Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 870 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    56

Ideal for the airport

By

October 21, 2017

club

All aspects with regard to staff and sleep are excellent. The restaurant and bar area lack atmosphere and comfort. However, I see this as a transient hotel used mainly for one night stops for convenience as it is so close to Bristol airport.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

October 20, 2017

good position 5 minutes from airport but without too much noise. Dinner was waaaay better than expected. Staff super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Serves a purpose

By

October 17, 2017

But the bar is just depressing. I understand not everybody drinks but if you do, and you are staying here which has nothing nearby then you have no real choice, especially if you are up early for a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 16, 2017

club

All staff were amazing very clean and the room was comfortable................
Car park cost £5.00 per night..........

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a nights stay

By

October 16, 2017

the room was simple but comfortable i felt very welcomed by all of the staff.
the food was basic but good.
upon checkout (which was early) there was a lovely young woman at the reception, who was very helpful and friendly. she was full of information about the sites to see in the local area.
i will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Bristol Airport

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and a good night's sleep was had. Great shuttle service to the airport. My only negative was high cost of a couple drinks at the bar. I'm more used to Worcester prices than London's centre.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!!

By

October 14, 2017

club

The friendliness, professionalism and can do attitude of all the staff is what makes this Hotel a special place to stay before or after your holidays.
Thanks to all the staff for making my experience the most enjoyable and satisfactory I had for many years.
Looking forward to see you all again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable break

By

October 08, 2017

From arrival to departure all staff were friendly and helpful, even to taking a photo of our family reunion. The food was of a good standard and choice. Well recommend a stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Bristol Aiport

By

October 07, 2017

club

Great location for getting a few hours sleep before an early morning flight from Bristol
Was surprised to have to pay for car parking overnight.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

October 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and greeted by friendly reception staff who were very efficient.
Staff in dining area at breakfast also very friendly. Hotel also very close to Airport

Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel and comfy beds

By

October 03, 2017

club

we have stayed at this hotel many times before going to the airport. It is a good start to the trip. Friendly staff.
Comfy beds and a good nights sleep.
Just right before a flight

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Flight

By

October 02, 2017

club

Comfortable, shame about the early flight! The bed was so nice I didn’t want to get up!

Read More
Read Less