Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 434 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    203
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

central location, good service, nice decor

By

09. August 2016

club

Helpful staff, great room , my style of décor,the room has everything you would need when staying away from home. Also the breakfast was fantastic, good quality bacon and sausages everything looked fresh and not greasy, we were very impressed with everything and would use this hotel group in future as a result.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant helpful staff

By

08. August 2016

club

A most satisfactory stay with no real issues. I expect to stay again during the next 12 months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average in all respects - expect cost and service

By

03. August 2016

Offered an upgrade on arrival as we had paid a high rate apparently. Would have preferred a reduced price and original room booking but this was not offered. Asked to change breakfast booking previous night but this was "not allowed". Staff could barely be bothered to talk or look interested.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your review, I believe that you have been in contact with our Front of House Manager about this issue. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keniworth July 2016

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and comfortable, and staff at reception are welcoming and attentive. Bar area, as stated, is not very inspiring and you at times have to go looking for staff to serve. If the bar area was improved and made a little more welcoming, instead an extension the the check in, then it may get used more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and we appreciate all of your comments that you have fed back to us - we will be taking these on board. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

really enjoy returning to the hotel, the staff are friendly and they all engage really well with my youngest. they are really great at sorting any problems and assisting where needed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Razoavel....

By

29. Juli 2016

Poderia ser melhor na acessibilidade e estacionamento; Local agradavel, contudo o Staff deixa um pouco a desejar...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your comments we will be looking into the feedback that you have given us Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Stayed in one bedroom suite, which was spacious and clean. Breakfast was very busy but it was a Sunday at 9am. Many items did run out frequently on the hot breakfast but the staff did try to top up as quickly as they could.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we apologise that some breakfast items ran out but pleased to hear that the team did replenish them as quick as they could Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was adequate - no mini bar/refrig in room

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I was surprised that there was no mini-bar in the room. As we were there for sightseeing, we like to cool bottles of water for the next day. There was no way to chill the water in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, apologies there was not a Mini Bar in your room, standard rooms do not have these. If you do stay again please ask us to put the bottles of water in the fridge for you to keep them cold. Kind regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not much sleep in noisy hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Quite a tired looking hotel. Pretty awful view over a moss covered roof with plastic bottles and stuff on.
Little sleep due to a number of inconsiderate guests and odd noises throughout our stay from lift or other mechanical item. Pretty awful TV quality.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03. August 2016
Dear Sleepdepived, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We regret that you found the overall condition of the hotel, quality of the television and-and noise disturbances during your stay were a letdown. Please know that this is not reflective of our daily high standards. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

15. Juli 2016

No facility for second guest in room to sit and read in comfort. A second arm chair would have been welcome, though that would have made the room cramped.

I am a Radio 3 listener and missed it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us, they have been passed on. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay overlooking main street Kenilworth

By

14. Juli 2016

club

It's my second stay at Holiday Inn Kenilworth. It has a great location near the town and its amenities, secure parking and internet. The rooms are very comfortable - they're not large but the furniture shape and layout make it feel comfortable. The bathroom has a proper bath with the shower. Our last stay we had the dinner bed and breakfast offer, but this time I was alone and opted not to eat too much so didn't go for the full English but had croissant and coffee at the on-site Starbucks - really spacious one with lovely outdoor seating, very relaxed and lovely staff there too. I had to attend a course nearby and I could leave the car there after checking out in the morning. I went back for another coffee at Starbuck's before driving off in the afternoon :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review about your recent stay with us, I will make sure that your comments are passed onto the teams Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel, excellent staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed here before and will come back in future. On this stay the room service food was not up to its usual standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and I apologise that your room service food was not up to its usual stands. We do appreciate the feedback. Kind Regards Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen