Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 970 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

970opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    539
  • 4 Estrellas
    308
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

ótimo serviço

By

24 junio 2017

club

Funcionários muito atentos às necessidades dos hóspedes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good pleasant environment very comfortable

By

23 junio 2017

club

Very pleasant comfortable stay very comfortable clean Nd tidy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great venue

By

22 junio 2017

Really great hotel that assures a good nights sleep. Staff friendly and professional, food and facilities are to a very high standard. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located and comfortable

By

15 junio 2017

club

The hotel is very conveniently located with easy entrance and exit down a well landscaped road with attractive reception area as you enter. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful and it was very clean and well run.
We only stayed one night but will certainly use it again as we expect to have to travel to Guildford a bit more in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired hotel

By

12 junio 2017

Staff lovely - a credit to the hotel. breakfast average, evening meal good, rooms dated and tired, beds, pillows and bathrooms need updating. Not great value overall. Rival 'motel' chains do it better...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All very nice

By

12 junio 2017

club

My wife and I stayed whilst I attended business meetings in the hotel. The meeting venues were very good and we were well catered for. The revised wifi arrangement made it very easy to get online with several devices.
Meanwhile my better half, who is disabled, was able to relax and enjoy watching tv in a very comfortable room whilst making the most of room service which she declared to be most satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service and confused staff

By

09 junio 2017

club

see previous comments in text. Confusion over assigned room, given wrong room, then given a noisy room next to a wedding party when asking for a quiet one, finally assigned a nice room. Upon return home there is a charge pending on my cc that I have contact the hotel about but to no avail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

09 junio 2017

club

Warmly greeted and all staff throughout our stay were friendly - reception, cleaning staff, bar and restaurant staff - all pleasant and helpful. The first night we ate from the buffet menu and was a little disappointed so the remaining nights ate from the restaurant menu and thoroughly enjoyed all our meals. The restaurant staff were very efficient and friendly and the food very good. Breakfast was excellent - well cooked enjoyable food. Bar staff very friendly and reception staff very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Wonderful Hotel

By

09 junio 2017

A beautiful property situated in sunny Guildford. A fantastic breakfast spread, better than any I have previously encountered in a hotel or B

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

07 junio 2017

club

Lovely and comfortable room and, as always, a good breakfast. I always feel welcomed and well looked after at the Holiday Inn Guildford.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well beyond my expectations

By

07 junio 2017

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn before and was delighted to find that the Guildford Inn was absolutely first class in every way. My son was getting married the next day and his bride, the in laws and close family all stayed with you and had a wonderful time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay no issues so all good

By

06 junio 2017

club

Very comfortable stay with good staff on hand. Had an early checkin request that was ready upon arrival

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información