Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Business Stay

By

10. August 2016

club

Location is ideal for Maylands Ave business park. Rooms were clean. Staff helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor wifi and tired rooms

By

05. August 2016

club

The stay was adequate. My room was next to the pool and fitness centre - good facilities but noisy location. Wifi did not work very well on day 1 and not at all on day 2. Staff explained this was due to the location of the room in relation to a wifi access point. As a business user this impacted my ability to work in evenings and connect with my family on social media. Rooms are tired compared to many hotel I stay in but adequate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel but beds are very uncomfortable

By

01. August 2016

Had a lovely weekend in Hemel Hempstead but was let down by the very uncomfortable mattress and the lack of feather pillows as they had none left. Unfortunately we were unable to upgrade our room at a cost as the hotel was fully booked.
Swimming pool was lovely and warm and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Neelam at reception was extremely helpful and tried to assist us and kept the kids entertained.
All in all a lovely hotel but if you want a good nights sleep (in a standard family room), this most probably isn't the right hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great service

By

01. August 2016

All staff I have met were very helpful and friendly, including at reception, the bar, restaurant. I know they work incredibly hard to provide a good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable stay. Great service!

By

31. Juli 2016

club

My stay got off to a good start by checking in with Ivan on reception. His professional, courteous and welcoming manner are a credit to the hotel.

Overall, during my stay, the service was excellent. I used room service and was impressed with the speed and efficiency.

The room itself was a decent size, clean and comfortable.

I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to others, and am looking forward to my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sad experience

By

26. Juli 2016

Reception lobby area bar and dining were all very nicely presented when we arrived but when we walked through to the lift areas/corridors it was like a hotel hidden behind a false façade. The room in particular looked shabby with old looking furniture and a particularly dirty looking carpet.
I had booked for my family and stated that we had 1 child however we had to get bedding requested for him and we could not let him play on the floor because of the state of the carpet.
The dining area could have been cleaner particularly the cutlery that we had to clean ourselves.
The pool was very nice however the changing rooms were not clean and the men's especially smelt.
The breakfast was very nice and there was one waitress that was very helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately I did not get her name. ( Stand out part of our stay ).
This was supposed to be a night away for me and my family and I paid extra to stay at Holiday Inn over cheaper alternatives as I believed it would a better experience for them. Sadly it was not

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay between flights.

By

26. Juli 2016

Stayed on a Friday evening. Enjoyed the evening meal and the bar facilities. Next morning I used the gym, pool and sauna and found them very relaxing. Would hope to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night in Hemel.

By

26. Juli 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here and managed to get a good nights sleep (I usually struggle when not in my own bed). The staff were really nice and pleasant and helpful for any questions I had. The other guests were friendly and we got on really well. The rooms were well maintained and the bathroom was really clean. I would recommend this place to anyone who is staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hemel on business

By

15. Juli 2016

just a stopover , but welcomed like an old friend and slept like a log. Breakfast hot fresh and appetising with a good selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Surprisingly nice hotel and excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and comfortable, restaurant very open and characterless.

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, the bar and restaurant are a little on the functional side, menu very limited particularly if health food / salads are on your wish list. Wine prices are crazily high but same as all Holiday Inns and C Plazas. The complimentary wireless was so slow that it was unusable in the bedroom. One particular chap at reception stands out in the areas of friendliness and helpfulness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This was not a good week. Issue with defective cooler in room and VERY slow to fix, had to complain may times. Breakfast should be 100% ready when advertised opening times arrive and dinner is never fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen