Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1319 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    558
  • 4 Estrellas
    399
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    98
  • 1 Estrellas
    89

Very average

By

02 julio 2020

Not the standard I'd expect from a holiday inn
Small room
Poor food
Bad mattress
Bad water pressure (really bad)

Annoyingly next to a motorway, but they have done a good job at soundproofing. Just cant sleep with a window open :p

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

key worker

By

29 junio 2020

club

suitable stay for 3 nights. Staff were friendly. Not enough towels or coffee in room. Breakfast order mixed up so that was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and cosy

By

14 junio 2020

club

Great food, much better than I had expected. Comfy pillows. Would definatley stay again, prices seem to vary alot, and feld I got a good service for the money, but have seen the price to be considerably higher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor menu in general and no sympathy from the Chef

By

01 abril 2020

Fifth time I have booked the whole family into this hotel, this was our 50th wedding anniversary the staff could not be more helpful. The food was poor I’m afraid and the chef well not happy with any criticism ie tough steak etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Nice stay at all

By

20 marzo 2020

Not a pleasant stay at all for 2 nights, the breakfast was none existent for both days!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor communication and service.

By

20 marzo 2020

club

The reception staff don't have the best communication with each other and notes are not updated even though I'm told on the phone they are. Many things I have called and told staff about or made aware in terms of my special requests, but when I've got there they say my notes have not be updated. This is frustrating. I have stayed there more than 4 times and always have a specific room for specific reasons, this time they decide to give our room away without informing us and despite me calling many times before my stay to confirm we still had that room and if maintenance issue we had were sorted they said yes to. They gave our room away last minute without informing us and a room where maintenance issues were identical to the one we staying in before!!. Towards the end of our stay I asked if we could have late check out at 1pm, they didn't even have the courtesy to give it is complimentary instead she said I will be charged for it! Not a nice experience at all this time, not looking to book often if not at all in future if this is how business is conducted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

18 marzo 2020

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Very warm and friendly welcome
My only issue was no warm air working in room 235

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Stay was ok. Few hiccups on arrival. 3 rooms booked but only 1 ready at 2.30pm did get drink vouchers whilst waiting. Electronic room keys were very temperamental.
Staff service was great. Food was just ok. Blow air heating was very stuffy in rooms and caused sore eyes. Bed was ok but pillows uncomfortable. Bathrooms looked tired and didn't smell very nice. Hand wash and shower gel containers on wall were empty. Room hot drinks were ok. Rooms were a bit dusty on windowsills. Overall value for money not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short and sweet

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Stayed here with my husband and 1 year old to attend a wedding in Birmingham. Every child friendly enjoyed having access to the swimming pool. Only issues is we paid extra for the larger executive room but there wasn't any obvious different in size to the standard room. Apart from that, our stay was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

04 marzo 2020

Was great - the only issue that didn't affect me, but did someone else who was using the ladies... The carer couldn't get a wheelchair into what I assumed was a disabled toilet (the wheelchair only seemed to be a small one).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Very relaxing stay and enjoyed using the facilities available to us. The staff were very polite and the breakfast was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información