Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1014 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful Stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

Had a brilliant stay after a hectic day at Legoland. Checked in quickly and the reception staff were polite and friendly. Room was fresh and good size for a family. Beds were comfortable and the facilities in the room were great. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant that also catered well for.children. Lovely atmosphere in bar area. Would stay again and highly recommend. Thankyou for a lovely weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Sunday funday

By

August 17, 2017

club

Stayed on the Sunday funday offer which is excellent value! The leisure facilities are brilliant only thing lacking is a water dispenser near the sauna and steam room. I would say the drinks are really expensive and if paying for the meal at the menu price was expensive for what you got.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 17, 2017

Had a really nice stay. I thought I had arranged to have the bill emailed to me however I have not received it yet.

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

August 16, 2017

club

出張の長期滞在で、価格はリーズナブル。
部屋も清潔だった。
欲を言えばバーのビールが後1ポンド安いと嬉しい。
長期滞在だったのでコインランドリーがあるともっとよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Relaxing, Comfortable Stay, plenty Parkibg

By

August 15, 2017

Had very relaxing, comfortable stay, very nice wooden furniture Restaurant / Bar in wonderful Guildford , just off A3 by Technology Park and University. Great Wifi and Plenty of Parking. Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn great stopover

By

August 15, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel, free parking and warm welcome. The room was a gr
Breakfast was lovely with a good choice. The chefs were friendly.
The room was a great size and beds comfy.
Waitress helpfulness running the restaurant was the only area for improvement as the rest of the staff, were great.
We felt an inconvenience asking to book into the restaurant and she encouraged us to eat in the bar as the menu was the same. It wasn't when we checked and we prefer to sit at a proper dinner table. Although the bar area was fine and great for having a Starbucks coffee on return from the day.

Overall we had a nice break and it was a short drive from Chessington adventure park :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and location

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Just further from the center then I thought but great for the Uni

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel to say in

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently situated near the centre of town. The public rooms are of a high standard. The staff are friendly and welcoming and very attentive (but not too much!). The food is well-cooked but lacking in enough choice at dinner. Overall a good stay, but this hotel will need some improvements to the bedrooms in the not too distant future. I booked at a lower rate than normal and felt it was good value at that price.

Read More
Read Less

Good good, poor wifi, noisy neighbors

By

August 13, 2017

A reasonable stay spoiled by poor room choice. Children will be noisy. Don't put them in a room that adjoins via a thin door to innocent neighbour's

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Birthday stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

We stayed here for my Mothers 90th Birthday. Although we live not too far away, we stayed as family were travelling some distances to attend the party. The room we had in the Academy for the party was excellent and the staff were wonderful, very helpful and first class service. The lounge is very good so that we could still sit and catch up with each other after the party, and we also were able to get together with other parties attending the next day to say goodbye.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel and comfortable room

By

August 11, 2017

I have stayed here several times before and always find it a pleasant experience. The stay is usually for a one night b

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

August 11, 2017

Overall I was very satisfied. Nice location , easy walk to bus stop.
The hotel does not have a lift , which would be nice to know when booking a room.

Read More
Read Less