Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1425 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    861
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice Hotel

By

29 July 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, VERY easy to get to by road. Good location for roads north/south and heading west to lakes ect.

Read More
Read Less

Scotch Corner

By

29 July 2020

club

Staff were lovely

Hotel veey clean. Lots of covid precautions.

Down side shower was broken. Aircon was broken. Windows didnt open room was unbearably hot.

Food was nice although didnt get breakfast as couldnt understand the lady as she gave menu verbally. She then vanished and couldn't ask for anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotem

By

25 July 2020

Comfortable stay, just what is needed after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly staff.

By

19 July 2020

Easily accessible location, good parking, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

JC visit

By

17 July 2020

platinumelite

A different stay from previous visits but a pleasant, restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

12 July 2020

club

In these far from normal times our experience on arrival at the hotel was good, we immediately felt that the staff were doing everything they could to keep us safe,
Room excellent
Evening meal, good in light of restrictions
Breakfast not so good, food had obviously been kept in hot plate for some time
Overall good relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Super budget hotel

By

10 July 2020

The hotel is warm. Comfortable and very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stopover on a long journey

By

10 July 2020

Very good staff comfortable beds we have actually found a company who supply’s the pillows to the hotel and have purchased some as they ere great

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 July 2020

platinumelite

As always a great place to stay lovely rooms pleasant helpful staff good food everything was excellent considering circumstances couldn't fault it many thanks for a lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Darlington

By

10 July 2020

Great Hotel considering the current climate. Staff where helpful and pleasant. Will be staying again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

09 July 2020

club

Very good and efficient. Stayed 1 night and enjoyed the purpose of having a shower and sleeping. Staff were kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

31 March 2020

club

We have stayed here 3 time and will go back again we use it as a stop off from Essex to Glasgow going and coming back it is clean fresh ,staff and restaurant and lounge are all excellent highly recommend

Read More
Read Less