Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 802 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service

By

16 October 2017

The room was top quality and the bed was very comfortable and the pillows. The room was very clean and everything worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but pricey

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

This property was very nice but more expensive than any other IHG properties that I frequent and breakfast was not included.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, excellent staff

By

15 October 2017

Couldn't have been happier with our room and the friendliness of the staff. However trying to get service (food and beverage) at O'Malleys was slow. Food quality was decent but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 October 2017

club

Thank you. Great staff great food great bed great help with luggage great room service

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

14 October 2017

Where do I start? how about walking in the door? May reservation could not be retrieved and I had to produce a hard copy.
I was not recognized as a Platinum member. I was not offered any amenities nor option of points in lieu of amenities.
Upon check out I could not receive a hard copy of bill as system was down. I was promised am email copy, but it was blank. had to wait for three days for it to posted on the IHG website.est part of my stay was departing.
Please note that just 24 hours prior to this stay I stayed at the Airport Holiday INN in Athens, Greece, it was beyond 5 stars and review reflected same.

Read More
Read Less

convenience to airport

By

12 October 2017

club

Have stayed here in the pat when flying from Dulles, always great service, clean comfortable rooms and helpful staff. Great to be able to leave the car and have someone else transport me to the airport and back. Will stay again when flying from Dulles.

Read More
Read Less

Bathtub

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the large bathtub not expected in hotel. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

reservation

By

10 October 2017

I found out that I had made a mistake on my checkout date so I called to change it. I was on a special group rate which was no longer available, but the agent was able to extend my stay in the same room at a comparable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel near the airport

By

09 October 2017

club

This hotel is comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and professional. The only draw back, is that there is really nothing to do near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the Money

By

09 October 2017

Rooms were clean and the staff very responsive to our needs. The restaurant was also quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Total disappointment

By

07 October 2017

You should have known by the fact that I didn't reply the first time that I was not happy with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for the Training center

By

07 October 2017

club

Nice hotel. Clean, great staff and comfortable accommodations. Don't try to walk to anywhere it's too far and traffic is congested. Take the shuttle to get out for a while or call an Uber it's only about $7 to get out to shopping/ dining areas.

Read More
Read Less