Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent room with wonderful view of the country side. Located on major bus routes, I did not need to take any cabs. Restaurant was great on Sunday night with the buffet. Breakfeast buffet was great every day.. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable stay Friendly welcome, helpful staff, comfortable clean rooms. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM OVERALL A VERY PLEASANT STAY. THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE AS WAS THE PILLOWS. GOOD CHOICE OF TEA AND COFFEE. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly,professional and comfortable My wife is the important person,and if she enjoys a hotel,then it must be good.She enjoyed her stay,and all conditions of room,staff,breakfast were very good.The only comment I would make is that the menu is a little dear compared to the Edinburgh restaurants.However,quality was good. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holidaying with family Having stayed at this hotel last year (after 15 years) I had made up my mind to return this year with my family to bring back some old memories. The room I was provided was on the fifth floor. At our request they had opened up the sofa bed to accommodate my boys. It does get a bit cramped for four I have to admit but one can't expect the comfort of having all under one roof and yet have the ample space left. One suggestion that I do have for the hotel is to consider not removing the mini bar from a room where you are accommodating a family. While I can understand removing the mini bar frees up a shelf, that large shelf is of much lesser utility than a mini bar where I could have stocked some yogurt or chocolates for the late hour snacks. Barring that the stay was lovely and the boys and I enjoyed the pool and the health club. I look forward to staying again in the near future. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Limited Staff The holiday, is a little run down but is in a great location for me. A little away from the centre but easy to get to the centre on foot, bus or taxi. The down side with the hotel on my last stay was the lack of staff at breakfast. Often having to find your own tea/coffee and therefore go into the 'staff' areas to get a drink. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Only stayed for 1 night as always. Staff polite, courteous and efficient on check in and check out. A good and hearty breakfast set me up for the homeward journey. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a great stay Firstly, this is a very nice hotel, the location is good, the staff were excellent (polite, attentive etc.) and the facilities are very good. The only thing that lets the hotel down is the extremely poor air conditioning, and I can't imagine my room was the only one that hasn't been updated. It's an old system, but it basically doesn't alter the room temperature, even warms it a little. So my 3 day stay during a very warm spring week was actually quite uncomfortable. With the regulations regarding not being able to open windows more than a crack I spent 3 quite uncomfortable nights and definitely was not "refreshed" by the morning. if you can sort out the aircon I would rate this hotel 5 stars across the board. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:05:28.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>