Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1714 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    528
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    33

Girls night away

By

July 01, 2021

Needs the rooms updating and the carpets a good clean. More attention needs to be taken when cleaning rooms and clearing away breakfast trays from previous guests we arrived at 4.30pm and it was all still outside the rooms on the floor!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 29, 2021

Nice and clean, good looking interior, free parking for guests, spacious rooms, good service

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 28, 2021

Cheap accommodation but dissatisfied with room cleanliness and hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

Service good and colleagues friendly

By

June 27, 2021

club

The colleagues were all customer centric and pleasant.
Covid was well handled.
The food was good and fresh.
The room was a bit dated but was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good night in Guildford.

By

June 25, 2021

I have stayed here before and the hotel lived up to my expectations.
I thoroughly recommend the hotel for friendliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre à revoir

By

June 25, 2021

Bonjour, je suis déçu de ma chambre 273 manque d insonorisation surtout avec la chambre du dessus. Et toujours le même problème manque de luminosité dans les chambres. Je donne mon avis personnel : il vaut mieux éteindre les lumières la nuit dans les couloirs avec des détecteurs de mouvement et avoir plus de lumière dans les chambres.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

Family of 5 (3 children under 8) really enjoyed our stay
Excellent breakfast, the staff where all lovely. I can’t fault the hotel. The only disappointing aspect was I had promised the kids they could go swimming to find out you can’t use the pool weekdays but this was my own fault as it’s in the small print!

Read More
Read Less

Great service as always

By

June 22, 2021

My stay began with a seamless booking in.
My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and spacious.
The gym was available but I do wish the pool was available during the week too.
The evening meal was nice and the staff were prompt and couldn’t do enough.
Checking out was also very smooth.
Parking is also provide.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

June 16, 2021

Very good hotels, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 16, 2021

I booked family room,but found to my disappointment there was no separate room for parents,
We all slept in one big open room with no privacy for parents.
The carpet was not clean,need washing.
Love the bathroom , clean and spacious.
Love the location,close to shops
Breakfast was good,kids love the provision

Read More
Read Less

Lovely spa break!

By

June 14, 2021

Booked a great deal for the Natural Light spa break and it was a lovely little birthday break. The measures taken to keep us safe were fantastic and very visible. The hotel room was comfortable and clean and the food, reasonably priced but could do with a bit more of a selection as our starter option had run out leaving only vegetable /fish alternatives.
The spa itself is quite compact but does the job. The team running the treatments are very helpful and made us feel very light after our massages, even gave us advice for maintaining our wellbeing whilst working from home. The steam and sauna room are situated at the end of the pool and both were available on our stay. Other than a few items not being available from the menu, it was a very enjoyable stay, relaxing and totally safe. We will be back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and interior

By

June 14, 2021

Stayed for 3days here whilst visiting family. Room was sufficient although bathroom needed a bit of TLC. Staff all lovely though and great choice at breakfast

Read More
Read Less