•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff were well presented and very friendly. Would definitely recommend staying here. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The reception staff were amazing I asked prior to our arrival for a bunch of flowers to be out in the room. The communication prior or visit was very good, and the flowers were amazing. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel facilities were very good. We had a lovely time, thank you. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay A good and pleasant place to stay for the family on holiday April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good dining and lounge facilities and friendly staff A very pleasant, spacious dining area with a good view onto garden. An altogether pleasant experience with attentive and polite staff. Rooms pleasant and functional with good beds for a comfortable sleep. The place is well used by business people and very busy, indicating its popularity. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by As expected from Holiday inn Staying here using IHG reward points. Number of points per night is high in comparison to other similar locations April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Light bright room Whist the overall stay at the hotel was good, the WiFi signal and speed is appalling. The complementary WiFi speed is about 0.5-1.0 Mbps. The "High Speed" WiFi Speed is not much better at a range of 2 - 5 Mbps. The Speed also appeared to slow down late at night also. For the cost that is charged this service this represents VERY poor value. I have stayed in lesser named branded hotels and also independent hotels where the Wired and WiFi internet access has been FREE of charge and also significantly quicker. One with WiFi connections speeds of over 20 Mbps. This is the kind of service and value that I would expect form the Holiday Inn Brand. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Break from the kids The hotel was very busy but the staff, service and facilities were all first class. Nice gym and pool and very well run. What got the hotel 5 Stars from me was I reserved a table in the bar which another couple pinched but the staff sorted us out a table and a complimentary drink for the issue. Pretty location it's not, but for an overnight stay near the M1 with a feel good factor it was great. They also did a 3 course Calvery for £15.95 each with was very good value and quality. Well done all April 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay 11.4.15 This is a good enough hotel. It is attractive and the staff were polite and attentive. Leisure facilties were good. The room was a bit tired but ok. small double bed though. It also was quite noisy and i could really hear people outside and also an odd whirring/knocking noise in the room... There were lots of kids around - shame their parents did not manage them better! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:09:55.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNHH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>