Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Value

By

18 September 2017

Hotel staff were warm and friendly upon arrival, and the hotel and in particular, my room was clean, fresh and modern

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably Average

By

15 September 2017

Stay at this hotel reasonably regularly.
It's OK, but starting to look a little dated. Meals, drinks etc all seem top end price-wise.
TV selection very poor

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

14 September 2017

club

Every thing was perfect I enjoyed each and every minute spent in the hotel special my children enjoyed the most.

Read More
Read Less

Double billing

By

14 September 2017

club

Check your credit card I was billed as well as using my points. My room was not ready

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities

By

13 September 2017

club

I would happily stay in this hotel again. My daughter and I loved the pool and jacuzzi. Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good house keeping

By

12 September 2017

club

The ladies in house keeping where very helpful enjoyed leisure facilities staff there helpful clean hotel good location from our house a bit expensive on drinks nice staff a bit out from nearest good shops by foot it overall happy thsnks

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at the right price

By

11 September 2017

Managed to get this hotel over the summer at the right price. Most of the time this hotel is well over my budget. Nice hotel in a convenient location for me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was very good very good location for Harry Potter studio visit

By

10 September 2017

club

Very good hotel breakfast was wonderful and idea break for next busy day at Harry Potter studios

Read More
Read Less

Great for Potter!

By

07 September 2017

Booked this hotel for a family stay overnight following a visit to Warner Bros studios and Harry Potter experience.
Initially had a minor problem as I had booked 2 rooms with interconnecting door.
One room was not ready at check in as it had been let out as a day room. If we had not been going out it would have been problematic. Luckily it caused us no inconvenience.
Staff were great in all service aspects. Particularly the restaurant/bar staff.
Food was average - to good with the usual you would expect as a selection at this type of hotel.
Not a holiday location - It's just off a motorway! but ideal for warner studio tour or business. 5*

Read More
Read Less

Hemel Hempstead

By

06 September 2017

club

Ideally located near M1 / M25
Quiet clean and recently refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

GreAt for everything

By

30 August 2017

Been about 5 times now friendly meet nice people great setting good area easy to acssess from motors way easy to commute to the city and other places of interest very good parking areas hemmel hemstead great place must say the staff alawsys excellent very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very Good overall stay

By

27 August 2017

I would stay again and recommend this hotel to other travellers.

Read More
Read Less