Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 502 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

clean and comfortable room

By

26 April 2017

club

I was really impressed by the neatness of the room I stayed, and the surroundings. It was such a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value great service

By

24 April 2017

This was a good hotel that I needed to book last minute for the Manchester United vs. Chelsea football match. It was the closest available hotel to the stadium and having positive past experiences with Holiday Inn I am glad I made the choice I did. The hotel is very accommodating and the staff were all excellent. The room is what you would expect. Nothing too fancy but very adequate and satisfied all of my needs at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester break

By

20 April 2017

club

This is a clean comfortable hotel . The staff are friendly and helpful. The road the hotel is on is noisy . I feel the breakfast should be in the price ,or a small charge.
The location is handy for the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester West

By

20 April 2017

a very good hotel close to city centre and amenities, the room we stayed in was small for 2 adults, but was spotless and had all the comforts you would expect.

we did not have dinner or use the bar.

we went to breakfast at 8am and found they had run out of orange juice and the breakfast although lots of types was only slightly warm

disappointed with the breakfast , but overall would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

18 April 2017

club

Although the hotel doesn't look very appealing from the outside, the service I received was fab and the food was delicious. Good portion sizes and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and efficient staff

By

17 April 2017

club

Booked for 1 night as in Manchester for concert. Very comfortable nights stay.. and hearty breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Marathon

By

13 April 2017

club

Selected this hotel to stay at the night before and after the Manchester Marathon. Left it quite late to book so the room was quite expensive. The staff were faultless. One of the issues with the hotel is that it is in a semi industrial location and isn't that pleasant to access via foot or public transport

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn west

By

12 April 2017

Excellent location, comfy room with great bed. Lovely bar and foyer area. Breakfast good but one staff member who really wasn't interested in her job ruined it a little.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

11 April 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay in when on business .Its quiet and peaceful just what you need after a days work .Staff are helpful and food is good

Read More
Read Less

Good budget hotel for Manchester

By

10 April 2017

A good budget hotel for Manchester - basic (doesn't pretend to be anything else) but met my needs well.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff good service menu could do with upgrade but generally nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

nice bedding

By

07 April 2017

The bedroom was clean and had all the amenities we expected. when we first entered the room it was cold, I contacted the reception and someone came to the room straight away and showed us how to control the temperature of the air conditioning. Nice, clean bathroom. The only problem was the room next door to us were very noisy, it went on until 5 in the morning. Otherwise very happy with our stay even though it was only for one night.

Read More
Read Less