Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1230 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    83

Not up to IHG standard

By

17 November 2019

club

Very poor decor-drab. Housekeeping poor standard-hairs on floor in bathroom, dirty cup in room. Maintenance poor, shower head held in place with plastic bag, air con not working, ceiling tiles gaping. Lumpy pillows.

Read More
Read Less

A bit tired but great staff

By

10 November 2019

Many of the bedrooms are tired and need an uplift. Heating doesn’t work in most. Staff great and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel but ......

By

07 November 2019

Lovely hotel Great check in staff .Comfortable beds clean rooms ..Restaurant....still not quite got it right .
All my visits have had long delays in being served.
Food ok but service not great due to delays .Staff always apologising but for hotel of this caliber should be better .
Swimming pool and sauna areas need seriously updating.
Looks tired and steam room smells bad .Dry sauna ok .
This could be a lot better than it is .Bar service slow also not sure if place understaffed ?? Once again rooms very clean and tidy ,Staff great especially front of house .
All in all 7/10 .

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing weekend break

By

07 November 2019

We had an enjoyable and relaxing weekend break in Worcestershire. We chose a package with dinner included, but regretted this, as the service was very slow and there was no set menu, so "dinner included" actually means "£25 off the bill", as it's not possible to have 3 courses for £25. The room was very comfortable, but only had a tiny window, as we were up in the roof. The leisure facilities are small and cramped and in urgent need of refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

06 November 2019

club

A great day and stay at the hotel. I didn’t want to write anything else but I had to be able to post this review. That has annoyed me and spoilt my experience a little.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

06 November 2019

A few shortcomings over heating and having to change to a smaller room.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom flooded when we showered

By

06 November 2019

club

If we hadn't of been put in a disabled room and the bathroom flooded when we showered and the mirror was behind the tv so cudnt really use it the stay wud of been enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

A tired but OK hotel

By

01 November 2019

The staff are good but it’s an old property which is obvious in the rooms. The Cow is a good restaurant but the bar meals are over priced massively. Be careful of injuring yourself in the car park due to all the pot holes.

Verdict, C could do better

Read More
Read Less

HI Bromsgrove

By

30 October 2019

club

Great place and facilities. Excellent choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Mr M T Nejad

By

30 October 2019

Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.
Read my comments as was stated. It has been stated.

Read More
Read Less

Best friends wedding weekend

By

30 October 2019

club

We had the best time at my friends wedding and the stay at the holiday inn was the icing on the cake as we were made to feel very welcome and was very comfortable all weekend. Even my children loved the hotel so much that they didn’t want to come back home. They especially loved the fact that they could go swimming on the Sunday morning before we made our way home. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

30 October 2019

club

Was my first time staying in a holiday inn, it was great! Only issue for me was the comfort of the bed, pretty firm.

Read More
Read Less