Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 724 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good hotel

By

10 July 2016

Stayed for one night; nothing to mention. Had hoped to check in early, but the hotel was fully booked the previous night.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do always try and accommodate an early check in but as mentioned when the hotel is fully booked the previous night this is not always possible. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and will be returning soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotel's PA
Read More
Read Less

THE place to stay in Guildford.

By

10 July 2016

club

This was my second visit and as before I was very pleased with the service I received. All staff are friendly polite and efficient. The rooms are comfortable. The food and service in the restaurant are of very high standard. The hotel is busy and bustling but at the same time a relaxing place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear BarbieK, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to share your lovely comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and find our staff friendly and efficient. We hope you will be returning again in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotel's PA
Read More
Read Less

23 Jun 16 Guildford

By

10 July 2016

Staff attentive and quality of food and presentation good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights sleep

By

08 July 2016

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. It's clean, comfortable, the staff are efficient and friendly - and best of all it's quiet. The breakfast too was great, although perhaps a little overpriced (if it's not included in the package).

Overall it's good value for money and my preferred choice for Hotels in Guildford

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Lindsay55, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased you found the hotel clean and comfortable and the staff efficient and helpful. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotel's PA
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

05 July 2016

club

A great location for a stay outside of London prior to a day @ Wimbledon. I would recommend this hotel to friends / family and colleagues alike.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear BigBear45, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would recommend our hotel to others. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less

A first class facility for a conference

By

05 July 2016

club

An excellent location for a business conference.

Five star comfort exists threwout the facility for a three star price.

The food and beveridges are excellent and the staff are attentive at all times.

Parking facilities are fully accessible and facilities exist for the less mobile of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Paddy959, Thank you for for your recent stay with us and for writing this lovely 5* review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us and found our staff attentive and the food and beverage excellent. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less

My recent stay experience

By

05 July 2016

club

I do like the new promoted Green Environment option which is good for a short stay.

The breakfast is same for the last 20 years I believe and good to see some difference which should be an easy thing to do. I tried the dinner buffet this time and it was not a good experience either. So hopefully I can see some improvement in future on F

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. This helps us review and improve the services we provide. I will be passing your comments onto our Food and Beverage Manager for his review. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less

OK for a quick stay

By

02 July 2016

club

Having stayed here for many years on business the service is usually good. Yes, sometimes you need to hold on to your plate at breakfast or the over-attentive staff will whip it away but that is better than nothing at all. Lighting in rooms makes working difficult. 10% service charge added onto food bills not particularly welcome and unnecessary from an international chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Examiner44, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with feedback. I trust you received the email from our Operations Manager. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

30 June 2016

club

A unexpected last minute visit .
A very comfortable welcoming place to stay on my own especially being female.
The staff were helpful and helped when needed.
Such a shame I did not know about the pool. I didn't bring swimwear!
I would like to return one day.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Maxolobil, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back where you can hopefully enjoy the Spirit Health Club facilities also. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable hotel, comfortable bed

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel has wonderful food at all times of the day and there is a good variety. But the hotel carpets are really dirty and tired and in need of replacement. Hotel room was cold and uncomfortable as the heating was useless and blew out cold air!

Read More
Read Less

Guildford Hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

Convenient for Hospital but away from town centre.

No lifts so be prepared to carry luggage up staircase

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We are glad you like our location but as mentioned unfortunately we do not have an elevator. However staff are always available to assist guests with carrying their luggage to the rooms. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and lovely rooms and facilities

By

22 June 2016

club

A very nice experience with friendly and helpful staff. lovely rooms and facilities. No noise even on ground floor room just by hotel entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Kam1000000, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford and for taking the time to share your comments. It was lovely to ready that you find our hotel beautiful with quiet rooms and friendly staff. We do hope we will be welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotels PA
Read More
Read Less