Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1210 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    593
  • 4 Estrellas
    397
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

GREAT FACILITIES AND SERVICE

By

19 febrero 2020

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THE FACILITIES WERE EXCELLENT AND COMFORTABLE. HOWEVER WE WERE DISAPPOINTED THAT THE BREAKFAST WAS NOT INCLUDED IN THE BOOKING PRICE WHICH WE THOUGHT TO BE THE CASE..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hemel M1

By

18 febrero 2020

club

valentines and business found later service in the day poor staff didnt want to be there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Hotel is currently undergoing renovations so that the freshly decorated rooms are pretty nice. Small error at check in to send me to a room which was still being renovated was made up for with some extra smile and courtesy. Located close to highway and business area so car needed - not many places in walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 febrero 2020

club

The hotel was clean and bright, I personally found the bed uncomfortable, the level of available produce at breakfast low (lots of choice but most sections were low or empty) and the need to pay for parking annoying. Having said all that the hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and the location great for what I needed. I usually use a different chain of hotels and unfortunately this stay hasn't convinced me to change brands

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hemel Hempstead stay

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and a great location and the hotel is going through a facelift which will help with future stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 febrero 2020

One of my favourite hotels, great services and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Service was top notch. Convenience of services we nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very uncomfortable bed.

By

07 febrero 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions for work purpose and have never had cause to complain. However, on the last occassion 3-2-20 I was allocated a room with 2 single beds which I found very uncomfortable and akin to, (and I am imagining this as I have never had to do it) trying to sleep on a mortuary slab. I advised the staff member of the aforementioned upon my departure and also asked that a note be put on my account that on all future stays of which I have currently booked 7 that I be allocated rooms with double beds only. The staff member advised that rooms are allocated upon check in and I find this unacceptable. Please kindly confirm that I will be allocated rooms with double beds only. If not, I shall seek alternative accommodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No parking charges

By

05 febrero 2020

club

I think the gym an pool area should stay open later for guests and why should a guest have to pay to park there car as parking eye serves no purpose had my car hit an the police found it difficult to get information from them if I have to pay for stay again I will not stay at that one or find somewhere of site to park which is not fair for customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round great

By

05 febrero 2020

A perfect little break with lovely staff)
Definitely recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Magda

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Magda in the restaurant area for dinner and breakfast was wonderful and very attentive to the adults as well as the children and really stood out from the rest. The other members of staff were friendly and had a smile on their face throughout however Magda just seemed to go that extra mile with checking if everything is ok and continued to do so throughout the whole dinner and we were a big group of 15 so she did amazingly well. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will ask to be check in by Rebecca at the front desk

By

29 enero 2020

Rebecca customer service was outstanding, food delightful and wine, the restaurant staffs very efficient, room was big, clean and good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información