Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1493 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Holiday Inn with restaurant on premise

By

11 September 2020

club

I chose Holiday Inn for the chain name and it’s location; close to Dulles. I was exhausted upon arrival. Was so relieved that there was a restaurant on premise.. O ‘Mally’s. I tried the fish and chips which was delicious. It looked like everyone else was ordering the same. This Holiday Inn made this stay effortless. Disappointed the pool and breakfast area were closed(COVID) but a relaxing overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

08 September 2020

Very comfortable an clean , very nice to great experience,good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

07 September 2020

club

The room was not cleaned the best neither the bathroom the shower was leaking and could not use any amenities-worst of all there was roaches how to switch rooms very inconvenient and the manager was supposed to call the next day and never did!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

02 September 2020

club

I had not been out and about in months. Due to the pandemic and my anxiety I had not traveled for any type of vacation. However, this one night away was well worth it. The room was clean, staff professional and courteous and the grounds outside were immaculate. Definitely worth the stay. If ever ever back in the area...IHG here I come!

Read More
Read Less

If only I had something to eat for breakfast

By

29 August 2020

It’s understood that you sell things to eat but ridiculous that even an eco Olof he offers donuts with a cup of coffee

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

29 August 2020

club

After a long trip to have a long layover in DC, my stay here was a perfect pit stop. Their transportation to and from the airport to the hotel was reliable, which was very important to me. The staff was friendly, and the room was calm and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Manager Elly made a huge difference

By

14 August 2020

platinumelite

We arrived shortly after midnight exhausted. We couldn't have water since COVID is causing a shortage, the room was a long walk for my aging mother, it didn't have a chair for her to sit comfortably to read and the gazebo, outdoor seating, pool all were closed. Covid shouldn't cause outdoor areas to be closed, and I'm not sure VA's rules to such. Further, the restaurant was limited to-go food orders.

Nonetheless, Front Desk Manager Elly jumped to our rescue. She found a room with a chair to allow Mom to sit and read and it was closer to the front desk. She also provided her water bottles during the day while I worked.

Thank you Elly!

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable filthy

By

12 August 2020

club

Do not go here. Room was filthy and full of insects. Sheets had stuck on mucus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice standard hotel

By

07 August 2020

Pretty straight forward. Just a nice spot to stop and rest with plenty to do around.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

02 August 2020

Had to stay due to a delayed flight. Staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing near Dulles Aiport

By

27 July 2020

This hotel is a friendly oasis for travelers going in and out of Dulles Airport. The staff is warm and welcoming, and the food at the pub is excellent. The beds are super comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice price

By

26 July 2020

club

Nice price nice room. Need more supplies in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less