Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 513 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

un peu vieillot

By

27 September 2016

club

pas de problème avec le personnel.
L'hotel aurai besoin d'un bon rafraichissement.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

19 September 2016

Nice hotel. Restaurant lacked atmosphere, bathrooms are a bit dated. Apart from that a great venue for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear G813, thanks for posting your review, I will share with the team.
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Good gym facilities and friendly staff. Excellent price for a holiday inn too.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Steve, thanks for your feedback, with regards, Christine.
Read More
Read Less

Exec room

By

08 September 2016

Dark and dingy room, one bottle of water and 1 bar of chocolate for 2 guests. No biscuits in the coffee tray.
Room deco tied and in need of upgrade.

Restaurant poorly stocked half the menu unavailable at 7pm.

As it was our anniversary it was a memorable stay but for the wrong reasons.
The worst exec room I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Our executive rooms are furnished in dark wood and we are sorry to read this was not to your liking. Notwithstanding this we thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable overnight stay

By

06 September 2016

Staff on reception and in the bars and restaurant very helpful and friendly.
Pool and Spa were a welcome extra to our stay.
Breakfast excellent.
Public areas spacious and pleasant.
One criticism - only four channels on TV in the room (but that really is a first-world problem).. Room itself very comfortable and clean and overlooking the central courtyard area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Tired Hotel

By

05 September 2016

This hotel is in severe need of a refurbishment. The guest rooms / bathrooms have not changed in years, they are dated and very tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Laineys2, thank you for your comments which will be feedback to the group and we are hopeful for works on the bathrooms to be planned in soon.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

05 September 2016

club

The breakfast staff were very friendly, as were the reception staff. Enjoyed the swimming pool and relaxed feel of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

удобный отель для посещения школы

By

04 September 2016

club

Комфортный отель, отличный баланс цена-качество, немного в стороне от центра Бромсгроув, но такси (за исключением первого дня в школе) всегда приезжает быстро и стоит смешных денег. Вероятно по причине разумных цен и близкого расстояния до центра Бирмингема (30-40 мин на такси) привлекает гостей на различные конференции. В первые дни учебы здесь аншлаг, на завтрак небольшая очередь. Еда, скажем, среднего качества, но это компенсируется любезностью и быстротой персонала. В номере чисто и тихо. Для любителей - есть небольшой бассейн.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for Birthday

By

31 August 2016

club

My fiance and I had a great overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Bromsgrove last Sunday evening to celebrate my birthday. We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we checked in by the receptionist and all through our stay. The Leisure Centre staff member was also extremely friendly and helpful as were all the bar staff. It was so lovely to be able to relax in such pleasant surroundings.

Our room was great with a really comfortable mattress and very quiet as we had requested although the hotel was busy.

We had a meal in the lounge and this was of very high quality and served quickly.

I have only praise for the hotel and all its team. We shall definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

HANDY FOR MOTORWAY

By

31 August 2016

Have stayed here many tiimes as it is easy to access several nearby towns without having to join the M42. Hotel is attractive and the motorway noises are surprisingly muffled by double and secondary double glazing. An obvious place for weddings, there was one both nights of our stay and they do bring a bit of life to the bar.
Place does need some TLC, the carpets and paintwork are very scruffy and the rooms old-fashinoned.
However, staff more than make up for it, all pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

31 August 2016

club

Some of the reception and housekeeping staff were excellent and did their upmost to meet our needs.
The bar staff were on the whole very poor and showed no interest in the customers, it appeared with some to be an effort to even serve us. My sister was totally ignored for over 20 minutes until she went and stood at the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing wedding venue

By

30 August 2016

We had our wedding breakfast and reception at the Holiday Inn Bromsgrove. From the booking process right through until the day itself we received fantastic customer service and always felt that our views were valued and we were listened to.

Lianne, our wedding co-ordinator, was brilliant. She ensured that we got everything we wanted and was extremely polite, helpful and professional.

On the day itself the venue looked amazing. The food was delicious and the portion sizes were very good. Many of our wedding guests commented on the high quality food. The chef was also very accommodating in terms of food as he allowed us to have bacon baps and fish finger sandwiches as part of our evening buffet.

The hotel rooms and facilities are also very good. An overnight stay was excellent value for money for our wedding guests. The breakfast was great too.

Overall, we were delighted with every aspect of our wedding at the Holiday Inn and would highly recommend this venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent wedding at the hotel. We are really pleased you enjoyed your special day with us Congratulations and we hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less