Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1057 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    10

Well done

By

October 22, 2017

Well done!!! Nice people and hotel.
Good location and nice city

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey

By

October 22, 2017

club

I admit I booked last minute but as usual my room was in the basement, as far from reception as you can get and overlooks a grass mound! The standard twin beds are small - too small for adults but governed by the room size.
We gave up wiaiting for someone to serve us with drinks in the lounge at around 4pm. The staff were not busy but we couldn’t t get their attention to we went to the bar.
I had a query with missing IHG points and asked at reception. The lady said she would get back to me but never did.
Finally, for this type of hotel I felt it was slightly overpriced by say £30, but it was the excellent location that was key. Booking early is obviously the answer to gain lower prices - no last minute on the day deals!

Read More
Read Less

Large Hotel

By

October 20, 2017

Good standard of Holiday Inn (so you know what you're going to get).
One word of warning - it is a lage hotel so your room may be a considerable walk from check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

October 17, 2017

club

Nice setting, very clean great service. Breakfast was good. Staff polite and helpful. Bed comfortable only room temperature was a bit warm. In bathroom apart from shampoo could also have conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

October 16, 2017

club

整體酒店感覺是舒適 及安全
健身設備可增加小許選擇,
只曷泳池較小細.
请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Read More
Read Less

Hotel tries hard to achieve consistent service but drops the odd ball

By

October 14, 2017

First impressions good as car parking is spacious and easy to find....reception area is fine and front desk staff pretty efficient. Rooms ( Executive Room) are a good size and very clean. Dinner was a tale of 2 halves.....I only had a pint of Guinness and a Club Sandwich...but you'd be surprised how many outlets get that wrong...however beer and food here were spot on. Trouble was that the bar was unattended for a long time ( 12 mins waiting) so not able to settle bill there....walked to another till to pay to be told it had to be cash/card and I couldn't put it on my room bill...apparently this should have been highlighted at check in....it wasn't! but the chap at the till advised he would take this up with front desk...which he did...the original bar person who took my order did say that too many staff had been allowed to take a holiday on the same day so not able to manage the bar effectively..I'm afraid that's not my problem...it's yours!...but a measure of a good hotel is how they deal with issues...and they did this quickly and efficiently...but with perhaps a bit more forward planning by the Management this issue for me and others would not have arisen...I look forward to returning soon for a comparison on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

x

By

October 12, 2017

club

The whole experience at Holiday Inn Guildford was excellent and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful birthday stay

By

October 10, 2017

I had a lovely stay for my birthday, i booked the DBB package and it was worth it. Marta from reservations was very helpful
with arranging my dinner time and the complimentary late checkout. Regina checked me in and upgraded me and she took her time to explain the facilities to me. I really enjoyed my dinner and the spa facilities too. Thank you all for a great celebration. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 10, 2017

club

Restaurant cleanliness requires attention - stay in hotels most weekends and was really disappointed with this one.

Read More
Read Less

room for improvment

By

October 06, 2017

this hotel is very good in lot of ways, but the bathroom in our room was disgusting, food and drinks very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 04, 2017

club

Sadly we will not be using Holidy Inn anymore for the cost it did not meet the level we would have expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good food and nights sleep

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice spacious holiday inn. well laid out with good coffee service from the bar area. the grounds were clean and despite being next to a busy road the rooms were quiet.

Read More
Read Less