Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1054 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1054Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    538
  • 4 Sterne
    346
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Séjour du 21 au 25 novembre 2016

By

28. November 2016

Séjour agréable, seul point négatif, la présence de papiers et nourritures sous le lit, nettoyage complet non réalisé avant mon arrivée à l'hôtel le 21 novembre 2016

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Il se peut qu'il contienne quelques imprécisions par rapport à l'original. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Sincères amitiés Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, great location

By

28. November 2016

club

This hotel is ideally situated for a visit to Edinburgh, there is a regular bus service right outside the door to take you to the city centre and beyond. Park the car in the ample car park and relax.
There are leisure facilities on site, swimming pool, gym and spa.
Staff are polite and friendly. The booking was handled efficiently and I had no complaints about my room. Bed very comfortable and choice of pillows. Super powerful shower.
There was a very good offer for breakfast and evening meal to be included in the booking.
Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Edinburgh. I am delighted that you found the Hotel well located for visiting Edinburgh and the Hotel itself was comfortable and clean with great amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight business stay

By

27. November 2016

club

Hotel was, in general terms, very good.
Room a little dated, but very comfortable.
Wi-Fi speed was very disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Edinburgh. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and your room was comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel

By

24. November 2016

club

I was welcomed by friendly staff and booked in efficiently. Room was well appointed tidy and clean. Barman had encyclopaedic knowledge of whisky which he was happy to share.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you had a great experience and the engagement of our Teams throughout the Hotel enhanced your enjoyment. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POOR VALUE FOR MONEY

By

23. November 2016

club

AS STATED IN QUESTIONAIRE VERY POOR BREAKFAST. FACILITIES IN DINING ROOM NOT ABLE TO COPE WITH AMOUNT OF GUESTS.
BAR AREA COLD AND UNWELCOMING

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience. We will use your comments to help improve future service standards. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax at The Holiday Inn Edinburgh

By

21. November 2016

club

Large and busy hotel offering a warm welcome.
Location and facilities excellent.
Staff welcoming and helpful. Restaurant very good and staff extremely helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you had a great experience and the Team were helpful and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff efficiency

By

21. November 2016

All the staff were pleasant and helpful, although breakfast was very busy they filled up butter, plates and other items missing.

We also had an evening meal and used the starbucks and the service was warm and friendly.

Reception were good as well - I didn't like paying £3 for 3 stamps to post me postcards - but that is hotels for you I guess.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay. I am really pleased to read that you received excellent service within our Food and Beverage areas and you also found or reception team to be friendly. We do hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

18. November 2016

Waiting staff seemed pre-occupied during breakfast service; one acknowledged a request for coffee but failed to do anything to respond.

Other than that, it was a pleasant stay in a clean and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. I am pleased that overall you had a good stay but I am disappointed to learn of the lack of attention at breakfast. I will ensure that your comments are passed on to the Breakfast Team. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinurgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and facilities.

By

16. November 2016

This was the first time that my wife and I had stayed with Holiday Inn and picked this hotel specifically for the location and facilities.
The location was great and with a regular bus service right on the door step the access into the city centre was fantastic.
We had a good look around at all the facilities and thought they were great and had planned to make good use of them during our time there.
The staff were very helpful and pleasant and the place was spotless.
Unfortunately due to a family emergency we were unable to stay for the weekend and had to leave early but we will certainly be back as we were very impressed and we were upset at having to cut short our weekend away this is the only reason I have marked the sleep down as we did not get a chance to stay..
Thank you and see you very soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. I am really pleased to read that you were impressed with your first visit to the Hotel and I am really sorry that your visit was cut short due to a family emergency. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money and with good service

By

16. November 2016

club

The hotel offers a good location away from the city centre. For what it is, it really offers good value yet is somewhat spoiled by the poor dinner we experienced. In fairness the hotel was packed with guests and many small children who mainly arrived just after we sat down. It made the restaurant a very noisy place and generated long queues at the buffet.
In hindsight we should have probably gone out for dinner. Having said that the rest of the hotel was well above average for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Edinburgh. Whilst it is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay and the Hotel offered great value accommodation in a good location for visiting Edinburgh, I am sorry to learn of your disappointing dinner experience. I do hope that we can welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay.

By

16. November 2016

Up to its usual excellent standard. Only sadness is the loss of the Sampans restaurant which gave that extra options for excellent food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback on your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you had another great experience and I am sorry that you are disappointed that Sampans is no longer a facility within the Hotel We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

08. November 2016

club

enjoyed my stay with a great location next to the zoo but not to far to go into Edinburgh. Parking was easy with plenty of space

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and the Hotel was well located for your visit to Edinburgh. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Claire Claire.borthwick@hi-edinburgh.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen