Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 837 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Relaxing retreat

By

October 23, 2017

Lovely stay with friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to our next break here.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 21, 2017

Comfortable stay. Nice bedding. Great breakfast. No problem at all and that's how I like it !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Friendly efficient staff, great food, clean and comfortable rooms. This wasn't our first stay here and it won't be our last.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good value for money. Rooms very clean and modern. Good location to use as a base to surrounding market town. Stayed there several times and never had any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

A good relaxing overnight stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Ideal facilities and service for the purpose of my overnight stay. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the room extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

October 18, 2017

club

Not very happy, first room stank, next room the cover of the air-con fell off the wall when I touched it as it was rattling. Some guest was playing house music very loud at 9am on Sunday morning (not hotels fault I know). Breakfast was poor and rooms expensive for what they were

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable good service

By

October 18, 2017

club

very convenient for traveling on the A1, good service, restaurant has a good menu, breakfast was a good variety

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great food, clean room, excellent food, staff very friendly and polite but service slow.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Nice comfortable room and bed. Complimentary bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Half way to Scotland

By

October 15, 2017

club

The Holiday inn at Scotch corner is a very welcome surprise, the room we had was luxurious more so than you might expect, the bed was gigantic! Service is excellent and the restaurant is brilliant. It's now a firm favourite stop over on our way to Scotland

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 14, 2017

club

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Scotch Corner on previous occasions and have felt positive about the experience.

This time it was not so good. Sleep was disturbed by noisy machinery outside our room at the rear of the hotel.

Service was also a bit slow at dinner on the Friday evening.

The swimming pool was out of action for part of our stay.

Still likely to revisit. The hotel scores highly for location and convenience and the staff are always very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel to stay nice clean and well presented. The check in staff where most helpful in sorting out my two night stay which was booked at very short notice and the Hotel was quite full, but they still managed to squeeze me in, Well done.

Read More
Read Less