Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 951 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room. Comfortable bed. All amenities you need.

By

May 29, 2017

club

See above. No problems with the room and breakfast but thought the evening buffet was overpriced as were the drinks

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2017

Excellent, polite service from staff. Really catered for my needs. Food was good and excellent value. Enjoyable stay, staff always willing to help with advice on local area. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Decent Holiday Inn

By

May 29, 2017

club

Having stayed here many times as its convenient for the university it was a pleasant surprise to be upgraded to a very good room.
Food is as usual adequate and staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Overall view

By

May 25, 2017

club

On arrival our requirements were not correct as we had been booked in for dinner both nights but this was soon rectified. We had tea in the lounge but had to go to the bar to order it as there was no one around, the used crockery was not cleared away until we asked for it to be taken. Dinner the first night was a really bad experience as I have previously stated. Indeed non oif our group had dinner but had bar snacks in the lounge because of our experience. Having reported it next day staff were most solicitous and our event went off very well. On checking out, due to a computer glitch we were wrongly charged but this was soon rectified.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

We had a really lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly, welcoming, attentive and helpful. The food was excellent - both breakfasts and evening meals. The room was very comfortable and clean.
We will be staying at Holiday Inns again.

Read More
Read Less

Incorrect billing

By

May 24, 2017

club

Wrongly billed without explanation. Wont stay in a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly, courteous and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

better quality sausages needed, bacon rind should not be white, scrambled eggs require more butter and less milk in the making

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a business trip

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient for the Surrey Research Park. The staff are friendly and efficient and it's great to be able to eat and relax in the Bar/Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

May 22, 2017

club

As expected from a Holiday Inn. More IHG member benefits please.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Guildford

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly. Food and bar prices are quite high. Quality of food needs addressing. Some issues. Not much choice when restaurant is not serving buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hit and miss hotel.
Reception staff are nice, bar man friendly.
Bar food slow and average
Interconnecting rooms are so noisy you hear everything in the next room, and get a poor nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less