Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1487 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    78

Food

By

10 March 2021

club

Due to the country’s situation there isn't a full menu available I like a chance to have a proper evening meal
Hope things change soon

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

26 February 2021

club

A nice clean hotel a couple of miles from Bristol airport. Staff are super friendly making a comfortable stay even in the COVID area. Really good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

21 February 2021

platinumelite

Very good staff helpfull and polite coudent ask for more

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff

By

07 February 2021

The Staff at this Hotel are fabulous, Friendly and attentive.
Food from the dinner menu isn’t what I expected and the Beer was stale. I was offered an alternative but that tasted stale too. It’s to be expected at the moment but can I suggest the bar just sells bottles rather than draft.
Air conditioning in hotels worries me at the moment and would rather have a window to open but all windows are sealed.

Read More
Read Less

Our Covid stay

By

08 January 2021

club

Had another fab stay. Staff most helpful. Room clean and quite had a fab nights sleep.
Breakfast was fab and plenty of it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Bristol airport hotel

By

06 January 2021

I had to travel to take my grandaughter home and was worried about doing this with the pandemic on going, the staff made me feel safe and welcome and we did not experience any worry at all.

It was explained to us how to stay safe and and still able to enjoy our overnight stay.

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were okay and comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very friendly

By

01 January 2021

I had no reason to complain. Very friendly and helpful staff. The food is very good.

Read More
Read Less

safe secure and helpful at Bristol Airport Holiday Inn 21 dec 2020

By

27 December 2020

club

Due to travel restrictions my flights home to Portugal were cancelled twice. The desk staff, Sharon I believe, arranged not only one but two nights stay. She answered my every question regarding news updates, she printed out a paper from the Gov website and she arranged a taxi to get me to the airport. She is a credit to your company.

Read More
Read Less

Fab for a transient hotel, great staff!

By

20 December 2020

platinumelite

Lovely experience, I’ve stayed here a few times and it’s always a great service and clean, comfy experience

Happy to stay here any time

Read More
Read Less

Brief nights sleep

By

16 December 2020

Arrived late, left early, no issues Liked the free chocolate bar

Read More
Read Less

Perfect to relax

By

16 December 2020

club

 Really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled in a group of 6 and we all enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Personal encantador

By

15 December 2020

club

Me sorprendio la calidad humana del personal del hotel.
Estuve muy muy a gusto. Repetiría sin duda!

Read More
Read Less