Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1021 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great staff, bathroom in need of revamp

By

26 March 2020

Staff were great considering difficult circumstances - stay was just before Covid 19 lockdown.
Work being done in grounds and lobby, although was confined to room due to Covid 19, so this wasn't an issue.
I was however disappointed with the bathroom - cracked tiles, fixtures hanging off the walls, fusty smell - way overdue a revamp

Read More
Read Less

comfortable quite room and amazing staff

By

20 March 2020

quite hotel ,, medium prices
extremely helpful staff
great for business trips

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel in need of a couple touch ups.

By

16 March 2020

club

Good experience overall, the hotel could do with some touch ups (soundproofing and better cleaning in the bathroom).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception staff - efficient process

By

12 March 2020

club

Stayed for business and was very impressed with
Customer Service from Jan at the front desk before checking and during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

10 March 2020

Perfect position for Manchester
Nice clean secure hotel
Staff very attentive and polite would recommend anytime

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

10 March 2020

Friendly welcome, convenient parking and comfortable room and bed. Couldn’t find a USB socket. Breakfast was disappointing, down before nine on a Saturday morning and bacon looked like it had been out from start of service.
Orange juice not up to a reasonable quality.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly staff great beds very affordable

By

09 March 2020

club

Just what me and my friends needed staff were brilliant from start to finish they were interactive with the guests one small issue with the room wich is just age related I suppose was a few cracked tiles in bathroom floor however didn’t upset our stay massive shower with great pressure highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Frendly front desk

By

08 March 2020

Clean and comfortable rooms ensuite rooms nlce boutique hotel highly recommended i am very enjoying when i can find a room mostly time very hard to find rooms at that hotel. Also special thanks to Mr julian and Mrs Donna

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms but close to city centre

By

04 March 2020

Friendly staff but small room.
Close to city centre

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 March 2020

Very good customer service. Speedy check in. Very good executive room. Staff all very friendly

Read More
Read Less

.good location great for weekend in Manchester staff very helpful and atte

By

04 March 2020

club

.good hotel but rooms dated and need some attention but clean and didn't spoil visit. Good location for city quick taxi ride into town which staff are happy to arrange
Staff very good

Read More
Read Less

Great value for price and service

By

02 March 2020

I love to come back this hotel again , excellent communication and problem solving skills from the reception, I forgot the name, they are very helpful.
Great Breakfast team, very friendly. Chef surprised me while serving a delicious omelette in our table. We are thankful to the whole team of Holiday Inn Manchester west.

Read More
Read Less