•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 03 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard HI Hotel Looks a bit drab in places, but rooms are good and staff are friendly. Choice of food was poor (on night I was there) but close enough to Hemel to get into centre. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Minor problems when checking in were quickly resolved by the staff at this hotel. Breakfast choices were excellent and everything was fresh. I will definitely stay here again. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servive Lovely stay at the hotel good overall value for money, excellent service, only problem was the room key was temperamental. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice hotel i stayed for business purposes. have reviewed Holiday inn for personal use, but found them to be out of budget. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT NIGHT me and my other half stayed here to meet some friends we had a lovely night the only thing was we did the breakfast was expensive and the food but the hotel and staff are wonderful and very helpful we did have a problem we had coffee after bar had closed and neither of us had our debit cards and they did make a bit fuss when they could just put cash on our room we did this in the end but a bit awkward.but we still enjoyed the night and will stay again 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel Great hotel if visiting Harry Potter Tour ,only problem we had was room entry card was a problem at times, and not just our room but overall great hotel we would consider again ,free wifi should be considered 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location is superb I stay in many hotels for business and what sets this hotel apart from the many others is the staff and people who run it. They are always courteous and make me feel as part of a family and when you are staying away from home then this counts for a tremendous amount. The hotel itself has excellent facilities including gym and swimming pool. The restaurant has special buffets Mon-Wed and just outside the hotel is an 24-hour M 20 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a very nice stay at this hotel, enjoyed the food supplied both for dinner and breakfast. 19 March 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:45:41.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNHH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>