Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay excellent location excellent stay stayed at this hotel many times the only downfall is the restaurant food is not that good the bar food is ok and the menu is very limited but the hotel and the staff are great just wish they would improve the selection of food on the restaurant and bar menu 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to Bristol Airport The Bristol Airport Holiday Inn was easy to access, coming from the Cornwall area of southwest England, the property was well kept, with an excellent room, good dining facilities, good transportation to the airport, and a courteous and helpful staff. 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel Nice open reception area where staff were very helpful. Room was comfortable with good speed on the wifi. The bar area was busy even early in the evening so all the sofas were already taken. Ended up sitting at the bar with the very attentive bar staff. Ordered food on the bar which was quick to arrive. Overall good experience at the hotel. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favourite hotel!!!! I booked in to this hotel as i couldn't book in closer to Bristol but it was the best thing i ever did!! This is hotel has a totally different feel about it. I have not yet met a member of staff who is not smiling and helpful. I have to eat a special diet and the restaurant are 100% accommodating and have not made me feel uncomfortable. The service has been impeccable. I feel so happy staying here that i now deliberately book this hotel with a 20 minute drive in the mornings because although I'm at work i feel like I'm on holiday! 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice start to a holiday I had an early flight from Bristol Airport and not wishing to start out from home at a crazy time in the morning chose to stay the night at the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable and best of all quiet so I got a good nights sleep, a very good breakfast with a good and varried selection at not too steep a price! But the best part was I was driven to the Airport and dropped off right outside departures, no struggling with luggage get on and off the airport buses etc. Was great a short walk to the check in desk. This is not the first time I have used Bristol Airport hotel and each time I am delighted to say that I have not had a problem with the hotel, the staff, the food or the room. Please keep up the excellent service. 03 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by early flight Excellent hotel to stay at if you have an early flight from Bristol in the morning 02 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and convenient Fitted the bill perfectly, efficient and straightforward hotel accommodation and food. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and informal We stayed for a wedding taking place in the local area. The staff were friendly and dealt well with a large group. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. A good car park. No airport noise. Lovely countryside and very near Cheddar Gorge. 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for airport Good hotel convenient to Bristol Airport. Pull out bed was lumpy and uncomfortable for my son, apart from that the room was fine. Ash trays in the outside sitting areas were all full and not emptied which is a shame as you have to sit there whilst your child is playing on the swings etc 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy check in - relasxed atmosphere enjoyed our short stay. staff were good , food was too expensive. we will stay again. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room Overall the facilities met the needs of my stay. The room was comfortable and standard of cleanliness was good. Particularly like the complimentary drinks and brownies in our room on our arrival. Room was fairly spacious. 25 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful night's sleep in a comfortable bed This is the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in. I have stayed there around 6 times and it has never disappointed. The location is in beautiful countryside, the beds are comfortable and there has never been any problem with noise. The staff are very friendly and helpful, there are always delicious options on the bar menu and the breakfast is great. 24 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Waste of rewards night This hotel was a major disappointment. We spent one rewards night here over the easter weekend, but it feels like a waste of points. Not only was there no hot water when I tried to take a shower in the morning, I did not receive a free wifi voucher (which is supposed to be an added benefit of IHG membership) or was offered any of the other benefits (such as a free newspaper). When I mentioned some of this to the staff in the morning, they clearly had no idea how to respond to this and just stared at me uncomfortably. I wouldn't recommend it at all. 22 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ridiculously expensive I object to having to pay to park my car in the hotel parking lot. 21 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oh, what an experience! Noisy, inconsiderate staff smoking and chatting under my window at 11:45pm and again at 06:30am ruined two nights sleep. 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and staff was very helpful. I very much was at ease at this Holiday Inn. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful in information. Food was on the most part very good. Rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. No complaints here on the hotel, just a little far from anything to do and no pool or hot tub was available for relaxation. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff We stayed just one night and were very happy with the room and service. The staff were very helpful and couldn't have been more friendly. The breakfast was maybe just a little expensive but if you book the night before it's a bit better value, and the quality of the food was excellent. All in all we had no problems and would stay again if we were in the area. Many thanks to all the staff. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Very convenient for airport and excellent courtesy bus service and being able to leave car here during holiday away. Comfortable and clean rooms. Reasonable priced dining with good portions. 15 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality food and over priced Internet not working on any of the 3 devices I had with me. I spoke to receptionist who after explaining I was a platinum member gave me a voucher, but this made no difference. My evening meal was very poor and tasteless. I didn't want to complain in front of the other guests, so left most of my meal and spoke to the Supervisor as I was leaving. When checking out I had been charged for the meal I left, with a credit for less than amount paid.I wasn't happy but the lady on reception would only deduct the price of my parking. I am not allowed to mention the rate I paid, as my 1st attempt at a review was not posted due to the inclusion of prices. I stay in IHG hotels regularly, but have never had to leave poor feed back before. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Faultless Stay I stayed here for one night as my flight had been due to land at Bristol Airport too late for me to drive home (00:50) Check in was quick and easy, the room ideal and at breakfast the food was excellent and the staff attentive. I did not find the Wi-Fi satisfactory and was irritated to be charged £3 for parking 12 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service People in restuarant very poor. Hotel was fine in terms of building and decor but the service of people let it down. Price of food was overpriced but you expect that from airport hotels in general, but the quality of food wasn't too bad. The staff were not attentive and had no leader which was so frustrating. Standing around but not looking for the customers needs. Took 1/2 an hour to place my order, even for a drink. 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY Hotel clean quiet and comfortable. Customer Service excellent. Food delicious. Very convenient shuttle service to the airport. Covered all my requirements. 09 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel 3 mile from airport Good hotel close to airport, cold breakfast available very early 03 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I have stayed at many hotels in the states, this was not the same. I'm not going into many of the details, however, The value was not there. I was charged for things I am not accustomed to being charged for, such as internet and printing. The lobby staff were congenial at best, but did not go out of their way to help. The restaurant staff were very friendly. 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport, peaceful and efficient reception. Close proximity to the airport was our reason for booking this hotel. Bathroom is a bit cramped, but functional and plenty of hot water, good towels, but only liquid soap dispensers. Restaurant service was rather slow in view of the fact that the hotel was not full. Food was uninteresting and in tune with the current fashion in UK, the vegetables were virtually raw! 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh & Clean Ideal for the airport (although this was not the purpose of my stay). Fresh & clean. Worked really well for me. 30 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK Hotel cleanliness and comfort good , also facilities. Close to airport and convenient for flying out of Bristol. However please be aware that on top of paying for the room for one night you will also be charged for parking, I have never experienced this before on a one night stay at any other hotel. Also if you book online and receive confirmation in an email don't assume that any changes to your booking will be notified in an email, and only one attempt will be made to contact you . We changed our telephone provider and had sky answerphone provided in error which was later removed. Apparently a message was left to change the room details but wasn't received. I would have thought an email would be sent or another attempt would be made to actually speak to us to inform us of the changes. Food in hotel was fine but service could be a lot quicker. 30 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Using Bristol Airport The hotel is very convenient prior to leaving from Bristol Airport and overall the facilities are very good. On this one experience the food service was poor but has been acknowledged by hotel management. 29 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for overnight stay close to airport A very comfortable clean hotel and ideal when using for an early flight from Bristol airport. However, the snack meal in the bar was horrible and overpriced. It was supposed to be spicy chicken wings but turned out to be chicken pieces in breadcrumbs which were soggy having obviously been cooked in oil that was not hot enough. The chips were the same 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room Very well. equipped especially for ladies plenty of mirrors , hair dryer and nice clean towels etc. would recommend to everyone better equipped room than some hotels we have been in ! 25 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>