Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1156 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very enjoyable visit to Kenilworth

By

01 April 2020

club

The hotel was the perfect location for visiting the area and the staff and service at the hotel was warm, friendly and efficient. Lovely breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. Great coffee shop. Comfortable bed and clean room. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

01 April 2020

club

The arrival was welcoming and friendly. The room was in fab condition and the bed was quality! As I was on my own I felt safe and comfortable there. The food in the restaurant was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Would I stay here again?

By

18 March 2020

club

Yes. Location is easy when you know the way in. Staff are friendly and helpful. And, when I phoned to book they knew my membership gave me a suitable room, and staff provided additional table service without being asked.

Read More
Read Less

Kenilworth Holiday Inn highly recommended

By

17 March 2020

club

Holiday Inn Kenilworth can always be relied upon to provide an excellent stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

11 March 2020

Good to re-visit the hotel; a comfortable stay in a convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities, efficent and friendly staff

By

11 March 2020

Always a pleasure to stay here. Very efficently run Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG we've stayed in so far

By

08 March 2020

We stayed here for a business trip over the weekend and stayed in a suite which was spacious, clean and quiet. The furnishings are a bit dated but in good condition and clean which is the main thing. All the staff were polite and professional, even though there was some confusion over our meals, and they seem happy working there which says a lot to me. The food was lovely with a reasonable selection on the menu. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, excellent and Friendly Staff

By

07 March 2020

Staying at this hotel for Business was a pleasure, excellent position to where I needed to be, staff were well trained and handled any inquiry with a high quality of service, excellent and professional. I would recommend the hotel to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Kenil-Worth-it

By

04 March 2020

club

Get a suite. They're great. Good hotel with good views.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

01 March 2020

club

The staff were very helpful throughout my stay. Answering all questions.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel and friendly staff

By

01 March 2020

A typical older style Holiday Inn that is comfortable but could be a little smarter especially in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

27 February 2020

club

Really happy with the service and comfortable room but the window handle on the window was broken, so my first night was disturbed by the wind whistling through it. The 2nd night I had ear plugs, which I purchased, and the night was better.

Read More
Read Less