Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1603 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1051
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great experience - personal travel

By

02 July 2021

Upon arrival to the hotel the gentleman that greeted us was very pleasant and very helpful. We checked in and got to our room. Once we were settled we grabbed a drink and a bite to eat at the restaurant. The waiter was very pleasant and helpful. We order the wings and artichoke dip, both of which were good but the wings were awesome!!! If ever back in that area we will definitely stay here. Pleasant experience all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme Comfort!

By

30 June 2021

club

Customer Service was great! Easy check in and out! Food at the restaurant behind the front desk was delicious! Will definitely choose my stay there if I come back.

Read More
Read Less

2 Hiccups

By

28 June 2021

There were only 2 things that spoiled a perfect experience. I stayed in room 1266 which is close to the stairwell. Every time someone went in or out, the door slammed shut. It was with enough force that it rattled my door and woke me up a few times. Easy fix to put in a slow close hinge.
The other thing was that there was no response when I asked to have the bathroom touched up 2 days into my 4 night stay. The person at the desk made a note but nothing was ever done.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly ok experience

By

26 June 2021

club

The shuttle that was supposed to take me to the airport was late and i missed my flight

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

23 June 2021

club

We needed a convenient place to relax overnight while picking up our grandchildren after a redeye flight. This was an excellent value that insured we accomplished our objective

Read More
Read Less

Good for what you need

By

22 June 2021

club

Only issue I had was the A/C was loud even when it wasn't blowing.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Stay, No Breakfast.

By

18 June 2021

Website had a small note that "Chantilly" Restaurant was closed, but they still offered a $10.00 breakfast per day addition rate when booking.- should have been removed or unable to check if there is no breakfast. I can get Fast Food Breakfast Sandwich, Hash Brown and a Large Coke for just over $5.00- paying $10.00 for a cold microwavable breakfast sandwich is just wrong. Bring back the breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

18 June 2021

club

Clean, quite overnight stay. Reserved a King room that was comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional establishment

By

16 June 2021

I love staying at this hotel. Im a local resident so when I feel like needing to get away to relax I come here. Everytime I visit im never disappointed. Its exceptionally clean from the lobby to the pool to my room. The staff is always very nice and professional. The restaurant connected to the hotel O'Malley Pub, the food is awesome. For my experience I rate it a 10. Please don't hesitate to stay here I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 June 2021

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We forgot our GoPro plugged in the room and checked out. We called the next day and they found it and mailed it right out to me. Wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

16 June 2021

club

I would give 10/10 over all with exception of the toilet in the bathroom :( When I lifted the lid , saw fresh blood on the toilet seat in small amount different places:(

I washed it and put alcohol on it myself as I did not want to make an issue out of if it.... but it did freak my daughter out :(

The rest of the stay was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

15 June 2021

Everything was perfect, the room and bathroom were very clean. The staff were very nice and friendly. The over all look of the hotel is very nice

Read More
Read Less