Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 682 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice property...One of the better I've stayed.

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed restaurant and fitness facility. One of the better I have been to. Nice lobby...

Read More
Read Less

Best place eved

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great service excellent people front seat was very friendly i just love staying In this property

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Dulles

By

27 May 2017

I have never had any issues with this hotel. Always a good experience and staff seems genuinely glad to see me everytime.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic King Suite

By

25 May 2017

I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. It was lovely! The king suite had a huge jacuzzi that was big enough to fit multiple people if needed. Fabulous, helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not That Good Anymore

By

23 May 2017

I have stayed at the Washington-Dulles Intl Airport Hotel a number of times over the years, always with satisfactory results - not any more! Upon arrival I was not recognized as a "Platinum Elite" member (first time ever this has happened to me at any IHG hotel). I was given a "connecting" room, despite my profile on record being annotated as: "No Connecting Room Please" especially for this hotel as I have experienced extreme noise issues when staying in a "connecting room" in the past. When I brought this to the Front Desk's attention, I was given another room which unfortunately was also a "connecting room." As I has just arrived from a long overseas flight, I was very tired and less than impressed with Front Desk Staff's inability to get me checked into a satisfactory room. He (to be specific) did not seem to overly concerned that he was "jerking around" a tired IHG elite member. He finally got it right on the third try, but I still had to later come down to the front desk and sort out billing confusion with the duty manager. Needless to say, I will not be returning to the Washington-Dulles Intl Airport Hotel again, as the staff there have lost their ability to properly treat loyal IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Nice to have a restaurant attached and free shuttle to th airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

22 May 2017

I ll be back. Nicely remodeled . Very nice stuff. Only don't like the coffee in the room . Change to Starbucks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff made this a comfortable stay

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel always makes my stay a better time. I am greeted in a very friendly and competent manner. The maid staff keeps the rooms in immaculate shape. The bar staff is friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean rooms

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Very neat place and spacious rooms. The location of this hotel was great, I was able to find pharmacy very near by for my kid.

Read More
Read Less

Dulles Business Trip

By

21 May 2017

club

Overall good Hotel for the price. Good location. Buses parked outside my window at night. Window shade would not close all the way so it was bright at night in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Strange behavior from check-in staff,

By

19 May 2017

club

The check in was done unprofessional. They were not aware I was coming even after providing my reference. Then mentioned that I am an IHG member, agent did not address my membership.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

17 May 2017

club

Great visit. Everything was as expected. Will visit again,.

Read More
Read Less