Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1274 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1274opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    413
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Nice hotel

By

03 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent value for money. Great customer service in a convenient location for travel in and out of the capital

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stop out

By

29 noviembre 2020

Clean and tidy hotel,polite staff.wasnt able to use the facilities on offer which was disappointing as swimming pools and gyms are open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Premium for simply a room with a fridge

By

28 noviembre 2020

Hotel and the staff are working really hard dealing the ever changing govenment lockdown. Hotel feels as safe as it can be with the Covid issues.

Paid a bit extra for an Executive room, all you get is an empty fridge - absolutely nothing else apparently different from the standard rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time I have used this hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I am a regular visitor tot the area and have used most of the hotels nearby - however the staff were so professional at the HI HH I shall not be looking for anywhere else in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at breakfast by the lady

By

14 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hi

A few points that made my stay Unpleasant :
Even though I had dinner in the hotel the waiter didn’t ask if my child was entitled to kids eat free menu.
The information regarding to the swimming pool on the website and in the hotel was misleading and confusing.

We was wasn’t told that the bar and lobby was not open and two we arrived at the hotel basically meaning we were confined to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid friendly

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is making good strides in making guests feel comfortable during their stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extreme conditions imposed made for an uncomfortable stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I really feel the hire has taken the requirements to an extreme and it has made for a very uncomfortable stay

I have recently stayed in Newcastle and Stratford and have seen a far better balance between the rules and allowing for a pleasant stay

I would also say that the room wasn’t any better prepared than well before COVID, it certainly didn’t feel as if an additional cleaning had been done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Functional

By

06 noviembre 2020

The hotel and staff provided a COVID secure experience, unfortunately this comes at a cost making my visit pretty soulless. Nothing much they can do and will definitely return when this is over. Keep safe all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

29 octubre 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful as always.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Had an issue with room service order but this was quickly and efficiently dealt with once raised with staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Facilities Closed

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Disappointed - Gym, Pool, Bar and Restaurant all closed
We liked our rooms
The staff were very helpful annd courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what you'd expect

By

26 octubre 2020

club

A well maintained, comfortable, welcoming hotel, typical of this trusted brand

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Accessibility

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Very good for W/C users and carers etc. But could do better with either wet rooms or walk-in baths to not look so accessible-looking. As one with disabilities, I would've found it more comfortable consequently. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay and the food was great!
A big plus was having plug sockets next to the beds!!!
What I would've also appreciated is if, during this covid season, they waived the charge for room service and offered it at no extra charge. Especially for someone with disabilities. I really would've valued it especially as I was paying a lot for the room.

Notwithstanding, overall apart from these few pointers which show room for improvement, I had a wonderful and quiet stay which was very much needed after a 5 day stay, in-hospital!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información