La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1444 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1444recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    613
  • 4 Stelle
    432
  • 3 Stelle
    191
  • 2 Stelle
    113
  • 1 Stelle
    95

Comfortable bed clean

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Happy with the room for 3 adults.
Comfortable beds and clean good quality bedding.
Bigger tea cups needed.
We took our dogs and were charged £10 per dogs which was not clear from the website as it just said let’s could stay for £10 not per pet.
Breakfast was included so great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I wouldn’t stay ifI didn’t have too

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here for work purposes, some staff are great others not so it’s like faulty towers, some staff it’s really to much effort to be serving you, if you don’t like it don’t have a job in hospitality, the chef at breakfast seems like he never wants to be there and you have to wait ages for him to come and serve you, when he does serve you he makes out like he’s given you the best service ever, attention to detail of staff with the simple
Things are shocking, like putting out butter for your toast, it really ain’t hard, one bar man in particular has a poor attitude, does not like serving you, it’s all too much of they get a big drinks order,rooms are hit and miss, the bad ones are really bad, poor decor run down and faulty fixtures and fittings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst food ever

By

giugno 28, 2021

2 Chicken burgers and chips should be an easy meal to get right. The chicken was inedible the waitress did her best but was getting complaints from other tables and was getting no help from management.
My partner left her watch in bedroom when I contacted reception on the Wednesday he told me he would post the watch but I arranged to collect it form reception. I drove from Chester on the Friday and was told watch could not be found but manager would contact me to advise further but manager has not contacted me. Dreadful dreadful service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel, convenient location

By

giugno 23, 2021

platinumelite

Had an enjoyable night at the hotel. Lovely and clean, nice decor. Easy to park, no charge. Friendly staff in the restaurant, really helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel we have ever stayed at

By

giugno 23, 2021

Excellent customer service
Beds are super comfy
Location is beautiful
Pool was amazing and the booking in system is a fantastic idea.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel but needs updating in parts

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and tidy. Stayed at the hotel previously and had a room on the 2nd floor which was more modern than the ground floor room. Staff friendly and most helpful and even pinpointed great restaurants nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service Can’t Fault Was Amazing

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

Was Very Clean, Great Service and Amazing Staff at Reception and For BreakFast Can’t Fault !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Certainly not what we’d hoped for

By

giugno 17, 2021

Tired, worn out hotel, outside area was untidy-grass hadn’t seen a mower in a long time, some very unfavourable guests that suggested it was being used as a place to ‘meet’ the opposite sex. Bathroom was dire with all the grout/sealant hanging off, toilet seat was detached. Conversely, the (very few) staff there were very polite and friendly. Place just needs a thorough going over.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

birthday weekend

By

giugno 15, 2021

club

stayed here many times and decided to book again for hubby's birthday.
the pool was shut due to staff sickness, which while can't be helped, we weren't informed prior to visit ,or on our arrival at reception. i was quite disappointed by this as it is a big part of why we book this hotel.
we had evening meal. the menu was quite reduced, and we had to ask if there were desserts ( of which there was a choice of 2).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed, great staff

By

giugno 14, 2021

The suite was large and well laid out with everything including a really comfortable bed. Relaxed while working hard and still managing to enjoy the scenery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice quite stay

By

giugno 14, 2021

platinumelite

Although the outside decor needs some attention the hotel was clean and staff very attentive.
Food and drink a bit overpriced but that’s just like any hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and good customer service

By

giugno 14, 2021

The room is clean especially the bathroom but the toiletries needs to improve like make sure you check and stock up as well as the condiments and put more utensils not wooden stirrers. More breakfast options on the egg side - not only scrambled eggs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno