Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1157 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1157Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    595
  • 4 Sterne
    376
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Holiday Inn Corstorphine great service

By

20. März 2017

club

disappointed that government rate wasn't available. Service was very good. Disappotred in the dinner menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

20. März 2017

club

Great hotel good restaurant nearby and the zoo waking up to the animals was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Place to stay !!

By

19. März 2017

club

Great Location and lovely people with loads of facilities and enjoyed the breakfast and had a very nice sleep ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

19. März 2017

Another excellent stay, thank you. Upgraded breakfast offering is welcome and works well. Good range of quality food, presented effectively & well stocked. Comfortable, quiet & modern room. Recently refurbished to a high standard. Friendly efficient & we'll run team. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good Holiday Inn

By

17. März 2017

club

A comfortable hotel. Common areas are very good. My room was a decent size. Breakfast good and well organised/serviced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

16. März 2017

I've stayed at this holiday inn for 20 tears now. It is always excellent and the staff are very helpful. It's very handy for getting in and out of the city and the spa is very good. Rarely stay anywhere else in Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location and lovely hotel

By

15. März 2017

Had a great time at the holiday inn and my kids loved it. Easy to get to, lovely rooms. Breakfast is a must such a good selection of every breakfast to start your day. Took my children swimming and they had a great time. Would defanetly regiment and go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service. Comfortable room

By

13. März 2017

club

Just a one night stay in a convenient location.Good parking and easy for access to taxis and public transport. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but noisy

By

11. März 2017

club

The main disappointment with this stay was I was put in a room with an ajoining door to the next room. Initially I didn't think anything of it, unpacked and went for dinner. It was only when I got back and tried to go to sleep I realised I could hear everything happening in the room next door, because the ajoining door offered no sound protection. It made it difficult to get to sleep and I got awoken in the morning. I would have assumed these rooms would only be assigned to families who requested to be in ajoinjng room. If you get put in one I suggest you ask to be moved before you're too tired to want to repack and move

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brilliant stay

By

11. März 2017

club

great location, on a direct bus route into city centre - bus stop outside front of hotel.
very friendly welcoming staff, always greeted in a polite manner from reception staff to maids. nothing was too much trouble.
get leisure facilities gym, spa and pool - free to use open til 10 pm.
excellent quality of food in restaurant for breakfast and dinner.
large rooms. comfortable beds.
would definitely recommend it and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

09. März 2017

Stayed nine nights. Quick check in. Bus stop outside Hotel takes you straight into city. Have exact money. Hotel staff will give you information regarding Bus no's and price.
Did not use Restaurant at all. Did use the Starbucks Coffee Shop situated close to Restaurant each day. Great coffee, Thankyou to Magdalena for a great coffee..
Comfortable room and clean bathroom. Nice housekeeping staff.
Had a room on third floor, Tourists buses can be quite annoying whilst loading and unloading of passengers.
Also found it a problem when large amounts of people have checked in they tend to wait in the lift area with their suitcases etc waiting for the doors to open. Makes it very hard for people coming out of the lifts to fight their way through the people and luggage sitting close to the lift doors.
While staying there were lots of Under 17 development football teams. The boys and their staff were very courteous and respectful. They did their parents and clubs proud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another lovely stay

By

08. März 2017

club

3rd visit in 4momths for leisure and sight seeing in Edinburgh.hotel staff are very efficient and welcoming. Room and bed comfortable food very good and all reasonable price. Location was perfect with regular public transportation outside and large free car parking. Look forward to next short break in the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen