Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Very good and well placed hotel. The service by staff in all areas was great. There was a good selection of food on the dinner menu and breakfast was superb. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good Overall a very good experience, but it was let down slightly by a veeeeery long wait for food in the restaurant and for room service, although the dining room did not appear to be very busy May 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable stay Mediocre hotel with friendly staff and tidy rooms however. Mediocre because of lighting (in the room) and the poor breakfast. Do not eat the croissants, they are not crisp. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISIT ON BUSINESS LATE BOOKING ON-LINE, VERY CONVENIENT BUT COULD NOT SPECIFY PARTICULAR ROOM. ARRIVED EARLY TO FIND PLENTY OF PARKING. STAFF ACCOMMODATED MY ROOM NEEDS REALLY WELL. STAFF A GREAT ASSET, EVER SO HELPFUL DESPITE MY LITTLE REQUESTS AT THE END OF MY WORKING DAY. GOOD BREAKFAST AND THEY SERVE HALAL SAUSAGES IF YOU FANCY A FRY-UP! PLAN TO USE AGAIN WHEN IN NEIGHBOURHOOD. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple clean room Large room which was clean and well presented, albeit some for the furnishings were starting to look a little worn. Staff helpful Easy check in and out process May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed visit to the area Thought the hotel staff were very helpful attentive always on hand to ask query anything friendly could not ask for more as I am not a demanding person my views may or may not represent the hotel but in my personal judgement the hotel done a superb job for my personal needs and would never hesitate to recommending this hotel to others. There was one very minor complaint that I would raise, the water on the tea was not hot enough that is it May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a stopover. Fantastic and friendly service in a clean and well maintained property. Not in the prettiest of neighbourhoods but a very convenient location. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent stayer The hotel is great and the staff are better!!!! I will stay again. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:53:14.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>