Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

enjoyable weekend

By

September 29, 2016

club

yet again we were made to feel welcome, the staff chatted with the children, the food was enjoyable and the room cosy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but noisy room

By

September 27, 2016

club

Comfortable bed but due to it's location was noisy

Otherwise was a great stay and breakfast and location was spot on

Read More
Read Less

Welcome from staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff very polite and courteous. A good atmosphere and experience.Rooms clean and tidy. Only downside , I would have liked to have had a face cloth available in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your time at the hotel - I will make sure your comments are passed onto the teams. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

comfy clean bright

By

September 26, 2016

club

it was an enjoyable stay all clean and food areas clean and well serviced

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Excellent reception staff at check in. Well furnished room and very nice bathroom. Slight noise from surrounding rooms and people returning to their room at 3 am (but it was Saturday night!) Breakfast ok. Car park is a bit difficult to manoeuvre with a large car but we did manage to get a space. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your recent review about your stay with us, I am glad that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and we hope to see you back in the near future. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

lots of room at the Inn

By

September 21, 2016

club

Excellent service from wonderful staff!
The staff always go the extra mile to ensure the comfort and convenience of their guests.
Good sized room in very good location.Best room we've ever had in all our visits( the room number will remain secret!)
Ideally placed in the centre of Kenilworth.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you were impressed with your room and that you were looked after whilst you were here. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Basic and dated

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

A basic and dated example of the Holiday Inn chain. Adequate for a night but not much else to say about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am sorry that you think the hotel is basic and updated - we do our upmost best to keep the hotel looking fresh throughout the year. Kind regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Aniother greatv stay

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Often stay at this hotel; always welcoming and friendly, would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

The staff at The Kenilworth Holiday Inn were absolutely fabulous and really helped us enjoy our stay. We dined in the restaurant which was very nice and the room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your great review I will make sure that the team are made aware of your comments. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend to others

By

September 06, 2016

club

Easy parking, clean comfy room, good breakfast selection for both children and adults, overall no complaints about the hotel and friendly staff. Also good range of facilities in Kenilworth itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Had a nice stay at the Warwick HI. A lot of the rooms now have a new bathroom which is a very smart walk in shower in place of a bath and over bath shower.
Staff were very good and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

BE CAREFUL AS IHG JUST PUT AN ESTIMATE WHEN BOOKING

By

September 03, 2016

club

I was deeply disappointed with Holiday Inn as I booked on line with IHG and the price when booking was the price I thought I would pay when departing the Hotel. However, the booking system is very sneaky and it is just an estimate - the Hotel added an additional £200.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am sorry that you had some difficulties whilst you were staying here - I believe that it was rectified in the end with our Operations Manager. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less