Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1231 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1231avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    702
  • 4 Étoiles
    358
  • 3 Étoiles
    94
  • 2 Étoiles
    48
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Excellent Hotel

By

avril 10, 2021

club

Excellent location with cleanliness top of the list, the staff are polite and can't do enough for you especiallyJess Biggs. I don't normally sleep all through the night but did in this hotel, the bed was top quality with no noises to disturb your sleep. I visited the hotel during March while still in lockdown, I will be visiting again when lockdown ends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A stay in a lockdown compromised hotel

By

mars 26, 2021

My review is not the best, but must be tempered by Covid 19 restrictions. The hotel is nice and staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. However, the heating from ceiling level vents in the bedroom did nothing for the freezing cold bathroom (no heating in bathroom). Also the room service food (no restaurant) was only just adequate. Maybe better in the spring and when they can serve food in the restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business visit to Stoneleigh

By

mars 21, 2021

platinumelite

Staff friendly and professional. All precautions taken in the current situation with Covid-19. Felt very safe. Arrangements for meals being delivered to your room worked very well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn Kenilworth

By

mars 14, 2021

Rooms too hot
Bathroom too cold
Very small portions on evening meals and the breakfast full english is laughable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Working through Covid

By

mars 08, 2021

Hotel is fine, with working through Covid it is unfortunate all you can get for breakfast (at the same expense as a full breakfast) is a warmed up sandwich.. Pretty poor to be fair.

En savoir plus
Réduire

January Stay

By

février 07, 2021

Nice hotel and friendly staff, not sure the sanitiser gel in the lifts was being checked that often as neither worked. Nice room, extra electric fire which was needed as was a very cold winter night. Breakfast choice really, really poor - guests are directed to the cafe and the sausage bap was really not good. Another HI I stayed in a few weeks before managed a proper cooked breakfast that guests took back to their rooms to eat

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and lovely staff

By

janvier 27, 2021

club

We have stayed here many times over the last 7 or 8 years and each time the friendliness and professionalism of the staff has been very good. This time round was for my mums funeral and given the current restrictions Jess and her team were brilliant. A great place to stay as quite central to Warwick, Leamington Spa and Birmingham.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Key worker

By

janvier 24, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel well placed lots to do in Kenilworth if not for lock down great staff and the food is excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Compatible bed

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

Great stay!
But breakfast was really disappointing for what i paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

décembre 03, 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly staff! Nice food rooms just a little cold to start off with

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Stay at hotel

By

novembre 20, 2020

It was the first time I had stayed at this hotel.
Stayed under very strange circumstances, 2nd lock down, however travelling as key worker.
Carpets in communal areas are in need of changing.
Would be good if free water was available, which Exec rooms and Suites in other IHG hotels provide

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place with friendly staff

By

novembre 16, 2020

Excellent place with convenient commute, friendly staff with nice attitude

En savoir plus
Réduire