Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1406 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    75

Comforting service in a difficult situation

By

March 22, 2020

I decided to stay over this hotel near Bristol airport as I had to catch a rescue flight the morning after on my way to Bilbao in Northern Spain...I did not regret it and made me feel comfortable and reassured in those difficult moments (due to coronavirus).

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 18, 2020

club

I would like to recommend the young man on reception, Kat

Read More
Read Less

Just a stopover

By

March 18, 2020

Young lady on check in was excellent. Restaurant service just above average. Food was good but a terrible damp smell in the corridor on the top floor. Also corridors need redecoration.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel standards

By

March 18, 2020

Helpful staff great location..reception staff exceptional I had a complaint Regards my room and the young Spanish lady was so kind professional and helpful in satisfying my request to change rooms..
Shuttle bus took 35 minutes to arrive at the airport seemed a long time standing in the cold waiting.
Great location.
Clean rooms
Helpful staff.
Food good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 17, 2020

Very handy for the airport. Has everything you’d expect from the hotel group.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2020

The staff at reception were great particularly because u had booked the wrong date!

Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome.

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Without doubt one of the nicest welcomes I have ever experienced in a hotel. Thanks to Leila and her wonderful Smile. I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for early flights at Bristol

By

March 08, 2020

club

Easy to find hotel on main road to airport but not noisy, easy check in and departure, comfortable room, ideal for when you need an early start for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

A great nights sleep

By

March 07, 2020

club

The reception staff were very friendly and welcoming, which is always a positive first impression. Room was well presented and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Bristol Airport

By

March 02, 2020

club

A very good value stay before an early morning flight. Only 3 miles, a few minutes from Bristol Airport. Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff. Worth considering parking your car here and using the hotel shuttle bus, good value and straight to and from the terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 02, 2020

club

I couldn’t fault the hotel everything was excellent the onlyexception being shortage of parking. But the staff allowed us to park on the edge of the patio. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 02, 2020

club

Excellent facilities with ultimate cleanliness. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less