Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Conference rate and services during conference were great. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kiss and fly Excellent short stay. Fairly close to IAD. Some restaurants are not far but requires transportation (I had a car so I don't know about availability on public transportation) It seems that the hotel offers a shuttle which is a bonus in and out of IAD. Good ambience and all you may need to comfortably stay within the hotel area. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful bed with excellent service Overall this is a very nice place to stay. They were in the midst of doing refurbishing in one guest hall-made it a bit difficult to get around. Quality of food at meals left a bit to be desired. Saturday night's meeting extremely difficult to hear speakers due to very loud music coming from another room-wedding I think. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel at a great price The hotel was clean, roomy, and most importantly had great air conditioning. Our room was clean and had the most comfortable beds, pillows, and comforter. One of the best nights sleep we've had when traveling to a non resort area. The only reason the rating was not a 5/5 was the food was okay. Fresh but uninspired. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confortable The staff was excellent from check-in to check-out. The room was clean and comfortable. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, rough hotel The room we checked into was rough. We had a pretty good water leak soaking the floor from the a/c unit, the roof in the bathroom appeared that it had some water damage and was poorly repaired and would flex when you touched it. Room was very damp and musty when we went in as if the leak had been present a while. The entire property could use some renovations. Probably one of the lower end Holiday Inn I have stayed at. *However the staff was very curious and professional. When I brought my concerns to them about the room, they quickly got us into a new room. Apologetic and friendly about the whole deal. However just due to the condition of the property I would not recommend. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and very friendly staff what more can you ask for. they were very pleasant and responsive to any request! thank you! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed The hotel is at a great location.The staff are great, the rooms are warm and cozy plenty of space.Nice mattress,and great shower.This is the best place I've stayed. Thanks to all of you for making my stay at the hotel wonderful. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:16:27.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASDA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>