Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Lovely place to stay

By

23. April 2017

club

Very comfortable and good value for money place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

21. April 2017

This is the third time we have been to this hotel for our Crafty Retreats... The food is fabulous the staff are very helpful and the rooms are spotless.

We shall be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service at reception.

By

20. April 2017

club

Breakfast layout needs to be looked at because of customers bumping into each other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. April 2017

club

Had a great stay, great hotel location with good parking. The breakfast was very good being a buffet style - so you can have as much or as little as you like

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous service and great staff

By

20. April 2017

club

Having booked adjoining rooms through central reservations which Kenilworth don't have we were offered a top floor suite with adjoining sitting room with double sofa bed for our son who has learning disabilities. The staff went over and above to make our stay a most memorable one. The room was delightful and view spectacular! Breakfast was great as usual.would definitely recommend the hotel to any visitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very attentive andv[ersonble staff.

By

17. April 2017

Staff are friendly and helpful. Kenilworth is a very nice town. Hotel is well positioned and clean and tidy.

Parking is a lottery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bed for the night.

By

14. April 2017

club

A good room in a good location for us and at a very good rate. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.
"The bar area was very noisy on our arrival at 6pm and the parking is very awkward and limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. April 2017

club

Friendly efficient staff as usual, food up to usual good standard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. April 2017

club

Fantastic room with two double beds and great breakfast. Overall splendid stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

07. April 2017

club

Excellent good value hotel, with super friendly service and pleasant atmosphere. Good parking. Nice rooms.

Modern, smart hotel conveniently situated. Bar a bit small, but staff exceptionally attentive and helpful. Rooms modern, clean and comfortable.

Dining was good, but the celebrity Chef menu I found a bit limited and a tad expensive. However the food was well prepared and served and enjoyable. Breakfast was good, but they struggled to keep up with demand at times and items ran out.

Parking and location is excellent.

Overall an excellent hotel I would recommend as excellent value for money and experience overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BREAKFAST.

By

28. März 2017

club

All tables were dirty, when we arrived, and none were cleaned adequately while we were in there. Complete lack of adequate staff in the restaurant. Food though was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

22. März 2017

club

We had a great time in kenilworth and it was made more special by a fabulous hotel room.. HUGE bed and so comfy! Will definitely use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen