Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1168 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1168Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    381
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Holiday inn Edinburgh

By

28. März 2017

club

Really clean and beds comfortable, bathroom a little on the small size but everything you need shower over the bath in the room we in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

28. März 2017

club

We found the bed to be rather softer than our usual firm matrass

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

27. März 2017

A very comfortable hotel, well maintained and with very good service standards. Easy transport into the centre of Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight stop

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here on business for an overnight stop. Arrived quite late and still able to park onsite, warm welcome, prompt room service, comfortable room and speedy checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, good servicehotel

By

27. März 2017

club

Another great stay at Edinburgh Holiday Inn by zoo, most welcoming and good facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude receptionist spoiled my first impression

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Rude receptionist not interested in platinum customer. No welcome. Bed uncomfortable no sleep. Carpets dirty. Food - would have better going to McDonald's.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round *****

By

23. März 2017

club

I booked this trip as a surprise for my partner and it exceeded my expectations. I booked an executive room and it was top class, views were amazing from the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

22. März 2017

This hotel is a little gem, with the added bonus its next door to the zoo which is why we came to Edinburgh.
The staff couldn't be more helpful we had our 4 year old daughter with us and they gave her lots of attention and gave her a princess colouring pack on arrival and more colouring books in the dinner room which she loved.
The room was the family room and it was perfect as our daughter had her what she calls her mini bed in the corner of the room very safe. Very clean hotel with the added bonus of a pool which we didn't expect overall experience is perfect and we will be returning in the summer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. März 2017

club

Myself and my daughter stayed for 2 nights as we were heading to Edinburgh to see a show at the Playhouse, this hotel was great as had free parking and public transport straight to Edinburgh from outside the hotel, loved the use of the pool and food was delishious, we took our desserts up to our room which was great as we were not ready for it after our meal. Will definately be returning anytime im planning an Edinburgh trip wouldnt look at another hotel now was so happy with our experience here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here its worth it!

By

21. März 2017

club

Great service from the word go, clean rooms, good breakfast and facilitys, far enough out of town and close enough for a quick bus ride in.
All you need!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay for the rugby at Murrayfield

By

21. März 2017

club

Overall this was a very good stay and ideal for Murrayfield. Great atmosphere in the bar area for all rugby male

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Corstorphine great service

By

20. März 2017

club

disappointed that government rate wasn't available. Service was very good. Disappotred in the dinner menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen