveling to near by sites and WMSP.

Nice pool and breakfast. Sofa beds need updating and kids was not pleased with comfort. TV channels need a major update...only 4 channels not even Freeview.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I will be sharing this with the team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is very useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kind regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not recommend this hotel

By

01. Juni 2016

club

I do not particularly wish to repeat the answers already given in this survey. However, suffice to say that I would not recommend this hotel and I will not be staying here again when I visit my family.

Poor service, unhelpful staff, unclean bar, and generally a feeling of being underwhelmed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I am very sorry that not all aspects met with your satisfaction. I will be sharing this with the management team today. Thank you once again for your feedback, is is very useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kind regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It is nice to come back

By

31. Mai 2016

I stayed in this hotel many times in the past and now I am back again and what a nice feeling. You are back home.
Very helpful and professional staff attending to all your needs. Rooms are fresh and clean. There is a fridge and a safe. Free wifi and coffee making facilities.
I enjoyed my stay and is highly recommended if you are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Bromsgrove, I will share this with the team today. Your feedback is vital to us as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. I do hope you are able to come and stay with us again soon. Kindest regards, Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Great If You Want To Watch TV

By

29. Mai 2016

club

On arrival, my wife and I searched in vain for a TV remote control. As far as we could discover, it is not possible to watch the TV or even switch it on without the remote control.

On 3 separate occasions we asked reception for a remote control. This included speaking directly to the Duty Manager who insisted she would deliver a remote control to us "immediately". "Look" she said, "I've even written your room number on my wrist". At no time during our stay did we receive that remote control. Thank you Duty Manager for really helpful service. That's an ironic statement by the way.

OK, you can live without TV and maybe my wife and I did a little more chatting together than we usually do. But, access to a favourite TV programme and maybe the BBC News next morning would have been helpful.

What really annoys me is the number of cards displayed in our room boasting about Holiday Inn's ability to deliver a 10/10 stay. i suggest you remove these cards because you're not serious about this are you?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Bromsgrove, I will be sharing this with the management team today. I am very sorry that we did not meet the expectations you had expected of the hotel, and for this I am truly sorry. Your feedback is vital to us as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen