Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by x poor experience considering the brand of this hotel 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We have used Holiday inn hotels for a number of years and this hotel matched our expectations 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern and friendly efficient service , clean and modern room with all necessary facilities. Only passing through the area but would certainly stay here again if in the area 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Staff Overall a very good stay, the staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, rooms were good, only down side was not many TV channels and the size of the picture was too big for TV, also the internet was slow and kept cutting out. Would stay there again 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience I had a wonderful time in hotel, the best part is the staff behavior, they were quite helpful and easy to interact. The one thing that may be improved is the variety in breakfast, as I stayed for 11 days and the breakfast was same for everyday. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money We came on a fabulous deal which included bed, breakfast, dinner and free entry into Warwick Castle. The room was nicely decorated and perfectly suited to our needs. The breakfast was fabulous and the staff could not have been more helpful or attentive. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Platinum Recognition Staff are brilliant. Hotel is good. Bathrooms still need some work. Third time staying here and no Platinum upgrade, despite availability showing online after I checked in. 01 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed Having stayed at this hotel on previous occasions, I found that the hotel had deteriorated in certain areas. There were two lifts, but only one was working randomly, the 'free' wifi was temperamental and the hot water for a shower took a while to get going, there was also a leak reported from our bathroom which was dealt with. The phone in our room had a light constantly on and for the last day was not working at all. I still do not understand why the price varies so much during the week, I paid more for a week day, than I have for a five star hotel with far greater facilities. On a positive note, the staff were very accommodating and compared to other accommodation in Kenilworth the holiday inn is probably a better option. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by a few things! Whilst the room was generally clean and comfortable it was let down by the air conditioning not working, and no face cloths despite requests. The bed was comfortable but we didn't have a great night with the window open on a hot night. A shame, because it could have been perfect with a little effort. 25 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible room double-booked Disabled guest. Booked over a month before stay. Found room double-booked and had to be accommodated on fourth instead of ground floor.. Dirty brown water from hot taps, had to use cold water. Pillows all hard, soft ones mis-labelled. On departure, with appointment to meet, found lifts had broken down, so stranded on fourth floor with mobility scooter for a while. Staff did all they could to help. 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We were a little disappointed with breakfast particularly the price of £13.95, for what I would term a standard English breakfast. I travel a lot with work and do not pay £13.95 for breakfast in London hotels so was a little surprised. That said we did order breakfast, but would say it was not really worth almost £14.00 each. Replenishment of items was slow and we, and many other people, waiting for fresh items on a number of occasions. Also, what was meant to be juice was mainly water. We did comment on breakfast at reception and to their credit we were given one breakfast free. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for University Visit My daughter and I booked a night whilst visiting Warwick University. The location was ideal, not far from Warwick and Leamington Spa. The staff were very courteous, friendly and very helpful. Our room was perfect for a night's stay and everything was very clean and new. It was a particularly hot day but the air conditioning worked well and we had a very comfortable and cool night. Although we did not eat dinner in the hotel, we had breakfast the following morning. There was plenty of choice for both continental and full breakfast. I would certainly stay again and would recommend. 24 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK for business stay I am travelling to the area for business on a weekly basis and I used to be a regular customer. Rooms are OK but the overall experience is average. I had issues with no heating or no hot water on a few occasions and since there are some really nice b 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We were using public transportation and this hotel was very convenient--buses right outside the hotel. Only one small complaint--there was no swimming pool. Not a deal breaker, but would have been appreciated. 19 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvement requested Hi, my last stay in Kenilworth was globally average, with several annoying problems, not fixed: 1) one lift was out of order during 3 days. When your room is on 6th floor, you're waiting a lot to get there and to leave. 2) Internet access was not working properly, either in my room or through Wifi in the hotel. Connection was quick, but then there was extremely slow input or output flow, like a kind of traffic jam on Internet connection. 3) Air conditioning was not working very well. When I entered my room, it was up and cooling with noise my room. Next day, it was completely stopped, no way to start it. The reason this air conditioning in my room was active or not was very unclear. The small picture close to the controlling device on the wall was unclear as well and in the end, it does not work, whatever buttons you play with. This feature has to be completely reviewed, simplified and explained in a simple way, without the need to call reception. Good point: staff is always very kind and ready to help, if they can. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The hotel was undergoing repairs to make it even better than previously. The whole of the staff were very friendly and always acknowledged everyone. Those I had met before on previous occasions said hello and welcomed me to the hotel; some by first name. they all went out to help visitors and make their stay a good one. The hotel looks clean and presentable, it is well placed in the centre of town and nr the castle and abbey ruins. The food is very good and morning breakfast is very wholesome. The manager was very helpful 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere Comfortable room, delicious food and excellent staff 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great staff This hotel provided great services for an extended stay and business travel. The breakfast buffet had a wide assortment of food and beverages. The hotel lobby was clean and a Starbucks coffee shop is adjacent to the lobby-great for a quick coffee or lunch. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and Kenilworth. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Kenilworth On one of our regular visits to Kenilworth we stayed again at the Holiday Inn and enjoyed another relaxing overnight stay. Good accommodation and great staff ! 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up-to-date clean rooms and good Service The rooms were of a high standard in that they had almost new furniture, were clean and every thing worked in it. Tea making facilities were easy to use and did NOT use paper cups. The glasses in the bathroom were imitation but excellent. All the lights worked and the WiFi was actually fast. The whole Hotel looked clean and fresh and the staff were polite, friendly and attentive. I had more luggage than I could manage and the young man on duty, seeing me struggling, helped me to the room. He did not hover around waiting for a tip. Bar prices a bit heavy and had to ask at reception to get someone to serve me but it was solved in 3 mins. Certainly will use this Hotel again. 10 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Poor car park. Restaurant breakfasts god, evening meals poor. Staff are very attentive and courteous. Sheets too small for the beds. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, great bed and good quality English breakfast The Kenilworth Holiday Inn isn't quite as imposing its Internet images make it look. It is a large building but the friendly staff made it feel a lot 'smaller' if you will... The bed was extremely comfortable - especially compared to other hotels and guest houses we have tried. The breakfast was a standard English affair - all well cooked, with usual cereals, fruit etc. We felt that the ingredients were a touch above the quality we had received elsewhere and enjoyed it immensely with our two year old. 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Still issue with the water system, water pressure and temp although they do seem to be doing something about it. No platinum room upgrade. 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booking and Charges The hotel was fine but the hassle and confusion of the booking and charges was below expectations. Neither confirmation received by email matched the checkout charge. So my advice - print your confirmation before arrival 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by access for wheelchair user The room was very comfortable and clean, ditto for bathroom. However the mirror in the bathroom far to high on the wall. I was unable to gain accesss to the room or to leave on my own. Doors to heavy. Pull cords for assistance in bathroom and bedroom. I was worried about fire as I was a long way from reception and on 2nd floor. several sets of double doors between my room and the lift. However, my carer's room was free of charge and the staff were helpful on the whole. As a wheelchair user I would be unable to stay in this hotel on own.My vegan diet was catered for without any problems. I thought breakfast was expensive. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will use the hotel for my stay in 2015. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality, clean rooms and comfortable beds Another excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Kenilworth. The cooked breakfast could have been hotter, the aircon unit was faulty (just switched it off, which was fine), and on this occasion we couldn't get the wifi to work (which is unusual). However, overall good value if you can get the low advance booking rate with breakfast included. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, friendly and helpful staff This hotel is pleasant, the staff is caring for the hosts quality of stay and my only advice would be to improve the breakfast buffet: the orange juice is not satisfactory and the fruits salad was not optimal. I hope next time the breakfast will have improved, the rest is perfect! 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel The hotel was comfortable and staff were pleasant. Breakfast was limited e.g. no scrambled eggs and luke warm food. However, given the price, i feel this hotel is excellent value for money and would recommend it. 29 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy car parking This hotel is very conveniently located, has excellent car park access, has an integrated Starbucks (although another brand would be better for those of us who like to boycott Starbucks for its tax avoidance policies). The room was comfortable, and (mark of a great hotel) the mirror in the bathroom was clear after a shower! 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb value for money Good clean hotel but unbelievable value for money with a Warwick Castle entry package. 21 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>