Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 746 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    55

Quiet hotel - but not for more than a night!

By

April 25, 2017

Very much a one night only hotel. If you are considering staying for longer - think again.

Breakfasts must be pre ordered to "get the best deal" - not something you always want to do - especially deciding what type of breakfast you want - the night before!!

Its in a good location - quiet. Restaurant staff were very friendly and service was good.

Room cleaning left a lot to be desired and complaining did not bring a complete resolution.

Not my best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Airport

By

April 24, 2017

The location is great as I had a very early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Handy for the airport.

By

April 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel if you want an early start to Bristol airport. The staff are the hotel's best asset, they are all very friendly and helpful, they couldn't have done a better job. The beds are hard, I was quite uncomfortable. The last time we stayed here - about a year ago - the restaurant was very good, we were quite impressed. This time the food was diabolical. It's hard to describe how bad. I don't know if I'd chance it again, I'll stay the night and bring a sandwich maybe!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

April 22, 2017

Ideal for Bristol airport - limited car parking but clean and tidy. Didn't use shutter but it was up and running at 5am

Read More
Read Less

Great all round service

By

April 22, 2017

club

We were only staying the one night, the staff really friendly and helpful,room and bathroom all clean and comfy. Had a bar snack as we didn't want a full meal in the evening which was good and good value. It was a relaxed quite bar but I don't know if it's always that way. Woke up refreshed and had an excellent breakfast plenty of everything. Will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

April 21, 2017

club

Although the staff were very professional and friendly and the food excellent the bed itself was most uncomfortable and found it difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient. Good shuttle bus service. Comfortable room. Breakfast chaotic.

By

April 20, 2017

Layout of breakfast completely illogical. Coffee not by cups. No bowls by fruit. Toaster with breakfast cereals etc.etc. people were milling around in confusion. Bread and other things ran out.

Read More
Read Less

No Sleep!!

By

April 19, 2017

club

This was a very poor visit where we had no sleep due to noisy plumbing/heating plant? It wasn't explained to us where the noise from the roof was generated from and nothing was done to help us. The offending machinery was switched off at about 4 am but it was too late for us to get to sleep. Nothing was done to compensate us and we were not offered an alternative room on a different floor. Very poor customer service, will never go back.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, Zimmer schmuddelig

By

April 16, 2017

Hotel war wie erwartet, allerdings war der Bodenbelag im Zimmer recht schmutzig und fleckig.
Der defekte Wasserkocher wurde umgehen ausgetauscht. Handtücher waren schon älter und nicht mehr ansehnlich. Kissen waren anders als von HI gewohnt. Habe schlecht geschlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol Airport stopover

By

April 15, 2017

club

Poor experience for me. Noisy rooms, shabby hotel and a car park charge that seems strange when the car park is solely for guests and isn't shared with anyone else.
Fairly handy if you're using the airport, personally not for me and I won't be returning.

Read More
Read Less

practical stay near airport

By

April 15, 2017

club

Well located hotel and nice experience in transit to Bristol AIrport

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for the airport

By

April 14, 2017

[1 night 26th March.] The room was a decent size and comfortable. It was a Standard (not upgraded despite being Spire Elite for some reason). I had a good nights sleep and breakfast was fine. Plenty of parking available. It took 10 minutes to drive myself to the airport. I would be happy to stay here again before flying from Bristol.

Read More
Read Less