Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 571 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Ideal for ease of access and great facilities

By

21 enero 2017

club

A great hotel for motorist needing hotel easy to access fro M1, close to London with good parking.and leisure facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely clean room

By

19 enero 2017

club

Comfy large family room, good nights sleep and easy to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, shame about the spa

By

18 enero 2017

club

The hotel and staff are great... the spa is in serious need of a good clean and facelift

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy hotel

By

17 enero 2017

club

There was a Christmas party when we booked in to the hotel and we could hear everything in our room until it finished at 1am - not ideal after traveling with two very young children. Had we if known there was a party we would not have stayed here. We were told the following day that we would get a refund after a member of staff spoke to the management team along with 10000 points credited to our account /we are still waiting for both!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay

By

12 enero 2017

Nice hotel, convenient to M1 motorway, with excellent helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Bad experience, scruffy rooms badly behaved guests. The staff do their best but it needs a few quid spent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas at HOliday Inn

By

07 enero 2017

club

Thanks to everyone at Hemel Hemstead who made our stay a great first experience of Christmas away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant stay

By

05 enero 2017

My friend and I stayed overnight for New Year's Eve. We used the indoor pool on arrival for a nice relaxing start to the break. The facilities in our room were good and we found the shower was good. We had a lovely buffet in the evening at the New Year's Eve Party and all the staff were friendly. The party atmosphere was brilliant. When we returned to our room we had a really good night's sleep and in the morning couldn't believe how well the black out curtains blocked out the light. I would definitely return.
The only negative comment is that the room felt a bit chilly in the night apart from the hallway area where the aircon/heater was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet comfortable room and great gym

By

05 enero 2017

club

the location is great for Hemel businesses, close to the M1. All staff were always smiling and helpful.
The room was clean, and quiet and the bed was comfortable.
The gym was well designed and welcoming.
There could have been more healthy options on the bar menu but the food was good and delivered reasonably quickly.
Having people standing right outside main reception smoking wasn't the best introduction to the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

05 enero 2017

good clean and comfotable hotel with adequate breakfast

probably been under the lights for a little long

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much better options near by

By

05 enero 2017

As a regular visitor to the area this was first time stay at this hotel for availability reasons.
Check in has a place for elite members but it is not staffed at either check in or check out, so not sure why they have it and I queued with everyone else. At the check out the queue was enormous it was as if this never happens in the morning. Why they don't have electronic or guest room billing is beyond me they clearly need it. 20mins to queue to simply get a receipt is ridiculous.

I had a very tired outdated room for my two night stay which on the second evening still had the dirty table from the day before.

you get a lot of noise along the corridors so its certainly no PI sleep guarantee.

No water in the room and the wifi was terrible it allows only basic use really.

Overall a disappointing stay and I would not chose it over the local options available.

Review modified to meet the IHG allowable feedback!

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 enero 2017
Hi ChrisJS, Your business as a Spire Elite Member is much appreciated. It is regretful that were not able to impress you due to the issues encountered with the room that you were provided and check-out experience being poor. Certainly, this is not reflective of the standards that we pride ourselves with. Your feedback has been noted and will be addressed with my team to better what we can offer. Again, thank you for your review and my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New years eve

By

04 enero 2017

Attended the New Years Eve party and it was excellent
The whole experience was well managedone and the staff couldn't be friendlier
Great night out and a very comfortable overnight stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información