Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Nice pleasant hotel, staff very friendly and helpful June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dream Hotel Have been travelling past this hotel as boy and man for 58 years and wondered what it would be like to spend the night their. Now I know . Every bit as good as it says it is. June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Convenient Hotel Great hotel conveniently located on the A1. Although I did not use all the faculties the hotel was clean with a good variety of food. Some rooms are a little difficult to access if you have lots of items to carry but I am sure the staff would help if asked. In all a pleasant stay. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We had a very enjoyable stay - the staff were very attentive and helpful and though our first choice on the bar menu for evening was not available we had an excellent alternative. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stayover Cant pick a fault. Very handy location. Nice restaurant June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortbale bed and room A very comfortable and well laid out room that provided all the necessary amenities and comfort for my stay. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Having driven past this hotel for many years I have finally had the chance to stay here for a few nights on a business trip. The entrance foyer is impressive when you enter. the reception staff very pleasant and had my booking all prepared. The room was very similar to other Holiday Inn rooms, clean and tidy with all the usual, iron, ironing board, hair dryer reasonable size wardrobe. reasonable size bathroom with shower over bath (plenty of water pressure for the shower) plenty of good quality towels. There was no dressing gowns, basic complimentary bath foam, shampoo and soap. Air con in the room, fridge and safe, fridge stocked with one bottle of still mineral water (missing on first night). Excellent internet connection and a big enough desk area for laptop and working on. A flat screen TV. Great soundproofing I was able to watch the A66 that was nearby however without the noise. Breakfast staff very welcoming in the morning with a good selection of food, can especially recommentd the scrambled egg which was very good. I had a meal in the bar on one evening, a good menu choice quickly served and very well prepared. The Gym and swimming pool are at the side of the car park, with changing rooms, complimentary towels and good facilities, nice sized swimming pool Altogether a most enjoyable visit and I would not hesitate to book here again. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Excellent location and very friendly staff. Breakfast was also very good. Normal Holiday Inn standards, which are good in my opinion. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:33:16.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVGDL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>