Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1228 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1228avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    605
  • 4 Étoiles
    399
  • 3 Étoiles
    119
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Great staff in testing times

By

mars 30, 2020

Stayed here during the Covid-19 lockdown and the staff were great from start to finish. Many thanks to all involved

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service, Clean Comfortable and Amazing Staff

By

mars 19, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Hemel Hemstead for 2 nights. The hotel is very clean and comfortable with an amazing gym. The breakfast and dinner were amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. After checking out, I discovered that I forgot my ipod in the safe in my room. I was contacted the next day by the housekeeping manager who arranged for my ipod to be posted to me. I received it today. I was really blown away by the honesty of the staff and the effort made to get my ipod back to me. I highly recommend this hotel and thank you for such a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel!

By

mars 18, 2020

Lovely friendly staff...clean and comfortable rooms...lovely food and cocktails!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Hotel

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Comfy rooms and good service. I stay there regularly and am always greeted with a smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great combined business and leisure stay

By

mars 16, 2020

Great facilities, with friendly helpful staff, particularly on front desk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice, very clean

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Stayed here for 5 nights.
New breakfast area is nice and bright, food was nicely cooked. I didn't have lunch or dinner at the hotel.
Room was clean and tidy, in fact, I was given one of the newly refurbished rooms (no. 35) which was just behind reception.
My only two complaints if any were....
1, I wasn't told my parking was included with my business booking.
2, the water pressure was very low. Showers were only just manageable and filling a bath took forever.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay somewhere else

By

mars 12, 2020

club

Pick another hotel unless you want countless requests for reviews after!!! They never stop!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay - highly recommend

By

mars 11, 2020

club

We booked this hotel as it was near the Harry Potter Warner Bros Studios. The hotel was absolutely fantastic, from the staff to the room, the bar and food choice, breakfast etc.
We were a family of four travelling and upon arrival we were greeted and asked to wait in the bar area as the room wasn’t quite ready. We decided to have lunch from the bar it was very nice and quick service too.
Upon checking into the room, it was a lovely spacious room, very very clean, quiet and tea

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean comfy modern room, nr m1 and m25

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Lovely comfy room. Clean. Maybe a shower cubicle rather than a bath with a shower curtain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hptel, friendly service

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Stayed here for 2 nights with work. Reception very efficient and friendly. Hotel has some updating work being done but not intrusive at all. Room a decent size and spotlessly clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

mars 03, 2020

Very impressed with thus hotel - from the friendliness and efficiency of the staff to the comfortable room, value for money and overall stay. Highly recommended

En savoir plus
Réduire

business stay for a week

By

mars 02, 2020

Poor business service area/function - no printing capabilities offered

En savoir plus
Réduire