Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1271 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1271отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    622
  • 4 Звезды
    412
  • 3 Звезды
    126
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    50

First time I have used this hotel

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

I am a regular visitor tot the area and have used most of the hotels nearby - however the staff were so professional at the HI HH I shall not be looking for anywhere else in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service at breakfast by the lady

By

ноября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hi

A few points that made my stay Unpleasant :
Even though I had dinner in the hotel the waiter didn’t ask if my child was entitled to kids eat free menu.
The information regarding to the swimming pool on the website and in the hotel was misleading and confusing.

We was wasn’t told that the bar and lobby was not open and two we arrived at the hotel basically meaning we were confined to our room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid friendly

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

The hotel is making good strides in making guests feel comfortable during their stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extreme conditions imposed made for an uncomfortable stay

By

ноября 07, 2020

platinumelite

I really feel the hire has taken the requirements to an extreme and it has made for a very uncomfortable stay

I have recently stayed in Newcastle and Stratford and have seen a far better balance between the rules and allowing for a pleasant stay

I would also say that the room wasn’t any better prepared than well before COVID, it certainly didn’t feel as if an additional cleaning had been done

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Functional

By

ноября 06, 2020

The hotel and staff provided a COVID secure experience, unfortunately this comes at a cost making my visit pretty soulless. Nothing much they can do and will definitely return when this is over. Keep safe all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

октября 29, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful as always.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Had an issue with room service order but this was quickly and efficiently dealt with once raised with staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All Facilities Closed

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Disappointed - Gym, Pool, Bar and Restaurant all closed
We liked our rooms
The staff were very helpful annd courteous

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what you'd expect

By

октября 26, 2020

club

A well maintained, comfortable, welcoming hotel, typical of this trusted brand

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Accessibility

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Very good for W/C users and carers etc. But could do better with either wet rooms or walk-in baths to not look so accessible-looking. As one with disabilities, I would've found it more comfortable consequently. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay and the food was great!
A big plus was having plug sockets next to the beds!!!
What I would've also appreciated is if, during this covid season, they waived the charge for room service and offered it at no extra charge. Especially for someone with disabilities. I really would've valued it especially as I was paying a lot for the room.

Notwithstanding, overall apart from these few pointers which show room for improvement, I had a wonderful and quiet stay which was very much needed after a 5 day stay, in-hospital!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed nice clean room

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Overall my experience at the hotel was very good the room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast was good the only negative point was the bar was closed and we were not informed of this at the booking stage, other than that I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Routine visit that went well

By

октября 19, 2020

Very good accommodation during a difficult time. The room was excellently presented and the limited staff contact was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe, Clean

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Felt very safe with obvious COVID measures in place. Majority of the staff very friendly and helpful. Room very nicely decorated with modern decor, but quite cold and took ages to warm up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию