Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 541 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    17

BREAKFAST.

By

28. März 2017

club

All tables were dirty, when we arrived, and none were cleaned adequately while we were in there. Complete lack of adequate staff in the restaurant. Food though was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

22. März 2017

club

We had a great time in kenilworth and it was made more special by a fabulous hotel room.. HUGE bed and so comfy! Will definitely use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room facilities excellent

By

21. März 2017

Comfortable beds, functional yet stunning bathrooms and SMART TV's. Good Choice at breakfast .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you were impressed with our new SMART Tvs. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend break

By

15. März 2017

club

good hotel and location staff very good restaurant excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Party Night

By

15. März 2017

We were here for my sons special. birthday party.
The staff who looked after us were very willing and helpful. Some of the guests were visually impaired and the
lighting was adjusted to their needs. The buffet was good value, serving hot and cold food, which was replenished as needed, ensuring that the food was hot.
Stayed the night and the room was very comfortable.
The only thing that I would say was that when I went down for breakfast, there was not much food left and had to wait sometime for food to come out. The drinks machine was also broken.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I am glad that you enjoyed your eyeing and overnight stay with us. Can I apologise that you had to wait for food to be replenished - at the weekends it does get busy at certain times and there can a small deli when the chef and team and getting more food out for the guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in kenilworth

By

14. März 2017

Room was excellent 3 of us shared it. Eat in restaurant which was high quality . Breakfast was buffet and was grea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay with us, I will make sure that it is passed onto the teams. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suited my needs

By

13. März 2017

club

Comfortable bed, easy parking and nice breakfast. For a short business trip there isn't much else I require

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your review about your recent stay, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but parking limited

By

12. März 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay but my car was sad as it had to reside offsite on Saturday night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your review, apologies that you had to park your car across the road as the car park was full, being a hotel in the centre of a town we do have limited parking. Thank you for your comments Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great dinners and comfortable bed

By

11. März 2017

club

Walking distance to lots of great restaurants. Great views from hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your email we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

09. März 2017

Very comfy bed. Rooms finished in very high standart eith air conditioner. Extremely helpful staff. Will be returning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your great review about your stay with us I will make sure that I pass it onto the teams here. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious

By

03. März 2017

Room was a good size, clean and well presented. Bit cold even when heating was altered, but overall a good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for your review about our stay with us, we appreciate your feedback which has been taken back to the management team. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. März 2017

club

Fantastic customer services made to feel welcome. Comfortable night sleep and good breakfast. Overall my family had a enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen