Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 755 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Comfortable, welcoming and efficient

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Good overall, no complaints. A little slow at check out due to a system glitch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service comfortable room good facilities

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent 2 night stay on business - Found the swimming pool to be excellent. Rooms were comfortable and adequate. Very handy for the local business park - but a long way from the town centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much better than I thought

By

18. Oktober 2017

Surprised by cost and quality of this Holiday Inn.
Had not stayed in one before and would certainly recommend this one as price for a family of four ( which included breakfast) was excellent. Chose this hotel because of the swimming pool which the kids enjoyed . Room was sufficiently large for us not to feel squashed and very clean - as was the bathroom. nice spacious public areas and dining room set amongst the woodland at the back of the hotel. Perhaps internal decorations could be enhanced a little and perhaps a more luxurious room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent facilities

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Myself and a friend were visiting the Warner Bros Studio Tour and booked in here for the night before our visit. The hotel was extremely easy to find, just off junction 8 of the M1. Our room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was lovely, plenty of cold food (meats and cheeses, yoghurt, cereal, hot food (bacon, sausages, eggs etc), toast and some very nice baguettes. In my opinion it could just have been improved slightly by the addition of some hard boiled eggs. But that's a suggestion not a complaint. All the staff we met, at reception, in the bar and at breakfast were very welcoming and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affari

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Camere vecchie e pulizia scadente.
Bar e ristorante e qualità cibo ok
Ambiente ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

16. Oktober 2017

Four night stay. Staff and service good. Would return for business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasantly surprised!

By

11. Oktober 2017

Based on the price alone I was not expecting great things from this hotel - I chose it based purely on location and the fact it had a pool. On arrival I was pleasantly surprised by how modern and comfortable the hotel looked. The service was excellent all round and I was also really pleased with the quality of food (we had breakfast, lunch AND dinner at the hotel!).

I would definitely look for Holiday Inns in the future based on this experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stop off on a long journey

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

We stopped here to break the journey heading north after work from the south coast. We arrived after 9 but food was still available which was great. Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Also liked all the trees round the hotel - made it feel like a little oasis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experience

By

09. Oktober 2017

Good all-round quality and service. Staff very helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value stay

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Good value stay, have stayed her before and was as good as before. Pleasant surroundings and good facilities. Staff pleasant too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

Comfortable stay, rooms can do with a bit of an upgrade/makeover.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good break here

By

04. Oktober 2017

Stay here quite often. It's a great hotel to relax for a night or two. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms modern, bright and clean. Breakfast very good too. We'll be back , highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen