Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasantly surprised with the room

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised with the room. It was comfortable and spacious for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

22 February 2017

club

I do a good bit of traveling with my family. Soccer tournaments and leisure travel. I'm always please with my stats at Holiday inn. Friendly staff. Clean nicely stocked rooms that are comfortable. Beds are comfortable and easy to relax in. Staff is accomodating. The food and staff in the restaurant were excellent. Overall great trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Hi Molls247, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to see that you have given us 5 stars on everything. Our goal is to deliver an excellent service at all times and I am glad we were able to do so. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Geraldine
Read More
Read Less

Room and That's It.

By

20 February 2017

The valet is unwilling to Shuttle anywhere other than the airport. IHG members are forgotten if you ask for the drink option. They charge $1 for coffee in the lobby.

Room is OK but dated. A minimalist room stay experience. A disappointment to the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Hi Bubs1111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you found your guest room to be "dated". This is not a comment we receive often, as we just completed a $7.2 million renovation, which included all guest rooms. We do charge $1 for coffee/cappuccino/latte in our brand new Market in the lobby, however there is complimentary coffee/tea available in our guest rooms with our new Keurig coffee makers. We do provide complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the Dulles Town Center and Wegman's grocery store as well. Again, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Bob Janis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

19 February 2017

Exactly what you would expect from an IHG. They charged for coffee which I found to be obsured.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Hi Melam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and giving us 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again. Geraldine S.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent fitness centre

By

16 February 2017

Best fitness centre among all the Holiday Inn visited so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Hi Nilesh, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are glad that you stayed with us and had a chance to use and enjoy our fitness center. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Geraldine
Read More
Read Less

Nice vacation

By

13 February 2017

club

My first vacation in a lot of years been staying at holiday inns for a lot of years. A lot of value for the money. Thanks everyone

Mike S

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Hi Mike S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate the 5 star review on all categories. I am glad that we were able to provide everything you need during your vacation, and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Geraldine S.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 February 2017

The hotel staff were very warm and friendly. Although it was a short stay, the room was spacious and quite.
Shuttle service was prompt and snack bar welll stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hi Taylormade, Thank you for the 5 star review and the very kind words about our staff. Our goal is to deliver superior service at all times and I'm glad we did for you. We hope to see you again soon. Geraldine
Read More
Read Less

Don't miss it

By

12 February 2017

club

This could be my home away from home. The front desk staff is friendly, efficient and always welcoming. If you are hungry, don't miss the restaurants. I especially like the buffet breakfast. The best staff ever. You will not be disappointed. Rooms are very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Hi Shellsonbeach, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It is absolutely wonderful whenever our guests appreciate everything that we offer from our product to the staff performance . We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Geraldine S.
Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast

By

10 February 2017

club

It sad that the more you have to pay for a room the less you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I really appreciate the fact that you gave us 4 star on the rooms and service. We are proud of our product and especially our employees for always making sure the service is top notch. Please let us know what we might have done better to improve your stay. We hope to see you again. Regards, Geraldine Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value near Dulles Airport

By

08 February 2017

club

The hotel was clean , room was comfortable and staff was pleasant. Good value without a lot of frills.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Dulles again

By

05 February 2017

Just some feedback:

1 - Monday I asked about happy hour, was told it started at 4:00PM.

2 - Tuesday I asked about happy hour offerings, was told it started at 5:00PM.

3 - Wednesday I asked about the happy hour offerings, was told there was no happy hour.

4 - For the Tuesday Manager's reception, the slip provided as an invitation should have the location, as it is a large property.

Still a great value and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Hello and thank you for staying with us. Please accept my apologies as you should have be given the correct information the first time. I plan to highlight your experience at our next team member meeting to ensure we are communicating the correct information to our guest every time. Your feedback is so important, without it would be almost impossible to improve our service to you..
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great customer service!

By

02 February 2017

Recently renovated rooms and the hotel look very nice. Front desk customer service representatives were very nice. The only feedback that I have is that the restaurant staff could use a little more training in the customer relations department and not be rude to customers. I wish I could have had an opportunity to speak with a manager or supervisor, but none were available. I will be staying again in this hotel overnight and I hoping the next time be better!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Aviator, Please accept our sincere apologies. I understand how frustrating it must have been expecting a wonderful meal and experience, only to receive one that was much less than what you expected. Please know that I plan to take your experience back to our team to make sure we are doing everything we can to exceed our guest food & beverage expectations. It is my sincere wish that if your travels find you back at Holiday Inn Dulles, you would contact our restaurant team directly. We would love to meet you and share the changes we made. In an effort to improve our craft, thank you for your feedback. Best, Isaac Patterson F&B Director
Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies. I understand how frustrating it must have been expecting a wonderful meal and experience, only to receive one that was much less than what you expected. Please know that I plan to take your experience back to our team to make sure we are doing everything we can to exceed our guest food & beverage expectations. It is my sincere wish that if your travels find you back at Holiday Inn Dulles, you would contact our restaurant team directly. We would love to meet you and shares the changes we made. In an effort to always improve our craft, we thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less