Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 918 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    9

Lovely Stay

By

23 April 2017

club

This stay was great value for money.

Booked on a BB and eve meal basis.

Room clean and bed comfortable although could hear the people in the room next door talking.

Evening meal was really lovely. Great food beautifully presented by friendly and attentive staff which are a credit to the hotel.

Buffet breakfast also very good with a wide choice of both food and drinks.

Pool good, easy to access, could have been a little warmer but enjoyed the swim.

Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

21 April 2017

good value for money lovely staff although bedrooms clean beds not as comfortable as the crown plaza hotel i recently stayed in little things missing like no biscuits with the tea tray in room just the finishing touchs not there somerooms might need updating outher wise a pleasant stay
pool area clean staff friendly always stay here when in Guildford

Read More
Read Less

Great service, lovely hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

The hotel was lovely, clean and welcoming. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ordered room service and the food was delicious and did not take long. Would definitely recommend and not far from city centre

Read More
Read Less

Our relaxing stay

By

21 April 2017

club

We travelled to this hotel before our visit to Thorpe park. We found the staff friendly and attentive, they could not do enough to make our stay comfortable. The hotel was immaculately clean in all areas. We had breakfast where there was a large choice for even the fussiest of eaters the chef even made me a lovely boiled egg upon request. My family used the spa facilities which were again very clean with helpful and approachable staff. My family will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

20 April 2017

club

My 2 kids loved the hotel. The swimming is great after a day at Chessington Park.
We had dinner and breakfast and the food was good.
There is a little play area with a kitchen close to the restaurant and my little ones enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value

By

20 April 2017

club

Simply great value for the room! Easter Weekend Jackpot even the fitness room and swimming pool were included in the price! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay!

By

20 April 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. Our children were catered for brilliantly with fun packs, free children's buffet with every paying adult (and the food was lovely - plenty of choice to suit) then milk and cookies at bedtime which made our little lots night! The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was just amazing !

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Spacious room, sumptuous buffet breakfast, and a short ride to town. But we need to move our luggage down a flight of stairs, which was quite challenging.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful. Staff. Great Breakfast

By

18 April 2017

Good location and easy parking. Very. Helpful staff and excellent service for Evening meal, with a good selection on menus and good selection for Breakfast.
The room was sufficient for an overnight stay for two tea and coffee in room. (Limited 1x shampoo and 1bath no shower gel privided) Only complaint was. King bed =2beds pushed together creating an Uncomfortable bed with ridge down centre.
Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Family overnight stay at Guildford

By

17 April 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Guildford to visit friends nearby. The hotel was in a good location and was very clean. The staff helped set up the sofa bed for the kids and were very helpful. Cost was good for the stay.
Would stay here again. Wish we got a chance to use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

As Good As It Gets

By

15 April 2017

club

We chose this hotel to visit friends who lived locally, not only did we enjoy the facilities the hotel had to offer, it was also a lovely place to bring our friends back to.
The swimming pool and spa were excellent, and although I didn't use the beauty salon this time, I would definitely use on our next visit!
Really friendly staff, and we were delighted with the choice at breakfast time, I even got to have porridge, my favourite!
All in all, a fabulous few days at the Holiday Inn. We look forward to a return visit soon.
Would definitely highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly service

By

12 April 2017

club

We had a wedding in Woking and although there were nearer hotels to the wedding Holiday Inn has always served us superbly as family hotel. Very welcoming staff, helpful and friendly throughout the hotel. Rooms were ideal with interconnecting doors. Sofa beds were not quite as comfortable as main bed but that's to be expected.


Would have liked to see a vegan option on the 24hour room service menu but otherwise breakfast we had offered lots of food options/milk options and hot drinks from bar also could be ordered with soya milk.

Swimming pool was lovely although baby changing facilities were limited.

Read More
Read Less