Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hotel is nice and quiet and the staff is friendly and helpfull June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service, excellent breakfast Location perfect for Technology park, service is attentive and friendly. Hotel is in good condition. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended if visiting Guidlford Comfortable bed, room clean. Good selection of food at breakfast. Staff are friendly and efficient Highly recommended June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great to have a choice of Gluten free food I found the chef on BBQ night extremely helpful. He explained he had recently been on an course to update on food allergies, since my visit 12 months ago I could chose from any of the main dishes for dinner. Dessert was more problematic, however having sorted out the rest of the menu I am sure it will not be long before all desserts are also Gluten free. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good! Better than I expected - most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, though service lacked This hotel was beautifully designed for a Holiday Inn. And I found it very welcoming and comfortable. However, I found the waitstaff at the front desk and restaurant not very attentive, and thoroughly frustrating on three occasions. I would recommend this for a nice bed, but nothing more on top. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel but avoid interconnecting rooms I stay here fairly often for business reasons. The rooms and bathrooms are okay but need updating as they do not have a four star look or feel. The communal areas have had more attention. I managed to request a room without an interconnecting door, as these are noisy (you can hear other people's conversations from the room next door), which is not ideal if one is there for work purposes. My room was twin, which was disappointing, as the beds are low and have a 'put you up' feel - not as comfy as the double beds in the double rooms. Breakfast is decent and plentiful. The room service menu has improved and there is a better selection. However, I was aghast to see that the 'tray charge' had increased to £3.00, and that they were adding a 10% service charge to the bill! Surely the £3 tray charge is already the service charge!? Cheeky, I think. The high speed internet is excellent - my company paid for mine which was a good thing as I would not pay £16 per day, however good it was! Staff are helpful and courteous. I was amused / irritated that the housemaid took my face flannel and assumedly threw it in with the towels - flannels are not supplied with these rooms, but perhaps she fancied a face wash. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful & Friendly Staff Good Staff , Good location for purpose , Enjoyable breakfast & stay. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:59:17.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUISU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>