Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Kept awake with noise of people talking in hallway and the cement factory nearby starting up just after 6.30am February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for a short business stay I stayed just one night. The dinner and breakfast were very good. The room was very functional, with adequate desk and plenty of electrical sockets. I found the room just a little chilly but found the air con non-intuitive and noisy. I would have liked shampoo to be provided in the bathroom. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Manchester west Room service menu very poor .. especially after 10pm. Next to no choice. TV selection very poor and it also has no usable TV guide which makes it annoying and time consuming to find whats on. Showers etc show usual black mould... need more attention. Looking dated giving impression of a budget hotel more than what I'd expect from a holiday inn Executive rooms feel far from executive .. However staff always friendly and helpful. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy My room was right next to a busy road and the double glazing couldn't cope. Very poor sleep if you can say I slept at all. Staff were friendly and attentive but unfortunately the food was poor. I will not stay again. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff are exceedingly warm welcoming and a delight to speak with. Though the room was ultimately comfortable, there were some cracked and uneven floor tiles in the washroom. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Media City visit Good location for the city centre and media city, with good links the road network, staff very good, very helpful. Bar food not so good. Would rate the hotel as a good 3 star. January 30, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester west In need of makeover , rooms very tired , very poor nights sleep due to condition of the matteress , bathroom was in bad state with cracked floor tiles , bath panel been bonded back together with silicone sealant . staff were very friendly and helpful . January 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what i have come to expect I have been happy to give this hotel a good review in recent times after staying here often in 2015. This stay however was very poor especially the service in the restaurant. My self and a colleague were booked in for 4 nights. I found no need to book at the table in the restaurant on the first night as having stayed before I have never had the need. We arrived at the restaurant at 19:15 to be told the restaurant was fully booked until 20:00 although there was only 2 people seated in the restaurant. We decided to eat elsewhere and stayed in the bar area till 19:45 where there was still only 2 people seated in the restaurant. To be told it was fully booked with only 2 people seated in the place was bewildering. This did not go down well with my colleague and we decided to eat out the rest of the week. We did however eat in the hotel on the last night, however this experience was again one to forget. We waited nearly 20 minutes to be asked if we were ready to order and again waited 25 minutes for the food. To be in the restaurant over an hour to eat a main course in excessive. The staff did apologise for the wait but it was little consolation. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T13:44:01.765-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>