Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1444 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1444avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    613
  • 4 Étoiles
    432
  • 3 Étoiles
    191
  • 2 Étoiles
    113
  • 1 Étoiles
    95

Comfortable bed clean

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Happy with the room for 3 adults.
Comfortable beds and clean good quality bedding.
Bigger tea cups needed.
We took our dogs and were charged £10 per dogs which was not clear from the website as it just said let’s could stay for £10 not per pet.
Breakfast was included so great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I wouldn’t stay ifI didn’t have too

By

juin 29, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here for work purposes, some staff are great others not so it’s like faulty towers, some staff it’s really to much effort to be serving you, if you don’t like it don’t have a job in hospitality, the chef at breakfast seems like he never wants to be there and you have to wait ages for him to come and serve you, when he does serve you he makes out like he’s given you the best service ever, attention to detail of staff with the simple
Things are shocking, like putting out butter for your toast, it really ain’t hard, one bar man in particular has a poor attitude, does not like serving you, it’s all too much of they get a big drinks order,rooms are hit and miss, the bad ones are really bad, poor decor run down and faulty fixtures and fittings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst food ever

By

juin 28, 2021

2 Chicken burgers and chips should be an easy meal to get right. The chicken was inedible the waitress did her best but was getting complaints from other tables and was getting no help from management.
My partner left her watch in bedroom when I contacted reception on the Wednesday he told me he would post the watch but I arranged to collect it form reception. I drove from Chester on the Friday and was told watch could not be found but manager would contact me to advise further but manager has not contacted me. Dreadful dreadful service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel, convenient location

By

juin 23, 2021

platinumelite

Had an enjoyable night at the hotel. Lovely and clean, nice decor. Easy to park, no charge. Friendly staff in the restaurant, really helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel we have ever stayed at

By

juin 23, 2021

Excellent customer service
Beds are super comfy
Location is beautiful
Pool was amazing and the booking in system is a fantastic idea.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel but needs updating in parts

By

juin 22, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and tidy. Stayed at the hotel previously and had a room on the 2nd floor which was more modern than the ground floor room. Staff friendly and most helpful and even pinpointed great restaurants nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service Can’t Fault Was Amazing

By

juin 22, 2021

club

Was Very Clean, Great Service and Amazing Staff at Reception and For BreakFast Can’t Fault !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Certainly not what we’d hoped for

By

juin 17, 2021

Tired, worn out hotel, outside area was untidy-grass hadn’t seen a mower in a long time, some very unfavourable guests that suggested it was being used as a place to ‘meet’ the opposite sex. Bathroom was dire with all the grout/sealant hanging off, toilet seat was detached. Conversely, the (very few) staff there were very polite and friendly. Place just needs a thorough going over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

birthday weekend

By

juin 15, 2021

club

stayed here many times and decided to book again for hubby's birthday.
the pool was shut due to staff sickness, which while can't be helped, we weren't informed prior to visit ,or on our arrival at reception. i was quite disappointed by this as it is a big part of why we book this hotel.
we had evening meal. the menu was quite reduced, and we had to ask if there were desserts ( of which there was a choice of 2).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed, great staff

By

juin 14, 2021

The suite was large and well laid out with everything including a really comfortable bed. Relaxed while working hard and still managing to enjoy the scenery.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice quite stay

By

juin 14, 2021

platinumelite

Although the outside decor needs some attention the hotel was clean and staff very attentive.
Food and drink a bit overpriced but that’s just like any hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and good customer service

By

juin 14, 2021

The room is clean especially the bathroom but the toiletries needs to improve like make sure you check and stock up as well as the condiments and put more utensils not wooden stirrers. More breakfast options on the egg side - not only scrambled eggs.

En savoir plus
Réduire