Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 642 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

642Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    34

comfortable bed

By

25. April 2017

club

had the best night's sleep. Was disappointed with the evening meal, breakfast was very varied but had to wait for a lot of the products, overall very welcoming and would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25. April 2017

club

The hotel reception staff were very pleasant and couldn't do enough for us, we were visiting the Holiday Inn Bromsgrove to celebrate the Wedding of our Neice. The hotel staff were extremely efficient and went out of their way to accommodate everyone. The only let down was at Breakfast the next morning, we had to wait for quite a while to be seated even though there were plenty of empty table and we were in plenty of time for breakfast, it seemed like a bit of an imposition to set a table up for us. When we eventually got to get breakfast, although the selection of food was very good, it wasn't very hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel marred by a few small things

By

24. April 2017

club

The hotel was well-located and was within my price bracket. However, I felt it was let down by several small things, such as a noisy and too hot breakfast room, and noise from the M5 motorway.

The reception staff were excellent, however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Extras for IHG Members

By

23. April 2017

I have previously stayed at this hotel and always received a welcome gift of bottled water and chocolate and an upgrade.

I was not upgraded even though according to central reservations rooms were available.

I enquired about there be no water etc in my room and was told that management only provide this for NON IHG CLUB MEMBERS! as IHG club members receive bonus points etc. What the hotel ha failed to acknowledge is that these have been earned and the water etc should be the hotels acknowledgement of customers loyalty. So if I am NOT a Club Member if get a welcome pack of chocolate and water, if I am a member I do not. Strange way to encourage IHG Members to stay.

So Spire members consider if this hotel deserves your custom.

The Breakfast table I was shown to had not been cleaned properly and the chair I sat on had food on it. There was no bacon and the eggs were dried out.

Staff had an off hand attitude.
Some TV Channels have poor or no signal

Internet log-in did not work.

Evening meal should have generated bonus points these have still been awarded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxed and great service

By

23. April 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable we all had a good night sleep. Went swimming it was very clean and ha a lovely time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. April 2017

club

Amazing transformation to the restaurant area from when we last stayed, top marks for the grill menu and quality of food served. Very friendly staff members, they made us feel valued as guests in every single encounter throughout our stay.
We were able to relax and the children enjoyed themselves. I recommend this hotel for families with children, as there's plenty to do in surrounding areas and at the hotel too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff and excellent food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ian

By

20. April 2017

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Warm welcome on arrival and a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous staff

By

20. April 2017

club

Throughout our stay the staff were consistently friendly and helpful. All amenities were of a high standard and this all added to our stay thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointing

By

20. April 2017

Spent the weekend with my wife and two young children to visit Safari Park and Birmingham Sealife. The hotel is in a great location and looks very nice externally but unfortunately is is beset with problems and the stay was very disappointing. Firstly the sofa bed was dangerous (I fell through it when I went to sit on the end - room 238 remove it before someone gets hurt) and very uncomfortable to sleep on. The TV did not work properly and the hotel stated that they are having new TV's next month which was not much good for my stay. There was a very loud party until 00:30 on Saturday night and my children could not get to sleep, this was followed by someone banging and calling loudly on an adjacent room door at 04:00 in the morning for about 10 minutes. The internet is patchy so I would not recommend the hotel for business users. The staff are very disinterested and it took an age to get served in a fairly empty bar each time - the prices were not particularly cheap either. The pool is a little too deep if you have very young children. On Sunday we arrived back from the safari park at 17:00 and they were still cleaning our room so we could not relax. The person cleaning the room had a very strong body odour so we had to open the windows for over an hour to clear the air (brrrr it was quite cold). The hotel has really great potential but our stay was very very disappointing and I will not be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

We've used this hotel on several occasions and have always found it reasonable value for money with polite and helpful staff
It's also comfortable and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome and experience.

By

19. April 2017

club

We booked this hotel as we visited the West Midlands safari park and the reason we were drawn to this hotel was the swimming pool and the fact that we have been to other great holiday inn's in the past. This hotel exceeds all others with the friendly staff the great selection at breakfast and the pool area and leisure club. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning when in the area next.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen