Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 505 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

friendly and comfortable, restaurant very open and characterless.

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, the bar and restaurant are a little on the functional side, menu very limited particularly if health food / salads are on your wish list. Wine prices are crazily high but same as all Holiday Inns and C Plazas. The complimentary wireless was so slow that it was unusable in the bedroom. One particular chap at reception stands out in the areas of friendliness and helpfulness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This was not a good week. Issue with defective cooler in room and VERY slow to fix, had to complain may times. Breakfast should be 100% ready when advertised opening times arrive and dinner is never fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay to attend a rock concert

By

21. Juni 2016

Nice hotel even though the rooms were a little compact - although not as compact as some Holiday Inns. Didn't eat at the hotel but did have a drink in the bar - which seemed to close at 11 p.m. but no problem as I was served by the night porter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great breakfast.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay at if you're travelling from London Luton airport to the Warner Brothers Studios for the Harry Potter tour.
Hotel was very busy but staff were attentive. Carvery on Saturday night for dinner wasn't great but plenty of other options available on the a la carte menu. Breakfast was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Maylands business Park

By

10. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is well located for the Maylands business park but not near any restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value package

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Booked a Dinner Bed Breakfast deal at an excellent price on the ihg website. Lovely to be able to use the pool and jacuzzi. Kids eat free (three courses). Overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07. Juni 2016

club

We had a nice stay at IHG Hemel Hempstead where we totally enjoyed the pool and facilities.
Food was surprisingly better than we expected and having a bed, breakfast and evening meal deal made it worth while.
My wife and I enjoy a glass of wine with our meal so stuck with a very nice white Italian House wine which although not cheap did us a couple of nights and was a lovely meal accompaniment.
Our room was clean and my wife and I complimented the Hotel on its cleanliness as we walked around.
Situated just off the M1 The hotel was well situated to get in or out of London.
I must mention to watch the discretionary service charge that we found about after our stay and would have challenged for one night of poor service but the other nights where good so let this slide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

04. Juni 2016

This was a very comfortable stay and I felt very safe with the children. All the staff were very pleasant and attentive. The pool was lovely, clean and well maintained. If I had to give a little feed back it would be: A larger choice of newspapers in the lobby would be nice. When ordering food from the set menu it would be nice for it to arrive the same time as the food collected from the buffet so we could all eat together. Once the main rush of breakfast is over the staff need to prioritise clearing tables and replenishing food so that later guests are not kept waiting or worse still go without.
A larger selection of free view channels would be nice in our room and although it was lovely having films available we did not but any as we thought £7.50 was too expensive. All these points are very picky and I would thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn, Hemel Hempstead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOL INN HEMEL

By

03. Juni 2016

club

I have family in Hemel and use this Hotel regularly, as it covers all my requirements. I felt the staff on this occasion were extremely good, The restaurant could do with a bit of a 'tweak' . It does not seem to attract many diners. On first night of my stay there 6 diners and three staff! Avoid the risotto, I'll comment no more on this. My daughter had a steak which arrived looking very pretty and appetising on the plate but was cold and had to be returned to the kitchen. Steak returned at eating temperature and was enjoyed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Service very good. Health Club poor

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Great hotel service but poor and rude service from the health club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Great stay with friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely short stay

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Our stay at the holiday inn was an enjoyable one, we were guests at our Neice's wedding reception held at the holiday inn which was a lovely experience in itself.
a re visit is certainly on the cards!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información