Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1474 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1474avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    729
  • 4 Estrelas
    416
  • 3 Estrelas
    151
  • 2 Estrelas
    100
  • 1 Estrelas
    78

What a great place

By

novembro 26, 2020

I have nothing more to say what a great team during these difficult times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Homeward bound

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

We had been on holiday in Gran Canaria, our flight back was diverted to land in Gatwick Airport, we had to be brought back to Bristol Airport to collect our car, after the journey we needed a rest, so it was lovely to relax and enjoy a beer before going to bed.
The breakfast was a lovely selection, strange to take it back to the room, but the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We stay here whenever we travel. Staff are lovely. Breakfast server man was extremely lovely. Can’t fault our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstandingly helpful team

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Clean tidy hotel near the airport with an amazing team working there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay during Covid lockdown

By

novembro 07, 2020

After having a few minor issues last stay I felt it worth commenting that the staff and facilities were working extremely hard to keep their customers safe. Meals take a little longer but worth the additional precautions and again I felt safe at all times. Will be happy to use again even during these difficult circumstances of Covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and quiet. Very safe

By

novembro 02, 2020

Hotel was nice and quiet and the room was ideal for our overnight stay. Breakfast was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport hotel

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Reasonably close to the airport.

20 years old, needs a bit of TLC. But staff are good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

We only stayed for a few hours.
Checked in at 4pm and left at 3am.
The hotel was convenient and close to the airport and we had no issues. Clean and comfortable, would use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Food and Friendly Staff

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

A comfortable nights stay pre early flight. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great food from a Pub style menu. Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

a one night stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

Did what it said on the can, the Hotel and parking were good
The hotel is a typical Hoilday Inn, i wish you could get something for breakfast when on an early flight..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay

By

outubro 24, 2020

Staff at hotel great, really friendly and helpful. Doing a fantastic job during the tough COVID time. Breakfast was excellent, one of the best I’ve had at Holiday Inn Hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel near Bristol airport

By

outubro 21, 2020

Really very helpful staff. Great night's sleep. We will definitely be using it again.

Leia mais
Ler menos