Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1421 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1421ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    701
  • 4 Bintang
    400
  • 3 Bintang
    145
  • 2 Bintang
    99
  • 1 Bintang
    76

Impressed

By

Agustus 05, 2020

club

My partner and I stayed for one night, in a twin standard room, as we had an early flight from Bristol. The hotel had a high standard of cleanliness, and had put in place very good Covid prevention policies. The only negative was that my partners bed was uncomfortable and dipped in the middle. We didn't bother to raise this as we were only there for one night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good throughout

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

Very good stay and good staff........................................,,,,..,.,,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor food quality and service

By

Agustus 04, 2020

We only stayed one night, booked a table in the restaurant, menu very basic for standard of hotel, my starter's was good and hot .my wife meal she enjoyed, my main course was cold, gamon was tough,. Icmplained to waiter but he wasn't interested. Told reception staff in morning she appologised but I dont think she cared.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean hotel

By

Agustus 03, 2020

Stopped one night and this was ideal location. Hotel was an older style Holiday Inn but the room was clean and comfortable. First time I have stayed away since covid and hygiene and safety measures being adhered to.
Stay was slightly marred by breakfast which I had enquired about the night before in terms of a price, had breakfast to then find the cost had risen by £6 per person. Ok £12 but at a time when people are slowly returning to the hospitality trade, don't then do this to customers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Valencia

By

Agustus 03, 2020

The location of the hotel is near to the airport and there’s plenty of parking spaces- the staff are friendly and made us feel at ease , the room is spacious enough with comfortable beds

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juli 31, 2020

Modern clean and welcoming hotel. Very close to airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Coping (just) with the effets of the Pandemic

By

Juli 30, 2020

Staff did their best but their numbers were noticeable few, especially in the F

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor standards

By

Juli 29, 2020

This was not a good experience! I would not recommend or wish to stay at this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Bristol - Stay and Park

By

Juli 28, 2020

club

The Hotel is perfected located as a great stop off point before travelling from Bristol Airport. The Hotel itself appears modern, clean and the facilities are good. Parking is a doddle and breakfast is provided from the early hours - too late at our time of stay due to COVID restrictions meaning that breakfast wasn't served until 7am. - usually 5am. The night receptionist was friendly, helpful and a credit to the Hotel. We left the car, took the shuttle and went on holiday - felt relaxed, refreshed and ready for the holiday. Stay and Parking at a reasonable cost - great!
The problem started with the return ! We had phoned the Hotel 2 days prior to returning, as instructed and giving our ETA at the Airport. This would allow the Hotel to ensure they were prepared to pick us up so that we could collect the car from the Hotel. We arrived, cleared Customs and then phoned the Hotel to let them know we were ready. We were told that the shuttle wasn't available for 2.1/2 hours! Asking why that was the case and why us calling 2 days prior had not made a difference, we were told "sorry, but it i snot available until 5:30pm (it was 3pm). Having no choice, we caught a Taxi for the princely sum of £17 in order to collect the car. Arriving at the Hotel, we spoke to the Receptionist who repeated that the Shuttle wasn't available even though it was parked outside the Hotel. The reason was that they didn't have a driver available - because of COVID. The Hotel had been operating the shuttle only in the morning and late afternoon. I'm not sure how much truth there was with this statement, but we took our car and left. We will not stay here again - as we don't want to be let down when we return from a holiday.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The staff were friendly and very helpful

By

Juli 10, 2020

The hotel was very clean considering the difficult circumstances which the staff have to work through .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel

By

Juli 10, 2020

Close.it.down,not suitable for travel from Bristol air port too faraway from airport most of facilities closed down,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Juli 09, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast is terrible during these testing times . More could be done to make it enjoyable and available

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit