Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overnight stay for next day flight

By

11 July 2016

club

Staff very informative, Shuttle promptly on time, as stated. A brief problem w/ a/c unit and staff very attentive to the problem. Accommodations for short stay parking was O.K., too. Facility is a little hard to get to once off of freeway but, somewhat typical in an urban environment.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sterling, VA

By

11 July 2016

club

Good hotel. Cleaning staff was helpful. Location is very close to Dulles Airport.
Bar/restaurant is convenient but could use a more affordable happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was awesome!

By

07 July 2016

club

Love this hotel! Superior customer service, and bed's are incredible! 5 mins from iad

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dulles International Airport Review

By

06 July 2016

Room was comfortable. Restaurant, Fitness Center and Swimming pool were good. Had some problems with my Phone Service (T-Mobile) and Wifi connectivity.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y servicios

By

05 July 2016

club

Practico y cercano al aeropuerto. Muy buena disposición y cordialidad del personal, en especial el de habla hispana. Buen servicio de shuttle a varios malls y de ida y vuelta al aeropuerto Dulles. Ambos servicios funcionaron con puntualidad

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

01 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful when inquiring directions around the surrounding area. they always greeted us with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, horrible shuttle service

By

28 June 2016

club

The shuttle was too long to wait in between pickups and we ended up being packed in the bus like sardines. The internet barely had a signal, although it was free. The staff were too few and far between, but were really helpful. They need to hire more help.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We do run our airport shuttle on a regular schedule, every half hour to and from the airport. For safety reasons, we do not operate the shuttle if it is over the legal capacity; it sounds as if all seats were filled on your trip from the airport. Thank you also for commenting on the helpfulness of our staff. I apologize if we were short staffed on the day you visited. Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

房间较大,但位置较偏

By

22 June 2016

club

房间较大,床铺很宽,有微波炉可以热食物。虽然在机场附近,有免费shuttle bus接送,但是去华盛顿市区不太方便,周围也没什么可以娱乐和休闲的场所。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

18 June 2016

Very comfortable hotel. Had a big hotel feel. Manager's reception was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility, Great Staff

By

16 June 2016

If you're looking for more than just a place to sleep, this hotel is a great option. Two restaurants (reasonably priced), a gift shop, an ENORMOUS pool and fitness center, a small business center, and complimentary coffee and tea in the mornings make it a great place to stay. My family thoroughly enjoyed the pool!

The beds are sufficient. They're not the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in (and I travel quite a lot!), but they're also not bad. The pillows are lovely, though!

As with all Holiday Inns, there is no complimentary breakfast, so plan accordingly. Also, there are not very many restaurants right near the hotel. If you don't have a car, you will probably need to eat at the hotel restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location lots of parking everyone was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet and comfortable. Very high value you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 June 2016

club

Clean, Clean, Clean Room! Courteous Staff. Close to excellent shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less