•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Stayed here for four nights, found the rooms to be clean and well kept, the bathroom was supplied with good quality towels and the shower worked well The bed was comfortable and the bedding was again of good quality Breakfast was buffet style and the food quality was better than a lot of hotels I have stayed in, Reception staffs were efficient and polite (as were all the staff I encountered) WIFI was a little slow especially in the bedroom Overall I would stay again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time I attended a conference and Holiday inn was recommended by a colleuge, this was the best choice I have made in a long time. It was easy to find, near where I needed to be and excellent to spend my nights in. An very comfortable bed, a reasonable room layout and a fantastic wet room/ bath room. The breakfast was a great spread of food, making the choice, well, you can't eat it all, so I had to change my selection on the next morning. This is a very very good choice if you are in Brighton, and it is on the seafront too.! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brighton Review Asked to review my stay in the hotel, overall very nice but some hotel areas were looking tired / unfinished. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Business This is a sea front hotel, ugly looking from the road, part of a shabby looking concrete tower block. The room was clean and well presented, however the bed was one of the worst I have slept in, very uncomfortable and far from norm for the group. I also had terrible WI-FI connections, and could not work in my room. This was also expressed by others in the bar.....must do better! The restaurant opens at 07.00 in the morning, for me that was a little late, however the presentation, management and food were all very good. May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Deadly for buisness Hotels don't need much to satisfy a business traveler. The main things are: Wifi, cleanliness, breakfast and comfort. This hotel has the worst wifi I have ever experienced and the breakfast opened at 7am at which point a line had formed waiting to enter. If you need to catch up on work or leave for a morning meeting/sales call this is not the place for you. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mid week break The hotel is spotlessly clean, though the room decor is a bit hectic. too many different colours, nothing matches. No shelving or drawers in bedroom and the wardrobe doors are too big meaning you have lean your arm into retrieve clothes. But the staff are very friendly and helpful May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Good shower. Good: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Good shower. Last couple of weeks (April/May) the quality of the cooked breakfast has gone down a bit. Improvements: Need to improve the quality of toilet paper. Use fresh free range eggs in the scrambled eggs as they seem to be made from powered egg and are really watery. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience Comfort and convenience all within the palm of your hand! A beautiful and comfortable location overlooking the beach with great access to local attractions and eateries. I can't recommend this location enough! In one word... Wonderful!! May 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:31:38.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHTSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>