Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brighton short stay Excellent Hotel for me. I would be very happy to stay again. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay good hotel on the seafront. Spent a couple of million on refurb and money well spent. Onsite car parking is a bonus, though spaces are limited and a little tight! Public areas good June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and affordable hotel Very nice hotel - bed was very comfortable, staff very attentive. good location and central for all town facilities. Breakfast was very good and room large and very comfortable. Would recommend. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Member one night stay As a long time user of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels, I felt that the hotel's facilities were not value for money. There was no bath (just a shower) and car parking is difficult and expensive. I enjoy staying at the InterContinental Hotels Group and this hotel was no exception. If there had been a Holiday In Express nearby I would have stayed there instead. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expecting More first room very noisy. eventually got moved into a partially revamped room (my choice to accept) least it was quiet. Very comfy bed Breakfast was terrible. Got shown to a table and left to it. wasn't explained how it worked.... had to ask same guy who seated me 3 times for coffee. once when he walked past. once when i walked up to get it myself to be told its coming and then a 3rd after 15mins of waiting...... not impressed...... Expected more. just hope next stay in a holiday inn is better...... June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round A wonderfully comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Central location was ideal. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk lady was exceptional. She made our stay perfect. Thank you so much. June 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Would have given a very different review had we not had the bad experience of anti social people in the next room. Unfortunately the night staff didn't seem able to resolve this matter in a way that allowed us a good nights sleep. The manager has contacted us an offered an unreserved apology and a invitation to stay with them again with no charge which we appreciate. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:56:06.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHTSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>