Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 515 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Business Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Location is ideal for Maylands Ave business park. Rooms were clean. Staff helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor wifi and tired rooms

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The stay was adequate. My room was next to the pool and fitness centre - good facilities but noisy location. Wifi did not work very well on day 1 and not at all on day 2. Staff explained this was due to the location of the room in relation to a wifi access point. As a business user this impacted my ability to work in evenings and connect with my family on social media. Rooms are tired compared to many hotel I stay in but adequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel but beds are very uncomfortable

By

01 agosto 2016

Had a lovely weekend in Hemel Hempstead but was let down by the very uncomfortable mattress and the lack of feather pillows as they had none left. Unfortunately we were unable to upgrade our room at a cost as the hotel was fully booked.
Swimming pool was lovely and warm and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Neelam at reception was extremely helpful and tried to assist us and kept the kids entertained.
All in all a lovely hotel but if you want a good nights sleep (in a standard family room), this most probably isn't the right hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great service

By

01 agosto 2016

All staff I have met were very helpful and friendly, including at reception, the bar, restaurant. I know they work incredibly hard to provide a good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay. Great service!

By

31 julio 2016

club

My stay got off to a good start by checking in with Ivan on reception. His professional, courteous and welcoming manner are a credit to the hotel.

Overall, during my stay, the service was excellent. I used room service and was impressed with the speed and efficiency.

The room itself was a decent size, clean and comfortable.

I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to others, and am looking forward to my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad experience

By

26 julio 2016

Reception lobby area bar and dining were all very nicely presented when we arrived but when we walked through to the lift areas/corridors it was like a hotel hidden behind a false façade. The room in particular looked shabby with old looking furniture and a particularly dirty looking carpet.
I had booked for my family and stated that we had 1 child however we had to get bedding requested for him and we could not let him play on the floor because of the state of the carpet.
The dining area could have been cleaner particularly the cutlery that we had to clean ourselves.
The pool was very nice however the changing rooms were not clean and the men's especially smelt.
The breakfast was very nice and there was one waitress that was very helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately I did not get her name. ( Stand out part of our stay ).
This was supposed to be a night away for me and my family and I paid extra to stay at Holiday Inn over cheaper alternatives as I believed it would a better experience for them. Sadly it was not

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay between flights.

By

26 julio 2016

Stayed on a Friday evening. Enjoyed the evening meal and the bar facilities. Next morning I used the gym, pool and sauna and found them very relaxing. Would hope to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in Hemel.

By

26 julio 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here and managed to get a good nights sleep (I usually struggle when not in my own bed). The staff were really nice and pleasant and helpful for any questions I had. The other guests were friendly and we got on really well. The rooms were well maintained and the bathroom was really clean. I would recommend this place to anyone who is staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hemel on business

By

15 julio 2016

just a stopover , but welcomed like an old friend and slept like a log. Breakfast hot fresh and appetising with a good selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

Surprisingly nice hotel and excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and comfortable, restaurant very open and characterless.

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, the bar and restaurant are a little on the functional side, menu very limited particularly if health food / salads are on your wish list. Wine prices are crazily high but same as all Holiday Inns and C Plazas. The complimentary wireless was so slow that it was unusable in the bedroom. One particular chap at reception stands out in the areas of friendliness and helpfulness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This was not a good week. Issue with defective cooler in room and VERY slow to fix, had to complain may times. Breakfast should be 100% ready when advertised opening times arrive and dinner is never fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información