Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1055 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1055opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    582
  • 4 Estrellas
    344
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Large Hotel

By

20 octubre 2017

Good standard of Holiday Inn (so you know what you're going to get).
One word of warning - it is a lage hotel so your room may be a considerable walk from check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Nice setting, very clean great service. Breakfast was good. Staff polite and helpful. Bed comfortable only room temperature was a bit warm. In bathroom apart from shampoo could also have conditioner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

16 octubre 2017

club

整體酒店感覺是舒適 及安全
健身設備可增加小許選擇,
只曷泳池較小細.
请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel tries hard to achieve consistent service but drops the odd ball

By

14 octubre 2017

First impressions good as car parking is spacious and easy to find....reception area is fine and front desk staff pretty efficient. Rooms ( Executive Room) are a good size and very clean. Dinner was a tale of 2 halves.....I only had a pint of Guinness and a Club Sandwich...but you'd be surprised how many outlets get that wrong...however beer and food here were spot on. Trouble was that the bar was unattended for a long time ( 12 mins waiting) so not able to settle bill there....walked to another till to pay to be told it had to be cash/card and I couldn't put it on my room bill...apparently this should have been highlighted at check in....it wasn't! but the chap at the till advised he would take this up with front desk...which he did...the original bar person who took my order did say that too many staff had been allowed to take a holiday on the same day so not able to manage the bar effectively..I'm afraid that's not my problem...it's yours!...but a measure of a good hotel is how they deal with issues...and they did this quickly and efficiently...but with perhaps a bit more forward planning by the Management this issue for me and others would not have arisen...I look forward to returning soon for a comparison on this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

x

By

12 octubre 2017

club

The whole experience at Holiday Inn Guildford was excellent and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful birthday stay

By

10 octubre 2017

I had a lovely stay for my birthday, i booked the DBB package and it was worth it. Marta from reservations was very helpful
with arranging my dinner time and the complimentary late checkout. Regina checked me in and upgraded me and she took her time to explain the facilities to me. I really enjoyed my dinner and the spa facilities too. Thank you all for a great celebration. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Restaurant cleanliness requires attention - stay in hotels most weekends and was really disappointed with this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room for improvment

By

06 octubre 2017

this hotel is very good in lot of ways, but the bathroom in our room was disgusting, food and drinks very expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Sadly we will not be using Holidy Inn anymore for the cost it did not meet the level we would have expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food and nights sleep

By

01 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Nice spacious holiday inn. well laid out with good coffee service from the bar area. the grounds were clean and despite being next to a busy road the rooms were quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon Hotel proche de l'université

By

01 octubre 2017

Service impeccable
Bon confort
Pres de l'université

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming staff

By

01 octubre 2017

club

Nothing was too much trouble all staff excellant.food was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información