•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay spoiled by poor food quality Our stay was comfortable as ever but was disappointed at the quality of the "steak & ale" pie. The steak was negligible & taste very average. I have no problem with hotel food prices but £15.95 for this was not value for money. I could have had a steak for about the same amount. Suggest you you review your qa on this product. May 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Requested Double Room on booking given twin with 2 single beds on arrival. Complained to reception to be told no other rooms were available. Yet checking online I could have booked a double bed room quite easily. Very poor customer service. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Value for money comfortable stay, good leisure facilities. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Zoo Very enjoyable stay, perfect for visiting the zoo.All the staff polite and helpful. Breakfasts cannot be faulted for choice and standard. Having a room looking out towards the zoo we got the noises from some of the monkeys and birds from about 0530 in the morning. Came as a shock but not an unpleasant one, made a change from hearing seagulls. Bus stop right outside hotel and 10 minutes later you can be in Princess Street, choice of buses and regular. Definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely be back. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous place to stay. Good position next to the zoo. The staff were happy and very friendly as well as super efficient. The food was varied and plentiful and of superb quality. A great place to use as a base for touring the city. There is a bus stop outside the hotel. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Unfortunately the pull down bed was the most uncomfortable bed ever. My daughter who is 14 could not sleep in it so my husband slept in it. He said it was a terrible bed. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and outstanding staff member I stay many times in Holiday Inns all over the world and am impressed with the consistent friendly attitude of the staff as well as comfortable accommodation facilities. At Breakfast time last week however I was greeted by one waitress in particular with a particularly warm genuine smile. I watched her as I ate my breakfast and she helped others in a similar fashion and while dealing with one guest also managed to solve a problem for another guest while keeping both guests happy (as well as amusing me with her deft handling of two at once). An excellent example of good service. Please say a personal thank you to Anna for me. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Excellent Customer Service I stayed at the Holiday Inn Edinburgh with a friend for one night. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the rooms well equipped. On arrival we were checked in by friendly courteous staff and directed to our room. The reception area was immaculate. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. We had no problems whatsoever with our room. Tea/Coffee making facilities were also available in the room. We had tea/coffee and cake in the bar/restaurant area but this was I feel a little expensive, however it was very nice. The drinks again were expensive and I would like to see these reduced a little. All in all a great location next to the zoo and a lovely hotel. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:24:37.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>