Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2164 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2164avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1120
  • 4 Estrelas
    660
  • 3 Estrelas
    224
  • 2 Estrelas
    101
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Good rather than great

By

novembre 21, 2020

Stayed here because I had a medical appointment in town, room rather dated

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

I stayed at this hotel with my family about 3 weeks ago and gave a poor report in particular on the food offered. This time there has been a great improvement in the food offered in oarticular breakfast which was excellent. I have only given a lower score for the bathroom experience because the bathrooms are so small that one has great difficuilty closing the door when moving in.. How about putting on a sliding door so that there is no encroachment on the limited bathroom space.Otherwise a very comfortable and safe stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

covid aware

By

novembre 18, 2020

hotel very covid aware and measures in place that need to be. prices for a stay are very decent and obviously reflect what the hotel can offer based on current guidelines ( no alcohol, no gym, no pool being the main ones )
did not feel unsafe at any time.
basic dinner menu compared to usual standards ( understandable ) with 4 starters 11 mains although take burgers and pizza off and not much there.
very basic breakfast compared to usual standards ( understandable ) you do get a small choice of cereal, fruit, toast and basic cooked bfast ( sausage, egg, bacon, beans, hash brown )
ive probably been spoiled as have stayed numerous times prior to covid for both work and leisure related and love the hotel and staff.
i believe there was meant to be a bit of a refurb this year ( may be wrong ) but obviously not happened. hopefully early next year all being well as the rooms especially the bathrooms could do with a bit of tlc as they are adequate but not 4 star.
none of the above would stop me from going back. probably me just being picky due to circumstances.
as said cant fault the staff as they are doing great under the circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Double charged again!!!

By

novembre 17, 2020

Yet again this hotel has double charged for a room I had already paid before. This is becoming a joke at this hotel. I have contacted the general manager as I hold him personally responsible for the training or lack of his staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip to Edinburgh

By

novembre 16, 2020

Shower Curtain had mould spots, probably due to the fact so few people have been staying here the past 6 months and dampness will spread.

Dinner menu was limited again due to Covid but food was delicious.

Breakfast was ok. No pastries, perhaps something to offer, or cheese and ham, etc. Fresh fruit was offered but was clear the bananas had been kept in a chiller as were almost brown on the outside.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel in difficult times

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Staff really friendly. Very clean and good SD measures. No complaints from me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

I recently stayed here, all was very good and well organised during the current Coronavirus pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Neat and Clean and friendly staff. Very important is free parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was cozy and relaxing

By

novembre 02, 2020

Had a great stay. Staff were lovely and helpful. Most relaxed I've been since covid19 hit us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very happy

By

ottobre 31, 2020

We stayed recently because we were witnesses in a high court trial, our stay here took some of the stress away, gave us somewhere to park the car. We had no complaints whatsoever and having seen how incredibly well placed it is for a visit to the zoo, we will definitely be back! Friendly, efficient and extremely helpful staff, Clean, comfortable accommodation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Great hotel, perfect for the zoo. Only downside was our room needed a bit of updating and we only had tea/coffee provided in our room for the first day. We stayed 3 nights. But it was warm, clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel in great location.

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

I spoke with Sarah on the phone prior to our stay and our three family rooms were arranged as discussed. On arrival I felt reassured myself and extended family would be safe. Everything from safety, room cleanliness, helpful staff, food quality and service far exceeded my expectations. I understand working in this current climate must be unusual and often a thankless task. I applaud all staff working here for making this an enjoyable stay and look forward to a visit in future.

Leia mais
Ler menos