Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 869 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    9

Helpful staff, not sound-proofed

By

27 February 2017

club

Helpful, friendly and kind staff.
Clean spacious room, but not sound-proofed at all.
The breakfast was okay, I guess. There were not much choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 February 2017

club

The entire staff made this visit a pleasure, specifically the bar staff during the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Our second stay at this hotel

By

26 February 2017

club

We stayed here a few years ago when we came down to Guildford for a Pantomime. This time, we were attending a performance at G-Live and this was our first choice of a place to stay. Our previous visit was very enjoyable and this was equally - if not more so. Simply could not fault anything about our stay, and we will happily stay here again if we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

25 February 2017

club

Great food , staff, rooms, no complaints! I'm sure the pol and leisure club are great but I didn't partake!

Read More
Read Less

hello World

By

25 February 2017

club

Nice Hotel with good Restaurant but Very slow Service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

24 February 2017

club

A very nice room and restaurant at the location. The fun is a little small so notice when it is busy. Good pool, sauna and steam room. Corridors could do with a lick of paint. But on the whole a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Confident and professional

By

24 February 2017

club

A high quality stay with extremely helpful and genuinely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good executive room

By

23 February 2017

Great staff and comfortable room. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding stay

By

23 February 2017

All aspects were excellent. Staff service was first class, especially in the restaurant where nothing was too much trouble. As always, the room was comfortable, hotel reception was efficient and food quality was very good. The gym/spa was well equipped. This is undoubtedly one of the best Holiday Inns to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient staff

By

22 February 2017

club

Rooms are large and well furnished, although the lighting is rather dim. In contrast, the bathroom is bright and fresh, with excellent lighting. Towels and bed linen are crisp white and fresh.

The staff are always excellent; willing to help with anything.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

22 February 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel and rushed off to visit family. We then found we had a couple of hours to spare before meeting family for dinner so visited the spa and therapy area. The young lady there was very helpful and managed to fit us both in for a back and shoulder massage. Friendly and welcoming and very professional treatment. We went off for a swim a little bit after and felt totally refreshed!

Read More
Read Less

Welcome break

By

22 February 2017

club

We were in need of a break and made thoroughly welcome and looked after at the Holiday Inn. I had a hot stone massage which took all the tension in my neck and shoulders away. My husband enjoyed watching the rugby on tv and was well looked after by the barman. Our room was on ground level and I was worried it would be noisy but we heard hardly anything. Bed was a little hard but huge. Shower powerful and no mouldy shower curtain it was all clean and smelt fine. Chef at breakfast cooked me the most perfect poached eggs and brought it to my table, what service.

Read More
Read Less