Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 11 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice Hotel Overall the one night stay was very good. It is in an excellent position October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great overnight stay when you're away from home My family and I were attending an evening event at the nearby Snow Centre. This Holiday Inn offered a perfect place to stay rather than facing a two hour drive home. We really didin't expect our stay to be as good as it was. We made use of the pool and spa once checked in and then enjoyed a great three course meal, brilliant value with the dinner, bed and breakfast rate. We all slept really well and then found the breakfast had excellent choice or cooked buffet, croissants, pain au chocolate, a wide range of citrus salads, fruit salad, cheese, ham, three types of fruit juice, two types of yogurt, berry compote. We were all really happy with our breakfast as it catered for all our differing tastes. Lastly, the staff were all really friendly and offered us great service - very attentive. My 9 yr old daughter said as we left, "when can we come again?" It was also a bonus not having to rush off after breakfast as we didn't need to check out until midday, when we headed off for a family day out at Knebworth. October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No reward for IHG Spire Elite Priority Club Membership This is the only hotel in the IHG group where I have stayed without the offer of a complimentary room upgrade. The funny thing is that I was offered a room upgrade for an additional charge. I was allocated a standard room, over looking the car park, with a view to a gaggle of a/c units September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In need of upgrade Have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past few years and consider that the staff are always excellent and very well trained but hotel in general is looking its age and is in need of decorating and updating, some of the room furniture is in poor condition. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good convenient hotel hotel conveniently off M1 - very handy for driving into St.Albans, Luton, Watford, etc. very good, clean, comfortable hotel but breakfast could be improved by different choices of bread/rolls (only toast left at 8:30) and cheeses and some fresh tomatoes, salad, quiet rooms are facing the car park, so depending on customers coming + leaving can be not so quiet, esp. in mornings September 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Getting a bit tired The hotel really could do with a make-over, especially in the bath fittings department. Bed a bit hard but still a good night's sleep. Shame about the mouldy towel left for us though - not good. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restuarant service excellent Great location for Harry Potter !Would highly recommend to all ! September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Close to the town centre, shopping and friends. Good taxi service from the hotel. September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:03:20.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNHH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>