Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1505 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    78

Wonderful Service

By

July 03, 2021

club

Staff could not have been more helpful and kind, I encountered a personal problem during my visit to the hotel and the staff were so amenable and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for airport

By

June 28, 2021

Great hotel. Close to airport and great Staff who looked after us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bristol Airport

By

June 28, 2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable and the the food is to a high standard. However, the waitress that served us had clearly had no training, I was charged twice for my drinks order and charged for food that I ordered but did not receive. To be fair, these errors were quickly rectified when I checked out. Overall, it's a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Serviço de Limpeza molestador

By

June 22, 2021

club

Chegamos no hotel por volta das 23:30hs. Pela manhã, entre 8 e 9hs,o serviço de Limpeza esteve 4 vezes batendo na porta do quarto perguntando quando vamos sair...
Muita conversa em voz alta nos corredores e muito barulho na arrumação dos quartos...
Um desrespeito para quem está tentando descansar

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel many of times the staff are friendly but the food is now going down hill sorry to say I should have had an upgrade on room but didn’t get it

Read More
Read Less

Bristol south

By

June 07, 2021

Whilst this hotel was close to Bristol Airport it offered nothing exceptional for a hotel of this stature. Food and beveridge was much to be desired. There is no restaurant or dining room.
Will not stay there again even though I am an elite customer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel badly run on our visit

By

June 01, 2021

Lovely hotel pleasant staff but unfortunately only having two staff members to deal with a busy bank holiday weekend was simply unbelievable. There were issues in our room. and other guests with noone available to help.

Breakfast was the same one waitress and chef not many guests at breakfast yet was no food ready no hot water no milk cutlery mugs etc. Nowere to sit at a table inside only outside not very well organised I felt for the waitress on her own dealing with it. As we left lift broke shake as if was rum correctly it could be a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

June 01, 2021

Hotel comfortable and clean but breakfast only available (to collect) upto 0845 even on weekends. Restaurant closed as staff on furlough and they don’t have enough staff to run it. Get more staff and open the restaurant please.

Read More
Read Less

Rubbish Stay

By

May 31, 2021

Totally Dissatisfied.
Arrived on a bank holiday Saturday to be informed that the restaurant was closed for essential maintenance !!
Rubbish. You left a young receptionist to inform guests and deal with every other aspect. The hotel seemed to be run by two young staff with NO management anywhere to be seen.
I have stayed here once before and nothing has improved.
Faulty Towers comes to mind.
We will NOT be coming again

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled flight

By

May 27, 2021

Two minutes down the road from Bristol Airport. Much cheaper than staying on site. Very clean tidy

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel friendly staff

By

May 19, 2021

club

I stayed here for business use for a week for the price you could find a better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stopover

By

May 16, 2021

Ideally situated and great for a good introduction to the North Somerset area to include Bristol and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less