Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 743 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

743opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service and team in operation

By

12 agosto 2016

Couldnt fault the staff or my room cleanliness. Would book here again when returning to Guilford for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly experience

By

11 agosto 2016

club

We were really impressed with our stay at the Holiday Inn in Guildford. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the staff were super friendly and helpful. It was our second stay there and we would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, lovely hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and tidy. The staff were all very helpful and the overall service was second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel and feel it's great value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room and great breakfast

By

10 agosto 2016

We stayed for a shopping weekend and our room was great. It was clean, comfortable and really spacious.
We had dinner in the restaurant and that was a bit disappointing. The waiter didn't give us all the menus so we had to ask for them and we only knew they did other food by visiting the website and also seeing the menu that was in the room. Food was ok, not great but reasonably priced. The wine was expensive.
Breakfast was excellent, good quality, hot and a good variety.
Overall the hotel was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

captive audience hence high prices. Not many good quality hotels in Guildford are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Warm Welcome

By

04 agosto 2016

club

As always the staff were courteous and professional. The room was clean and the bed and pillows comfortbale. The only disappointment this stay was the exceedingly slow service in the restaurant (there were not many diners).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear LynP, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and you felt our team were courteous and professional. I am sorry that your dining experience was poor, and I will be highlighting this with our Food & Beverage Manager. I do hope to welcome you back again soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant hotel and welcoming staff.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

A comfortable, well-prepared room in a good location within easy reach of the M25 and Guildford. Hotel staff are particularly attentive, friendly and helpful. Ample parking is provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear pld172, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I was so pleased to read your wonderful 5* review/ I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

James the restaurant manager was excellent, as always. Very attentive and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your stay and for the wonderful 5* comments about James. I will ensure that your comments are passed on to James. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. With best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guildford Holiday Inn

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable hotel in good location for University. Easy check in by attentive staff. Was given room 272 which was a bit of a trek but not the end of the world. Good size room with all you'd normally expect. Only slight problem was that bathroom extractor fan did not work meaning the mirror was completely misted over making wet shaving difficult. Easy check out. Thanks to all the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I am pleased to read that our location was good for your needs and that your check-in was done with ease. I am sorry that the extractor fan in your room was not working. I have flagged this with our maintenance team for further investigation. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

30 julio 2016

club

only stayed one night would love to have stayed longer

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear lsrxw14, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with this 5* review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we will be welcoming you back for a longer stay soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotel's PA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

Although on business, two colleagues stayed for the first two nights and two others for the final night: thus, there was some social time which helped. Overall, a good expreience and the hotel is in easy reach of where I was working while down in Guildford.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear asc4music, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I was really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the location suitable. I do hope to welcome you back soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安定感があります

By

29 julio 2016

club

Holiday Innグループですので、部屋の質・スタッフの質等、安定感があります。安心して滞在できます。

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。私たちは、あなたが私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんで満足していると私たちはすぐに再びあなたを歓迎することができます願っています。 Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información