•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Overall excellent stay from arriving to checking out - no problems whatsoever. Would definitely stay here again 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service A typical IHG hotel in that service from check in to check out was first class. Room was clean and bed comfortable. However the overall rating is let down by poor build quality of the hotel with creaking floorboards and large gaps under bedroom doors which let in noise and light. Location is good from an access point of view and is easy to find and get parked however is in a very run down area. 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff throughout Hotel The last few weeks we have stayed - because of my elderly Mother prior to her death was made so much easier by the caring and concerns of the Staff who knew my Mother and helped us on the day of her burial This is a great Hotel to stay at and outshines the very poor Media city Holiday Inn ( really bad hotel review already posted) I would like to thank in particular Front Office Staff Reservations Manager And last but not least Chef Many Many Thanks to you all Iain 21 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Arrived quite late but staff were really friendly and welcoming. Comfortable and clean room. 21 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location A good option if travelling by car and you don't expect to go out of the hotel in the evening. Local area felt run down and unsafe if walking 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean The staff were very friendly and polite and the rooms was really clean. 18 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 隔音差,交通不方便,互联网差 隔音很差,半夜各种声音 互联网login很麻烦,而且每20分钟都断,需要重新选择wifi 酒店附近交通很不方便,除了打车,别的几乎没有选择 18 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Service in the Restaurant for the evening meal was poor. We were on a seminar the following day at this property and the meal and beverage service was poor for that too. It's a management and attention to detail thing. If this had been my first encounter with an IHG property, it would be my last. There was nothing about this particular hotel to make you want to prefer this brand over any other - and that is a disaster for a company in the competitive hotel world I know that IHG is better than this. 14 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>